Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

10th October 2007

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Therapist was very confident and was able to show us techniques to use and also where we had gone wrong in the past.Its early days but Dudley is responding, so we'll definately be working hard.


Jackson
Falkirk

1st October 2007

My dog Penny whines all the time, but since I have seen Jen Phillips we seem to be on the right track.


Mrs L Graham
Sheffield

29th September 2007

Liz Johnson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Liz has saved my sanity! I was desperate for days with two dogs. Penny was so aggressive to Max, now she is starting to accept him thanks to Liz and life is so much more relaxed and we can enjoy both dogs now. She really did answer our SOS!


NG
Prudhoe

25th September 2007

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

The session was very helpful - understanding my position in 'the pack' has enabled me to assert myself with Jabba. He is responding to the training; although it's early days, it's very positive!


Louise Corder
Worksop

23rd September 2007

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Jen was fantastic - she listened and understood our problems with Betty and showed us techniques that were effective immediately. We are now hopeful that Betty can overcome her problems and will recommend Bark Busters without hesitation.


Lucy Rocca
Sheffield

17th September 2007

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Steve proved to me that my dog is trainable and will respond to commands. He also made a very good sermon illustration!!


H. H-B.
Preston, Lancashire

7th September 2007

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Very relaxed- informal- did not make me feel dum or stupid.Quickly got my dog to pay attention without undue stress as he is very nervous.Walking is now a pleasure not a chore.


Gilchrist
Livingston

6th September 2007

Jen Phillips dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

I can see a difference already and I am happy to keep on with the training until the problem is solved and beyond. I am confident that if we get into difficulties Jen is just a phone call away. I wish I'd known about Bark Busters sooner.


Shelagh Carter
Sheffield

3rd September 2007

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Tracey explained the reasons why we were having problems with Diesel, which helped us to understand the techniques recommended to train Diesel. It has only been a week but we can already see a difference - Thankyou!

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Phil Robinson
Diesel

1st September 2007

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Extremely happy with training session. Meg is responding very well to her training.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Julie Rylance
Wigan

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training