Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

19th May 2007

Liz Johnson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

The visit by Liz and the response by Sacha within 24 hours, made the difference of keeping Sacha or re-homeing him - he is a different dog. We are so pleased. Thank you!


Ford
Prudhoe

19th May 2007

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Rosie is a different dog. Thanks


Caughie
Peebles

18th May 2007

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I found Jacquie very easy to get along with. I also felt she cared about what she does. Jay responded well to all instructions given & I am sure we will see improvement over the next few weeks. Thank you.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


S.P.
Bracknell

13th May 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Improvement in behaviour was immediate after our first session with Amanda. A modern approach to dog psychology which really DOES work. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone who wants to improve their relationship with their dog in any way. I have fallen in love with Darcy all over again now he no longer tries to knock me flat at every contact!

More reviews about Manda Denny


Anne & Grahame Davies
St Asaph

9th May 2007

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Whilst Steve was here the change in Bernard was clearly visible. After just a few hours, Bernard was responding to all commands. I would have no hesitation in recommending Bark Busters.


G.M.
Blackpool, Lancashire

8th May 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Amanda explained the training Spike required. It was easy and straight-forward to understand.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Lynze Price
Wrexham

8th May 2007

Liz Johnson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

I was surprised at how quickly Susie responded and, as a nervous dog, how well she followed it without distress.


Simpson
Newcastle

7th May 2007

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Having spent five years of being dragged on walks, we now have a great dog for walking. Thanks to a few hours spent with Steve we have no more embarrassing walks.


Mr & Mrs F.
Carnforth, Lancashire

2nd May 2007

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Good, clear guidance and instruction from Steve on the problems that we were having with our dog. Taking him for a walk was a complete nightmare. The results were instantaneous. We now feel like we are back in charge.

We know that we are going to have to persevere with the training and techniques that Steve showed us but we are so pleased with the results.

Just wished we'd done it sooner. Thanks Steve


Mr & Mrs F.
Carnforth, Lancashire

27th April 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Could not believe the difference in Suki's behaviour in just three hours. Helped the family to understand what we were doing wrong.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Simon & Shirley Breedon
Ellesmere Port

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training