Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

10th February 2008

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Debbie recognised Daisy's problems straightaway and was excellent in explaining to us the techniques we should implement in dealing with these problems.She was very good,not just training Daisy but us too.


SAB
Midlothian

9th February 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

After Amanda's first visit, a huge difference in Rufus' behaviour. I feel motivated to continue with all advice given, seeing the remarkable response in my dog already. Absolutely amazing!! I can start to smile again.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Mrs DW
Elton, Chester

8th February 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

There has been a huge change in Ralphs's behaviour. He is much calmer and so am I! I wish I'd known about Bark Busters years ago.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Ms KW
Harlech

7th February 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Both my husband and I were very impressed with Linda - Alfie responded well to the training session and we are both doing what Linda has told us to. We have also altered his diet and he has eaten everything for the first time since he came to live with us.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mr & Mrs T
North Yorkshire

6th February 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Instant improvement, which was unexpected. The effects did decrease when Amanda left, but Mimi's behaviour is now controllable and acceptable. A fascinating experience.

More reviews about Manda Denny


CH
Tarporley, Cheshire

5th February 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Soda responded really well to the methods used. We still have some work to do but with the help of Bark Busters I feel confident all his problems will be resolved.

Trainer note from Jen:
Soda is a lovely, lively springer spaniel who used to get upset at being left alone in the house among other issues. With some work put in by his owners he is now a much happier, calmer dog. Well done!

C.M.
Sheffield, S.Yorks

4th February 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Impressed with the time spent with Max. Left information and things to work on with Max, that I feel I can have a go at.

Tried many avenue's prior to Bark Busters, feel confident this is working because of the home environment being the base were training done.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


M.L.
Merseyside

3rd February 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Since Nicki's visit Simo is a different dog, just what we wanted both in the home and to take for a walk. My daughter and toddler grandson visited today, and she could get over how much better behaved he was. Nicki, is a pleasure to have in the house.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


M.T.
merseyside

1st February 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

An instant response by both dogs. The house is a calmer place now.

More reviews about Manda Denny


JH
Harwarden, Flintshire

31st January 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

A really encouraging first session - we are surprised and delighted at Finn's progress so far and look forward to further sessions with Amanda.

More reviews about Manda Denny


LC
Groeslon, Caernarfon

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training