Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

9th April 2006

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I found Debbie extremely professional yet very friendly.She didn't judge us on any problems but instead explained the best way to change them.I would thoroughly recommend her to other dog owners.


McCrossan
Glasgow

23rd March 2006

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I was really amazed with what Debbie thought was wrong with Bailey and with what she would be recommending to do with him. Debbie took the time to talk through everything which made me feel at ease and I was interested in everything too.


Susan Meekin
Cowie

20th March 2006

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Jacquie was extremely informative & non-judgemental about the previous tactics we'd tried to deal with Levi's behaviour. I was amazed & relieved! that the training was so simple & easy to do, it was fantastic to see Levi respond straight away. Thank you!

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


Mandy Martin
Teddington, TW11

17th March 2006

Liz Johnson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

I couldn't believe how easily Liz made such a difference. Casper is much calmer and I'm much less stressed!

More reviews about Liz Johnson


B Henderson
Cramlington

15th March 2006

Liz Johnson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Absolutely amazed at the swift response to the techniques presented. Liz is also very professional in her approach and understanding.

More reviews about Liz Johnson


Downie
Wylam

13th March 2006

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Sophie has vastly improved.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


F.M.
Epsom, KY17

2nd March 2006

Liz Johnson dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very impressed with the progress made in only one visit. Looking forward to the rest of the training program. Liz was extremely friendly and confident and gave us hope for the future with our pet.

More reviews about Liz Johnson


Galloway
Newcastle-Upon-Tyne

28th February 2006

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Ghillie seemed to respond quickly to Debbie's techniques.I enjoyed the training session and am looking forward to next visit & further improvement in my dog's behaviour


Lorraine Grogans
Dunoon

19th February 2006

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I was surprised at the difference after one visit.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


L.K.
West Byfleet, KT15

18th February 2006

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

As long as we both stick to the training as recommended I feel that we can look forward to a much more relaxed future with Baloo.


Christie
Nr Stirling

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training