Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

10th May 2016

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other
Photo of S.C.'s dog

Very pleased with my 1st session, Anthony explained everything very clear,and Billie is already showing sighns of improvement looking forward to next time.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


S.C.
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire

10th May 2016

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Anthony was just fantastic when he met us and Brian, our newly-acquired rescue Terrier, for the first time. Having given us plenty of time to explain the areas of difficulty (nuisance barking, jumping up, pulling on the lead, some aggression to other dogs), Anthony got us into the training straight away, inside the house and then outside. He was very patient, pleasant and thorough, and helped us to understand our behaviour through a dog's eyes! Already we can see a difference as Brian is calmer and responding to voice control. It's important to practice the techniques regularly and build up your confidence, but Rome wasn't built in a day and we feel much more assured that Brian will settle into being a contented family member. I would highly recommend the service based on this first meeting.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


K.S.
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire

8th May 2016

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of C.W.'s dog

Absolutely perfect, just what I needed to train my dog, she responded very well to Linda and now I can go forward with her behaviour.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


C.W.
Cleethorpes, Lincolnshire

6th May 2016

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of L.T.'s dog

I contacted bark busters because my cocker spaniel suffered from separation anxiety and couldn't be left for any length of time. In just 3 hours of training Stanley can now be left for short periods of time with little or no distress! In order to help him with this Kevin also dealt with his other behavioural issues that I didn't see as a problem but were all connected, he no longer pulls on the lead or reacts instantly to my requests if he does begin to pull and his recall skills have also improved massively along with his territorial Barking just to name a few!

I thoroughly recommend bark busters, the training is humane with minimal effort with rapid and effective results - worth every penny after all the money I've wasted on non effective gimmicks!

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


L.T.
Plymouth, Devon

4th May 2016

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Very pleased made good progress with Oscar

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


M.S.
dronfield, Derbyshire

4th May 2016

Isla Clarke dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Isla spent considerable time finding out all about my dog and his behaviour, food and habits etc... We then began the Bark Busters training. My dog began to respond very well and with the daily training, I have seen a good improvement in a week.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


M.W.
West Bromwich, West Midlands

4th May 2016

Angela Young dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Other

I was very impressed with Angela's approach and her ability to interact positively with Poppy. She managed to help us both relax and has given me the confidence to take the training forward. She was clear and understanding and I am looking forward to working with her again.

More reviews about Angela Young


J.C.
Ormskirk, Lancashire

3rd May 2016

Angela Young dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of N.H.'s dog

Angela was fantastic. From the very beginning we saw a change Otto as his excessive barking stopped almost straight away. Angela's lessons were very clear and concise and has given us good communication tools to improve Otto's training further. Would definitely recommend using Bark Busters.

More reviews about Angela Young


N.H.
Preston, Lancashire

30th April 2016

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of J.G.'s dog

Brilliant really happy with what we where shown and the advice we received. Can't wait for the next visit.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


J.G.
Derby, Derbyshire

29th April 2016

Alex Fraser dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Alex's training was excellent. It was informative and he gave us lots of tips.

More reviews about Alex Fraser


C.G.
Swinton, Greater Manchester

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training