Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

12th June 2006

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Steve helped us view our dog in a different way. He helped us with our approach to him along with training techniques that are improving his behaviour. We still have work to do but Steve is always at the end of the phone and visits to continue to help us.


Mr & Mrs W
Carnforth

3rd June 2006

Liz Johnson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Liz was excellent! very friendly and extremely knowledgable. Poor Harley has lost his leadership status in our house as a result of her assistance but we can all see the benefits straight away!


Burrell
Winlaton

1st June 2006

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Recall or not coming when called

Jacquie left both my husband & I feeling confident in our abilities to train Jake. The techniques are easy to follow & gives us all a better understanding of Jake's needs & why he does what he does-excellent.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


S.G.
Byfleet, KT14

31st May 2006

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

We have a new dog! Dudley has responded very well to the training & appears very happy with his new routine. Even though it's early days, I am now in total control-it's very calm & peaceful.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


E.B.
Weybridge, KT13

29th May 2006

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Would now like to go over techniques to stop dog pulling on lead.Jumping problem seems under control


Kerr
Glasgow

20th May 2006

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

Its only been a day since Debbie was here and already there is a vast improvement in Bonnies behaviour. Thankyou


Maher
Glasgow

16th May 2006

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

I can't believe the difference already. I know there's still work to be done with our puppy but after the first session she's turned from a 'wild beast' to a loving family dog. It's a miracle. And she even listens to me!!! Thank you Steve.


B. D.
Kendal, Cumbria

12th May 2006

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Your therapist, Steve, certainly knows how to address dogs and their owners!


L.W.
Ulverston, Cumbria

2nd May 2006

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Sorted all the problems we were having with Meg.Explained what food is best for her and where to get it.We are both very happy with Megs behaviour now and enjoy walking her whereas before it was a strugle.


Carroll
Glasgow

28th April 2006

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I've never been able to walk my dog without him pulling me. With Steve's help I was able to walk him by my side which was fantastic. And to have my dog respond in such a short time was great. I feel confident to continue the training with support from Steve.


S. R.
Lancaster, Lancashire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training