Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

24th August 2007

A very charming and competent young lady. She gave me confidence and Toby responded well to her. I commend her to you.


William Harthill
Rotherham

22nd August 2007

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Jen was great, Geordie started listening straight away. Jen sorted his pulling on the lead straight away. She also sorted his aggression out, we are very thankful for her help, he is getting better each day.


Garry Gibson
Doncaster

17th August 2007

Liz Johnson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Liz was very good with the dog and the whole family.

More reviews about Liz Johnson


M.A.
Newcastle

10th August 2007

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very pleased, the dog's demeanor seems completely different in a very short space of time. We like the lead and canny collar, although thought they were a little expensive.


wendy mullan
sheffield

7th August 2007

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

We are very pleased with the work done with Austin. The therapist was very approachable, non-judgemental, and patient not only with Austin but also with us. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone who has a dog with a problem.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Mr & Mrs Brown
Wigan

2nd August 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We have seen a vast improvement in April's behaviour which has proved a success with all our dogs! It's once more a pleasure to walk the dog!

More reviews about Manda Denny


Suzanne Smith
Flintshire

30th July 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

What a professional trainer. Was so impressed. My dogs are happier now everything is in place.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Emma Devlin
Denbighshire

25th July 2007

Liz Johnson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Skye is responding well to her training and although we have to continue to be alert to her problems she has made very good progress. It is now no longer a worry to take her on walks because we know how to handle her problems and she now knows what she is supposed to be doing. Thank you!

More reviews about Liz Johnson


K W
Seaton Delaval

23rd July 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Amanda has been very helpful with Paddy. He is needing follow on visits and Amanda has been very flexible with the visits for us. She has a wonderful understanding of dogs (and their owners.)

More reviews about Manda Denny


Jennifer Rimmington
Flintshire

22nd July 2007

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

It made all the difference having Bobby's behaviour explained in a way we understood and to be shown simple techniques that had such an impact in resolving our problems, which we were able to do by ourselves with confidence.


T. F-S.
Lancaster, Lancashire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training