Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

15th August 2016

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of C.T.'s dog

Sharon was really great, very straight to the point and pointing out the fact that our dog is an attention seeker I couldn't believe it because since Sharon come I've noticed it myself. We are looking forward to continuing our training with her.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


C.T.
Rhyl, Denbighshire

14th August 2016

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Kevin was fantastic. My daughters and I enjoyed the lesson and were absolutely amazed at the rapid results achieved. Before the lesson, I didn't dare hope that it would work, let alone work so quickly, but it really did. The change in the dogs' behaviour has made all our lives much easier and less stressful and we can enjoy our dogs knowing they are well behaved and we have the tools to correct any unwanted behaviour. I have been raving about Kevin and the programme to our friends since.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


M.R.
Exeter, Devon

14th August 2016

Lee Hardy dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

More than happy with Lee's professionalism. Looking forward to his next visit.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


C.W.
Derby, Derbyshire

11th August 2016

Angela Young dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Just a quick update...... We started training with Angela from Bark busters in January after struggling with a huge and powerful rescue dog who was indifferent to us and very aggressive towards other dogs. We have always had dogs before and never known such behaviour, so we were getting to our wits end and I was losing confidence in taking her out on my own.

Angela has made several visits, each time she has seen huge progress, and each time given us more advice and training tips,and a few games to try which have been great fun, so we are constantly learning.

It has made such a difference, it's hard to believe all the little everyday training tricks have brought such amazing results.

We now have a dog who listens to us and is very receptive, she wants to please and be praised.

She isn't anywhere near as aggressive when we come across other dogs and can be guided away without pulling or fighting us. We are so proud of her and the difference Angela and the bark busters training have made to our dog and ultimately our lives!

If you are hesitating about seeking help with any problems you may have with your dog then please don't, Angela is so friendly and supportive and really knows what she is talking about......I feel that we are living proof!

More reviews about Angela Young


V.A.
Preston, Lancashire

10th August 2016

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Other

Jo had already started providing tips over email before our first session even began, putting us in a good position to continue with a training plan once Jo arrived. As owners of a very timid dog, we were given tips to make sure our dog continues his settling-in process, and we're set up well to continue his training in the future. Jo spent lots of time with us during our first session, observing and making suggestions in different scenarios. Since then, we've continued email contact with Jo and we're looking forward to our next visits.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


C.F.
London

8th August 2016

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Other

Both my wife and I were very impressed with what we learned and how quickly/happily/easy our dog took to what he was being taught. We were also very impressed with the general way in which the meeting was conducted and advice that we were given and able to take away.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


J.M.
Harpenden, Hertfordshire

8th August 2016

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Separation Anxiety

Both my wife and I were very impressed with what we learned and how quickly/happily/easy our dog took to what he was being taught. We were also very impressed with the general way in which the meeting was conducted and advice that we were given and able to take away.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


J.M.
Harpenden, Hertfordshire

7th August 2016

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

I'd love to thank Gina for coming around and helping Harvey as well as us. So patient and supportive and definitely put us at ease. Well worth the money. Thank you Bark Busters for sending her.

Trainer note from Gina:
Starting training at an early age is really beneficial, it sets them on the right path. I look forward to working with you for the next stage of Harvey's training.

More reviews about Gina Hinsley


G.S.
Gloucester, Gloucestershire

7th August 2016

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

The training was very good and informative and I can see an improvement in the behaviour of my two dogs. They have barking issues and although it has been hard having to keep on with the training, it will be really worth it eventually. I can see light at the end of the tunnel!!

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


J.H.
wrexham, Wrexham

3rd August 2016

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Other

Lynn took control immediately, showing us the training methods to use, in assisting us in getting our lives back, rather than Bella dictating us.

She did warn us that it will take weeks to teach Bella how we want her to behave, which is reassuring, rather than think that we are doing something wrong, on the days when Bella doesn't want to co-operate.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


J.D.
Hillingdon, Middlesex

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training