Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

26th January 2007

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Debbie was brilliant,had a calming effect (not just on the dog) and was very re-assuring.We have been practising the techniques and although not perfect(yet) there are definate signs of improvement.


Linda Douglas
Edinburgh

24th January 2007

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Steve explained everything very well. My wife & I both agreed, after Steve left, how professional he was and that he was the ideal man for the job. Money well spent. We are both delighted with the service.


Mr & Mrs P.
Whitehaven, Cumbria

23rd January 2007

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

My session with Tracey went well, she has showed me how to stop my dog barking, which could become annoying, and it works.

She showed me how to control him when someone comes to the front door, plus advised me how to control aggression towards people. Tracey talked about other aspects of my dogs behaviour and how to control it. Thank You.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Peter Kelsall
St Helens

19th January 2007

Liz Johnson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Liz was very easy to follow and I wish I had contacted earlier! Instructions were clear and the dog was very responsive in a short time.


Ferguson
Newcastle

15th January 2007

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Separation Anxiety

Tracey gave excellent guidence and advice on how to train a 16 week old Boxer/Staffy cross who's already on his 4th home. Teaching Bailey and us in a calm professional manner.

Bailey now has his 4 paws firmly on the ground. Thank You!

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Miles Greenwell & Sue Dalton
Skelmersdale

15th January 2007

Liz Johnson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Liz was fantastic - Molly is like a different dog! Brilliant! Have told everybody about this service.


Jobey
Tynemouth

10th January 2007

Liz Johnson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

A marked improvement within an hour! The therapist (Liz Johnson) was excellent, gentle but firm.


Jackson
Gateshead

9th January 2007

Liz Johnson dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I have used various training methods with my dogs over the years but this system delivered by Liz has been the easiest and most effective so far.


Forster
Newcastle

2nd January 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

An excellent session helping us to understand Star's behaviour and help her fit in!! We are practising hard and are sure to have success.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Maria Hughes
Flintshire

28th December 2006

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Excellant Advice easy to learn- dog and adult humans.

Has changed the living enviroment for the better.Consistent use of this advice has gone a long way to improve our routines.


Brennan
Glasgow

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training