Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

20th October 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Puppy Management

Jacquie has been a fantastic help. I first contacted her for advice on choosing our puppy. She gave clear & helpful advice. She works well with the whole family, & is warm & good at listening, but firm when required. It is really helpful knowing she is contactable for help & advice.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


E. & R. H
Teddington

6th October 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Separation Anxiety

Jacquie came to our rescue after our newly adopted 3 year old "teenager" showed signs of separation anxiety. After spending some 3 hours working with us, the improvement in Ryan's behaviour was amazing. The techniques used are not only incredibly easy to use, but are extremely effective.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


R. & M. C
Wandsworth

23rd September 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Jacquie was excellent. I have already recommended her to some of my other friends who have problem dogs. Toby has responded really well to the training Jacquie gave us.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


S.S.
High Wycombe

17th September 2005

Tracey was extremely patient, kind and observant - she astonished us with some of her comments and explanations of Max's behaviour. Her visit after one day has been invaluable as we've seen a huge change in Max's behaviour.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Lynn Simson
Huyton, Liverpool

24th August 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very useful & easy techniques given. Jacquie found problems that even I was not aware of.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


V.B.
Byfleet

21st August 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Separation Anxiety

Jacquie gave me confidence that with a little effort, Brandy will feel comfortable being left alone. Her expert guidance, I believe will help.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


C.D.
Langley

16th August 2005

Excellent! Everything was clearly explained and results seen straight away! Result: less tense owner able to enjoy the company of her dog. Many Thanks.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Janet Riley
Widnes

5th August 2005

Absolutely excellent, they are like two different dogs. No jumping up at the window barking, no jumping on the furniture, sleeping downstairs, all achieved within one day - its unbelievable!

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Jill & Dave Harris
Warrington, Cheshire

4th August 2005

I couldn't believe how my two Rotties responded after just one session, it was like magic.

I now have hope for a future with two well behaved dogs. Thank you Tracey

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Mrs Linda Clemson
Huyton, Liverpool

4th August 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Lola responded to the reprimand immediately & after a few days seems to be a lot calmer when out in the garden.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


G.F.
Richmond

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training