Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

29th May 2018

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Other
Photo of S.C.'s dog

Gina was very helpful, and I found it to be incredibly useful, so far so good, haven't done the noise desensitising yet, as he is a more confident dog at the moment.

More reviews about Gina Hinsley


S.C.
Newport

29th May 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

We were really impressed with Lee both in how quickly our dogs started changing their behaviour to his commands and how he taught us to adopt the commands. We feel confident practicing what we've been taught and look forward to meeting up again in and few weeks.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


C.D.
Derby, Derbyshire

29th May 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

We were really impressed with Lee both in how quickly our dogs started changing their behaviour to his commands and how he taught us to adopt the commands. We feel confident practicing what we've been taught and look forward to meeting up again in and few weeks.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


C.D.
Derby, Derbyshire

28th May 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Lee explained everything very fully and what we thought was going to be a difficult experience for us turned out to be pretty much straight forward when put into practice thanks to his coaching

More reviews about Lee Hardy


S.W.
Donisthorpe, Leicestershire

28th May 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Lee explained everything very fully and turned what we thought was going to be a difficult experience into a more or less straight forward solution to our problems thanks to his coaching

More reviews about Lee Hardy


S.W.
Donisthorpe, Leicestershire

27th May 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of M.L.'s dog

Everything was explained thoroughly and was easy to understand. Lee worked with me on the problems that I have with Harry. I was very happy with the techniques used in training my Dog. Harry is responding to the training. I would thoroughly recommend Bark Busters. Lee is a fountain of knowledge about dogs and I thank him very much.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


M.L.
Derby, Derbyshire

27th May 2018

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Easy to understand instructions.

Very patient with dogs and us as humans.

We certainly have seen an early improvement.

Would recommend.

More reviews about Gina Hinsley


A.T.
Weston super mare, Avon

26th May 2018

Angela Young dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Angela spent the whole afternoon with us listening to all our issues and then working with us and Alfie on the problems we were having and doing several exercises with him. We now properly understand why all these problems were happening and have a much better insight into his thinking and can't believe what a change in his behaviour we have seen already. We have changed his diet to raw and also our other 2 dogs and this also seems to have had a positive effect on him, plus he loves it! We know it will be a work in progress for a while but in the last 4 weeks I can honestly say his behaviour has improved considerably and with the continued support we know we have we are confident he will be a completely changed dog and our lives much calmer and wish we had done this sooner. I would highly recommend this to anyone who has any problems with their dog as you will be amazed how even just small changes make so much difference.

More reviews about Angela Young


S.N.
Ormskirk, Lancashire

25th May 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

We are very impressed by Lee. He listened to our training requirements, gave and demonstrated simple techniques that worked, and encouraged us to be consistent. Unknowingly there were a number of things that we were doing that confused Prince and Lee identified these for us.

We are very pleased with the progress we have made with our dog and would recommend Lee to anyone. Our challenge is to be consistent going forward.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


A.P.
Kirby Muxloe, Leicestershire

22nd May 2018

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Other
Photo of M.C.'s dog

Cannot believe in 3 hours Flo was responding to all Kevin had taught us. His lovely dog was so gentle and accepting to Flo, Flo raced around with his dog and recall was brilliant, felt so relaxed and delighted to see Flo happy and responding. I must work hard and keep up the great advice to keep Flo safe.

It was a great experience and never come across such great training in ones home . Flo and I thank Kevin and will always be grateful

That I found barkbusters on the web

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


M.C.
Chudleigh, Devon

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training