Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

30th June 2016

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Toileting
Photo of D.B.'s dog

Very informative took time to make sure we both understood what we had to do and what not to do

Trainer note from Jacquie:
Delightful 6 month cavaschon. Just needed to know what to do, would have loved to have taken her home with me!

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


D.B.
TWICKENHAM, Middlesex

30th June 2016

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Recall or not coming when called

Linda showed me how to train Molly in a relaxed and gentle way. We enjoyed the day. We have continued with the training instructions Linda left and Molly is responding very well.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


B.S.
Pickering, North Yorkshire

30th June 2016

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I really enjoyed the session with Linda and was amazed at how quickly Frankie responded. It's just over a week into his training and there is a definite improvement. We still have some work to do but I'm sure we'll get there with Linda's help.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


K.M.
York, North Yorkshire

29th June 2016

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Separation Anxiety Other

The training given by Tracey was excellent. Since Tracey has visited and worked with myself and Ralph it has been far easier to control and understand him. He has responded to the training techniques better than I could have hoped for. Tracey explained all of the reasoning behind the training techniques which all made perfect sense. Tracey has been the best thing for Ralph and myself.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


D.H.
Worsley Manchester, Lancashire

29th June 2016

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

I am pleased with the training system, it works very well, with almost instant results. The first training visit was enjoyable and informative. I am looking forward to Isla's next visit.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


D.P.
Birmingham, West Midlands

29th June 2016

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called
Photo of B.W.'s dog

vey good cody was responding to training straight away

More reviews about Lee Hardy


B.W.
coventry, West Midlands

28th June 2016

Angela Young dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Other

Amazing! Angela came today and had my barking mad Maisie bark free with one word! And I am using it and it's working a treat! Along with other commands! Such a transformation already! Thanks Angela! And looking forward to your next visit! :-)

More reviews about Angela Young


D.P.
Blackpool, Lancashire

26th June 2016

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Other

Brilliant trainer gave lots of hints and tips I was nervous about meeting Estelle and how Loki would react to her but once she had assessed his greeting she identified straight away that he was a nervous dog who did not understand his position and what was expected within minutes of meeting him it was like having a different dog he was calm because we were calm and we followed her instructions and he responded in a positive way it's only been a week but already he's a different dog, really happy with the training so far, can't praise Estelle enough for her help.

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


A.L.
Birmingham, West Midlands

25th June 2016

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of J.K.'s dog

This was a morning well spent and we learned a lot. Otto is already a lot calmer and has responded brilliantly. I wish I had called Kevin when I first had him 3 years ago. It would have saved a lot of angst for me. I believe the money well spent and look forward to the future with my dog. Thank you

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


J.K.
Exmouth, Devon

24th June 2016

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Very pleased with the result. Still early days but she responds the command majority of the time.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


J.J.
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training