Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

23rd February 2007

Steve Smithson dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Very constructive session - enabled us to understand more fully the dogs approach to life as well as ours!

Good results already.


Mr & Mrs D.
Settle, North Yorkshire

23rd February 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Was very happy with the visit and progress made. Felt very at ease with Amanda straight away and really feel like she "got" Squeak - looking forward to next visit so she can assess progress which I think will be quite noticeable as is already improving.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Nicky Bordessa
Birkenhead, Merseyside

22nd February 2007

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

I found the therapist most helpful, very professional, friendly and informative. Nothing was too much trouble for him to explain and demonstrate. The dog responded well to me using the techniques which I am going to continue with.

I liked the idea that if I need further help I could contact at anytime.

Would recommend


M. S.
Poulton-le-Fylde, Lancashire

21st February 2007

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

I was absolutely amazed with the effects on the first day and after a weeks work.Billie Jean only barked twice at the show (usually doesnt stop).During the 2nd meeting I was impressed with some facts I should have realised but havent anticipated.Crufts on Sunday.Ive learnt more and will work hard.Thanks to Debbie


Morris
Borders

7th February 2007

Liz Johnson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Baby understood Liz's techniques and they are easy for me to remember and practice. We are very happy so far. Thanks


Gibson
Newcastle

6th February 2007

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

Ronny seemed to respond really well so hopefully what we thought was a difficult problem to overcome won't be. We thought Jacquie was great.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


N.M.
Chiswick

5th February 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Excellent results within hours. We couldn't believe our dominant dog would actually look up to us. Still a lot of hard work to go - we just wish we had Amanda sooner.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Brian and Angie Jones
Wrexham

5th February 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Charlie has resonded very well to the lead training. I an no longer dragged in and out of the house. We enter and leave the house at my pace.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Ian Gunn
Shresbury

2nd February 2007

Steve Smithson dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management

Before the training session, Oliver had a real nipping problem. We were afraid even to play with him. After just a few hours of training, Oliver is a much happier and relaxed dog. Steve explained very clearly the root of our problem and the training methods are so simple, yet effective! Oliver is continuing to respond brilliantly!


Mr & Mrs S.
Maryport, Cumbria

2nd February 2007

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Everything Tracey said made sense. We could see the system working straight away. We are now committed to using the techniques and will ensure all the family co-operate. Tink is the one who will benefit most.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Julie Tomlinson
Liverpool

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training