Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

31st October 2006

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

After 24hrs of using commands & body language taught by Tracey in our first meeting, we have a different puppy (the one we knew we had but couldn't find) Simple answers & fixes to anxious questions, and quickly - AMAZING.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Mr & Mrs Jenkins
Blackrod

26th October 2006

Steve Smithson dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Good practical advice. Steve was very knowledgeable and gave us realistic goals to work through. Poppy responded well and continues to with practice. Steve explained everything at a good pace and was keen to help Poppy improve!


Miss T
Carlisle

25th October 2006

Steve Smithson dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

This was a brilliant training session and my dogs' behaviour has instantly improved. I am so motivated to keep up the training as my dog and I are happier in each others company. Steve was a lovely man and his teaching methods were superb.


Mrs T.
Lune Valley, Lancashire

23rd October 2006

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

The training seems to be working. Jack after just a few days is much more respectful and even better is enjoying his lessons.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Mr & Mrs Tombs
Blaenau Ffestiniog

21st October 2006

Steve Smithson dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

It's only the second day but we can already see a difference. The simplicity of the commands is the key thing. Steve's training session was very good. The information was well presented and easy to understand.


Mrs W.
Windermere, Cumbria

21st October 2006

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

Steve saw the problems between me and my dog straight away and explained the reason very clearly. The training methods he showed me were very straightforward and I will definitely persevere to be back in control!


L.C.
Cumbria

20th October 2006

Liz Johnson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Having two Shar-peis we have experienced problems regarding aggression towards other dogs and obedience problems. We have only had one visit from Liz Johnson so far but we are very, very impressed at the improvements so far.


Moore
South Shields

18th October 2006

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Steve has given both me and my husband the confidence needed to train our dog. We noticed a difference straight away. We know miracles won't happen overnight but this has shown us that he has the potential to become a more relaxed and obedient dog.


Mr & Mrs P.
Preston, Lancashire

13th October 2006

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

A very enjoyable and educational experience for both myself and my dog. I now speak "doggy language" which he understands and responds to. Walking my dog is now a pleasure instead of a neurotic battle of wits.


T.J.
Dumfries & Galloway

10th October 2006

Liz Johnson dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I was very impressed with the work that Liz did with my dog. I was so impressed with the way Storm responded to Liz and the training - it was worth the money! Thank you so much Liz.


LC
Newcastle

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training