Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

27th April 2006

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

One on one coaching in our home has made all the difference.Debbie has trained us to train our dog with immediate results


withheld
Stirlingshire

26th April 2006

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Debbie explained well,she made me feel at ease.After a few commands my dog (Mickey) started to listen.I feel more confident and Mickey sems happier. As I have neighbours who complain she explained the process they need to go through and hence they cant do anything as I have addressed the problem and got Debbie in to help.


Bradbury
Glasgow North

25th April 2006

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I found the advice given to me most constructive and useful. Debbie was extremely helpful and willing to answer very may question. She was calm and clearly experienced.


Furneaux
Glasgow

13th April 2006

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Results were almost instantaneous.Even after one session lead pulling had lessened consideratly.Within 2 weeks both our dogs seemed much calmer and for us easier to control


Harvey
Glasgow

12th April 2006

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

I was very pleased with the way Molly responded to the therapy.Improving in such a short period.


Mrs MacLeod
Cumbernauld

11th April 2006

Liz Johnson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Bark Busters has changed the way my dogs behave dramatically within three hours. It is hard work but well worth it in the end. I don't know what I would have done without Bark Busters!


CG
Blyth

10th April 2006

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

It was amazing to see how well both dogs responded to Tracey's training. Everything we were having problems with was covered thoroughly - there is always an explanation as to why your dog is "naughty"! Tracey proved that to us. She was excellent.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Christine & Steven Lawrie
Warrington, Cheshire

9th April 2006

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Debbie was very helpful and understood the problems we have been having. She gave us a lot of useful tips which we will try to use and was very supportive.


Grace Edwards
Blanefield

9th April 2006

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I found Debbie extremely professional yet very friendly.She didn't judge us on any problems but instead explained the best way to change them.I would thoroughly recommend her to other dog owners.


McCrossan
Glasgow

23rd March 2006

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I was really amazed with what Debbie thought was wrong with Bailey and with what she would be recommending to do with him. Debbie took the time to talk through everything which made me feel at ease and I was interested in everything too.


Susan Meekin
Cowie

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training