Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

15th July 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I was amazed at the change in Buster after the first session. Jacquie explained everything very well & showed a lot of patience. Thankyou very much.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


C.H.
Kingston Upon Thames

24th June 2005

We were really pleased with Tracey, she tackled both our dogs problems with immediate effect. Our lives are so much better with much better behaved dogs.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Paul & Anne Bentley
Warrington, Cheshire

16th June 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

Jacquie has been very understanding of our situation & has been extremely supportive. The training is clear & understandable. Wilko is responding well. It has made life easier & much more enjoyable again.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


S.W.
Ashford

23rd May 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

Jacquie was fabulous! We did not have a huge problem, but it needed addressing. We are now confident & happy & one reprimand in the right place works wonders on Gypsy & the kids!!

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


R.D.
Ruislip

30th April 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Separation Anxiety

Absolutely brilliant. Oscar's separation anxiety had us tied to the house. Now there is light at the end of the tunnel. Worth every penny !

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


B. & P. A
Ashford

24th April 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Excellent training session & a very good scheme for training the dog. Good value for money.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


S.H.
Ashford

21st April 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Jacquie is an excellent trainer & her visits were a pleasure. She explained the techniques claerly & it was worth the money.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


S.B.
Southall

14th April 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Separation Anxiety

Brian responded very well to the reprimand & I must say I managed to get up the road yesterday with no eaten carpet!. Very many thanks for your help with a sense of humour.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


C.B.
Twickenham

9th April 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Jacquie was extremly pleasant. She recognised the problems with Savannah & our other dogs. Very confident that we will sort out all our problems very quickly.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


S.F.
Pinner

15th March 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

I found Jacquie to be very patient & very helpful. Thankyou.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


K.J.
Aldershot

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training