Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

21st December 2006

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Amanda showed both a high standard of professionalism and a friendly manner. From the outset she demonstrated how Sasha would respond to the correct training despite her very bad start in life and gave us the confidence to continue with training her.

Sasha was a rescue dog who'd been locked in a dark shed for most of her 14 months life. If it hadn't been for Amanda we would have given up on her and sent her back to the rescue centre as we thought she was beyond training. Now we have the confidence to help her overcome her problems and we look forward to enjoying our lives together.

No words can express our gratitude to Amanda.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Jenny Galbraith
Mold

21st December 2006

Liz Johnson dealt with: Separation Anxiety

We were amazed at how quickly the dogs responded to the training as we had tried things before- none of which had worked! Thank you!


Lee
Whitley Bay

14th December 2006

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

After 2 days I can see a difference in behaviour, I only hope that my family and I can continue with the instruction given to us by Amanda as it will make a more pleasant life for us all.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Karen Jones
Wrexham

13th December 2006

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Very pleased that Steve came. He has already made a great difference to Polly and our relationship with her. If we ever have another dog, we would would ask him to assess and advise us from the first day.


Mrs J.
Arnside, Cumbria

11th December 2006

Liz Johnson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

After just two weeks we can see an improvement in several ways and feel confident that if this continues we shall reach our goals.


M.A.
Whitley Bay

6th December 2006

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Our dog responded positively to the training within 10 minutes of Steves arrival. We were shown the training methods we needed to both control and ultimately bring out the best in our dog.


Miss W.
Carlisle, Cumbria

30th November 2006

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Java has shown improvement after lesson one.I feel fine giving him reprimands and he is listening. I know this is going to improve all our lives.


Shannon
Kinross

29th November 2006

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Debbie is very friendly and easy to get along with.It was very easy to discuss the problems we were having and she explained everything about the training methods that would be used.We are now getting on much better with our puppy and really enjoying having him around.


Weller
Edinburgh

24th November 2006

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

We were delighted with Amanda's results. After nearly a year of persistant barking, Cassie is now a joy to have around. Amanda achieved instant success where previous trainers/behaviourists failed. Excellent!!

More reviews about Manda Denny


Terry Roberts
Chester

18th November 2006

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

I can't believe the difference in Sam after just three hours with Tracey. He is a different dog now. Thanks Tracey.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Mrs. Ann Maylor
St. Helens

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training