Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

25th October 2006

Steve Smithson dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

This was a brilliant training session and my dogs' behaviour has instantly improved. I am so motivated to keep up the training as my dog and I are happier in each others company. Steve was a lovely man and his teaching methods were superb.


Mrs T.
Lune Valley, Lancashire

23rd October 2006

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

The training seems to be working. Jack after just a few days is much more respectful and even better is enjoying his lessons.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Mr & Mrs Tombs
Blaenau Ffestiniog

21st October 2006

Steve Smithson dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

It's only the second day but we can already see a difference. The simplicity of the commands is the key thing. Steve's training session was very good. The information was well presented and easy to understand.


Mrs W.
Windermere, Cumbria

21st October 2006

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

Steve saw the problems between me and my dog straight away and explained the reason very clearly. The training methods he showed me were very straightforward and I will definitely persevere to be back in control!


L.C.
Cumbria

20th October 2006

Liz Johnson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Having two Shar-peis we have experienced problems regarding aggression towards other dogs and obedience problems. We have only had one visit from Liz Johnson so far but we are very, very impressed at the improvements so far.

More reviews about Liz Johnson


Moore
South Shields

18th October 2006

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Steve has given both me and my husband the confidence needed to train our dog. We noticed a difference straight away. We know miracles won't happen overnight but this has shown us that he has the potential to become a more relaxed and obedient dog.


Mr & Mrs P.
Preston, Lancashire

13th October 2006

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

A very enjoyable and educational experience for both myself and my dog. I now speak "doggy language" which he understands and responds to. Walking my dog is now a pleasure instead of a neurotic battle of wits.


T.J.
Dumfries & Galloway

10th October 2006

Liz Johnson dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I was very impressed with the work that Liz did with my dog. I was so impressed with the way Storm responded to Liz and the training - it was worth the money! Thank you so much Liz.

More reviews about Liz Johnson


LC
Newcastle

9th October 2006

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

What a difference a day makes. It's like having a new dog. The general difference of Rio is amazing - just by changing a few techniques. He is happier in himself as well. Thank you.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Keith Bradley
Flintshire

5th October 2006

Manda Denny dealt with: Puppy Management

Very informative and helpful. Good guidelines on how to manage our puppy and to promote good behaviour from her. Well impressed and very pleased with response from our puppy already after just one session.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Karen & Neil Archer
Overton

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training