Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

7th July 2006

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Trainer very understanding and put us at ease. I felt outlay was alot but after first visit I have decided it is very good value. Dogs responded well and Debbie demonstrated (repeatedly) techniques and gave us an understanding of the teory behind the techniques.


Scott
Glasgow

28th June 2006

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Recall or not coming when called

Jacquie's training programme showed immediate & impressive results & Dibbes responded really well-thankfully also without Jacquie being present!

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


K.R.
Hatfield, AL9

26th June 2006

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

The trainer was fantastic. Very patient and understanding. We saw an instant change in our dogs behaviour and has left us feeling very confident for her future development. We could not have managed without Bark Busters.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


S Johnson
St Helens

22nd June 2006

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Deauce responded immediately to the first session with Jacquie-we look forward to making further progress before our second visit & living with a well-behaved dog!

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


J.G.
Bracknell, RG12

19th June 2006

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

A change was noticed in the dogs behaviour during the initial session.


J.N.
Carnforth, Lancashire

17th June 2006

Liz Johnson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

The session was very well structured and I was amazed at how fast the time went. Liz managed to organise the training so we were utterly absorbed in the work. I couldn't believe how straight forward it is , but realise we have to maintain the consistancy in how we treat our dog.


Grant
Gosforth

16th June 2006

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I found this session a complete cure to a lifetime of human ignorance


McKinlay
Glasgow

12th June 2006

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Steve helped us view our dog in a different way. He helped us with our approach to him along with training techniques that are improving his behaviour. We still have work to do but Steve is always at the end of the phone and visits to continue to help us.


Mr & Mrs W
Carnforth

3rd June 2006

Liz Johnson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Liz was excellent! very friendly and extremely knowledgable. Poor Harley has lost his leadership status in our house as a result of her assistance but we can all see the benefits straight away!


Burrell
Winlaton

1st June 2006

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Recall or not coming when called

Jacquie left both my husband & I feeling confident in our abilities to train Jake. The techniques are easy to follow & gives us all a better understanding of Jake's needs & why he does what he does-excellent.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


S.G.
Byfleet, KT14

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training