Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

28th November 2007

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Found the session very informative. Helped me to understand the problems with my dogs and how to rectify them.


F.B.
Rotherham

24th November 2007

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Recall or not coming when called

Nicki has been very helpful in both her techniques and spending time demonstrating and educating us. She is a credit to your company and due to her personality and professionalism I have recommended your company to others.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


I. McAllister
Merseyside

21st November 2007

Steve Smithson dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

I was told by a dog trainer that I didn't deserve to have my dog because she wasn't fully trained and was refused help. My pup was just 15 weeks old and I was looking to get help with my training. This upset me and I lost my confidence in dog trainers. My dog is now 10 months old and Bark Busters have helped me with all aspects of training and I am more than happy with the results so far.


S.H.
Clitheroe, Lancashire

17th November 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very professional.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Ms FR
Gwespyr, Holywell

13th November 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Very good session, techniques worked almost instantly, amazing!

More reviews about Manda Denny


Ms K.K.
Penmaenmawr, Conwy

7th November 2007

Jen Phillips dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Jen was fab! So patient and explained everything really well... My dog responded immediately to the commands she taught me. Very, very helpful - well worth it! Thank you so much!


Victoria Birkett
Sheffield

6th November 2007

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Within two hours my dog's barking in the garden had stopped. Three weeks later it has not returned. Steve was superb. I'm still working with the dog to cure some minor problems and have found that the techniques really work. Would recommend to anyone.


M.B.
Preston, Lancashire

6th November 2007

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Excellent, very amenable & personable trainer.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


K.L.
Hounslow

5th November 2007

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

I was very pleased with the trainer. Already I see a difference in her and I have changed her food.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Mrs Gilmore
Blackrod

2nd November 2007

Liz Johnson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

Very pleased so far - and visitors have noticed the difference too!


S.M
Northunberland

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training