Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

11th March 2008

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

We found Tracey to be extremely helpful and thorough and made us feel confident on our way forward to train Molly.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Mr & Mrs B
Wigan

7th March 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Puppy Management

Amanda has given me a good start in the understanding of puppy management and I can't wait for the next session in how to manage and enjoy Molly.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Mrs G-P
Thingwall, Wirral

6th March 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Linda has done an excellent job sorting out Thunder. I didn't think it would work but it has. I am so surprised by it all.

Trainer note from Linda:
This lady had a very food aggressive dog and I knew she would have to work very hard using our training methods. She applied herself and full credit to her on the results - Thunder is now a happy dog, walks nicely by her side and more importantly is enjoying his food without the aggression he had previously shown. Top marks to her.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Miss K
North Yorkshire

3rd March 2008

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Shovel the greyhound had developed aggressive barking behaviour towards other dogs - he had been attacked last year and got much worse.

I am amazed at the change already! Even other dog owners have commented on his improved behaviour. Thank you so much! We look forward to Andy's return visit - we are planning a walk and introduction to Andy's boxer, something which seemed impossible just last week!

We got lots of other great advice too.


CN
London

2nd March 2008

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Toileting

An enjoyable and very useful session. Immediate results were achieved and we have useful training instructions to follow.


DH
Brentwood, Essex

1st March 2008

Steve Smithson dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

We were really pleased with the service you provided. Steve was really helpful and we now feel we have the tools to manage our dog's behaviour and are able to enjoy her in the family.

Trainer note from Steve:
This family with a very young child found the behaviour of their Labrador increasing difficult within the home to the point where the dog was being isolated more and more - something they didn't want. We helped to reintegrate the dog into the family which met the original aim of having a family pet!

R.W.
Lancaster, Lancashire

29th February 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Extremely happy with immediate results! Excellent. An enjoyable and educational experience for Alfie and us!! Thank you.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mr & Mrs G
North Yorkshire

27th February 2008

Steve Smithson dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Absolutely tremendous! What a transformation. The house is a much happier, calmer place. Excellent and a must for anyone. 100% recommendation.


S.C.
Preston, Lancashire

25th February 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We found Nicki extremely reassuring and patient. She explained the training techniques in an easy to follow manner and they were very effective! The trainer and the program was very personal to our needs.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


CP
Merseyside

24th February 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Separation Anxiety

Nicki was very clear with everything, and the dog responded quickly. The change in Spencer was tremendous in the short time that Nicki was with him.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


PK
Merseyside

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training