Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

31st October 2016

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of L.M.'s dog

I have to admit I was not completely convinced that someone could get my dog to respond so quickly and stay that way even after they had left . I have to say I was amazed by my dogs transformation. I am so pleased with the results . I would absolutely recommend. As long as you keep to the training you can't go wrong . Brilliant .

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


L.M.
Plymouth, Devon

30th October 2016

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Clear concise instruction. Dogs responded well to both Lynn and myself as we worked through our problems. Lynn had a very positive attitude which convinced us that the dogs were not beyond help and in fact not to difficult to correct. We have tried to follow the instructions left with us though the dogs soon got to know when it was us knocking on the door so we left that to exercise to natural visitors with a great deal of success and although they need more reinforcement we are no longer afraid of Honey's reaction to delivery persons.

We are very pleased with their progress so far and are hopeful that we will be able to smooth out the problems we were having.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


K.D.
Enfield, Middlesex

29th October 2016

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management
Photo of A.L.'s dog

Gina was very professional and explained and demonstrated everything very clearly. I was astounded by the results of our first session. Timm responded well to the new instructions and Gina made me feel confident that I can work with Timm every day to achieve our targets. Looking forward to our next session. Amazing results!

More reviews about Gina Hinsley


A.L.
Gloucester, Gloucestershire

28th October 2016

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Isla is a breath of fresh air, I can't express how fabulous that first training session was. Understanding our dog has improved our whole life, happy dog, happy family. We are working with our dog everyday, training and reassurance seems to be paying off. We have changed from a dog that was being possessive of everyone and everything to a pleasant, happy and obedient little chap. He still has an odd moment but we can now respond immediately. The training programme is amazing, so glad we contacted Bark Busters. Thank you Isla x x

More reviews about Isla Clarke


S.W.
Stoke-on-Trent, Cheshire

28th October 2016

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Other
Photo of T.A.'s dog

Isla was extremely nice and patient with me. She understands my condition of MS and the reason why I need to have a calm dog that won't pull me over when she lurches at another dog.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


T.A.
Stafford, Staffordshire

28th October 2016

Alex Fraser dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Toileting

Alex was superb. Already I have got a changed dog. Looking forward to the future with my puppy.

Trainer note from Alex:
I only met this very cute little puppy yesterday, so I am delighted that his owner is so happy with how well he is behaving. Can't wait to catch up with them all in a few weeks.

More reviews about Alex Fraser


C.M.
radcliffe, Greater Manchester

26th October 2016

Lee Hardy dealt with: Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Excellent first lesson can't believe how different Oscar was in the first 30 minutes would recommend Lee

More reviews about Lee Hardy


J.H.
Derby, Derbyshire

26th October 2016

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Toileting
Photo of A.W.'s dog

I was pleased with my first lesson with sharon however i did find it hard going it alone however i did feel like a weight had been lifted from my shoulders,i have looked into changing her food which i think will help fudge, so far so good, i feel that with further lessons only good can come of training, i found sharon to be a great help.

Trainer note from Sharon:
Fudge is a lively puppy and her owner just needed some pointers to help her deal with her excitement as it has been a while since she has had a puppy. They both did great in their first lesson and I am sure with us all working together Fudge will became the faithful companion that her owners wants.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


A.W.
Wirral, Merseyside

24th October 2016

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger
Photo of Z.P.'s dog

I had my first session with Neil just over a week ago, my cocker spaniel suffers from fear agression, charging at men walking on their own or at workmen coming in to the house, Within 5 mins of Neil training me, I let my dog into the lounge and controlled him perfectly, he did bark for a few minutes more but he did not approach when given the command. We are now continuing with the techniques on the walks and Neil is really a trooper. I'm looking forward to working with Neil and having a healthy balanced dog.

More reviews about Neil Price


Z.P.
warrington, Cheshire

24th October 2016

Shauna Hoey dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety
Photo of D.O.'s dog

We have a very loving yet very protective miniature dachshund who suffers with seperation anxiety and barking issues. Since having Shauna help us Chip has improved massively, we can now have people over and it be less stressful as he stops barking after 5minutes now where as he would be non stop before! We are still tackling leaving him in the house when we go out as currently unable to do so but theres inprovment. Shauna is lovely and so helpful and full of great little tips and ideas. Thankyou for taking on my stubborn yet beautiful pooch!

More reviews about Shauna Hoey


D.O.
Lancing, West Sussex

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training