Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

12th December 2005

Liz Johnson dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Very impressed, immediate response with dog.


Gratton
Newcastle

10th December 2005

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

I now have a better understanding of my wee dog. Its good to know what makes him tick. We were at a loss as to understanding his behaviour before Debbie explained it all.Thank you to Debbie.


Young
Edinburgh

9th December 2005

Liz Johnson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Liz was extremely professional but also friendly and approachable. We felt that during the time she spent with us she made us feel that our problems were important to her and that a result was achievable. She left us feeling very confident but we also knew we could telephone her if we had problems.


Ridley
Ryton

11th November 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Jacquie was calm, professional, & reassuring. She was a mine of information & demonstrated the techniques clearly. Great!

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


C.H.
St Albans

31st October 2005

Liz Johnson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We are seeing a difference in Shrek after just a few days. Hard work keeping up the training, but hope it will be worth it in the long run.


Angie Charlton
Tyne and Wear

28th October 2005

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

Tracey has an excellent way of making you feel at ease. The training methods were easy to understand and implementand the advice was logical and practical. we may have turned a corner - Brilliant!

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Gill Dixon
Haydock

20th October 2005

We were very impressed with your methods. Charlie responded almost immediately to commands which amazed us. Having eight years of frustration with his barking for no reason and jumping up on people. Your therapist Tracey was excellent.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Joan & Billy Williams
Liverpool

20th October 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Puppy Management

Jacquie has been a fantastic help. I first contacted her for advice on choosing our puppy. She gave clear & helpful advice. She works well with the whole family, & is warm & good at listening, but firm when required. It is really helpful knowing she is contactable for help & advice.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


E. & R. H
Teddington

6th October 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Separation Anxiety

Jacquie came to our rescue after our newly adopted 3 year old "teenager" showed signs of separation anxiety. After spending some 3 hours working with us, the improvement in Ryan's behaviour was amazing. The techniques used are not only incredibly easy to use, but are extremely effective.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


R. & M. C
Wandsworth

23rd September 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Jacquie was excellent. I have already recommended her to some of my other friends who have problem dogs. Toby has responded really well to the training Jacquie gave us.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


S.S.
High Wycombe

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training