Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

22nd April 2016

Neil Price dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Toileting
Photo of A.G.'s dog

Initial training session went well, Neil gave us lots of advice and things to work on with our puppy. He was very clear and easy to understand. So far so good our first week since the training and things are already starting to improve. Very impressed.

More reviews about Neil Price


A.G.
Accrington, Lancashire

20th April 2016

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of L.R.'s dog

As first time dog owners, my partner and I recognised that we needed to be trained on how to communicate with our lovely, energetic pooch, Zak. Lee's training program addressed our challenge areas and the training is easy to do. We're all getting used to the changes (I'm still embarrassed yelling "BAH" on walks haha), and I think we're gradually improving. We're looking forward to our next training session with Lee :-)

More reviews about Lee Hardy


L.R.
Birmingham, West Midlands

18th April 2016

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of C.W.'s dog

Buddy responded well to the trainer and to the methods she used. We were surprised how quickly her methods worked while she was here.We feel positive that with a lot of hard work and re-training we will get there.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


C.W.
Hitchin, Hertfordshire

18th April 2016

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Digging Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

The first session was very enjoyable Anthony explained everything very well and was very patient with us and Biscuit We needed to know the technics to use to help us with our problems and Anthony gave us those technics We are now feeling more positive about training Biscuit after what was becoming a very worrying experience Cant wait till Biscuits training is complete Thankyou Anthony.

.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


V.S.
Carlton, Nottinghamshire

17th April 2016

Manda Denny dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

Manda was very good she explained things clearly and made many good suggestions as to how to deal with Perkins behaviour. We have since put these into practice with excellent results, especially the raw food diet. He is calmer and not jumping up as much we are making steady progress. Manda was very friendly and put me at ease as I was nervous she listened to my concerns and gave me reassurance, this has helped me be a better owner many thanks

Trainer note from Manda:
Perkins is an amazing boy. He went from hyper and screaming to willing to settle and calm in a couple of hours. such a wonderful result - well done to both of you.

More reviews about Manda Denny


G.S.
Bradford, West Yorkshire

17th April 2016

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Separation Anxiety

Very helpful and gave clear instructions.... I have emailed and response has been very quick...I feel help is at hand all times

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


A.B.
Thornton Heath, Surrey

15th April 2016

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Toileting
Photo of A.N.'s dog

I have waited for 7 days to leave this feedback to see how Lee's advice and training techniques would work with our puppy Buddy.

A change of diet and some simple commands, have made a huge difference to Buddy's behaviour.

It is still early day's but I am very hopeful that as long as we follow the advice Lee gave us we will in the end have a well behaved and fully integrated family pet.

Money well invested I believe.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


A.N.
Coventry, Warwickshire

15th April 2016

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

I thought that the training went very well for both myself and Bella, all aspects of the training was done in a very clear and friendly manner, Bella is coming along fine although it is only the end of our first week of training, and we look forward to the follow up training.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


J.C.
PETERBOROUGH, Cambridgeshire

15th April 2016

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management Other
Photo of T.L.'s dog

Our first visit with Sharon couldn't have gone any better! Her expertise and guidance was presented in a very clear way for myself and my son to understand the needs of our dog. Sharon was very friendly at the same time professional and respectful. The training gave us so much confidence and helped us in our attitude and approach towards our dog. We enjoyed the session so much, put all that we learnt into practice and have already seen a positive change in our dog.

Thank you Sharon

Tania and Jack Ludlam - April 2016

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


T.L.
Pentraeth, Isle of Anglesey

14th April 2016

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Lynn was wonderful, very patient with me and my brother. She explained that Molly was not aggressive, but taken on the job of protecting us and the house. She reacted in a much calmer manner when she sees other dogs.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


V.E.
London

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training