Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

16th February 2016

Lee Hardy dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other

lee was very good at explaining to us how to communicate with monty and monty was much calmer when lee left . look forward to next visit and further training

More reviews about Lee Hardy


A.C.
shirley, West Midlands

16th February 2016

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

We received some very useful tips which we are putting into practice and noticed a marked difference within a week.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


M.M.
East Leake, Leicestershire

15th February 2016

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Other
Photo of K.N.'s dog

I called Barks Busters because their were a few things I wanted to correct with Narla the biggest one is pulling on the lead, I am 5 months pregnant and really wanted to be able to walk her on a lead nicely so i don't dread going for walks. I had high expectations for bark busters and I am pleased to say I wasn't disappointed, Anthony was friendly and professionl, all his information made sense and best of all worked. I couldn't believe how quick Narla took to the training and walks so much better, she still needs correcting every now and again but she understands what she should be doing and this is her 3rd walk so all going well. I have training exercises to do with her daily and I'm really looking forward to seeing the changes in her, making her a happier dog and a happier family.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


K.N.
Beeston, Nottinghamshire

14th February 2016

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety
Photo of K.J.'s dog

Lee was really great, and our dog has responded immediately to the training he suggested.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


K.J.
Leicester, Leicestershire

13th February 2016

Liz Johnson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Other
Photo of A.W.'s dog

Thorough, informative, helpful. Gave me confidence to be able to help my dog.


A.W.
Belford, Northumberland

13th February 2016

Neil Price dealt with: Hyperactivity Puppy Management Toileting

Neil arrived on time, a big plus! was very informative, friendly, gave us some good advice and reassurance! was excellent with our new puppy.

After his first visit we felt more capable to handle this bundle of fun!

Nice to know that we are doing some things right, glad we found Barkbusters.

Thanks and look forward to the next visit

More reviews about Neil Price


R.B.
Liverpool, Merseyside

12th February 2016

Alex Fraser dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety
Photo of C.O.'s dog

Great training, within the space of a few minutes Zelda has stopped jumping up and scratching the door when going out, she now follows quietly behind me. Zelda as almost uncontrollable on her lead when she thought she was going to the car but the Barkbuster harness has solved that issue immediately, we can now calmly walk back to the car. The time taken by Alex to explain the dog psyche was very informative. I am Looking forward to some outdoor recall work on Alex's next visit.

Trainer note from Alex:
Zelda is a lovely German Shepherd, but she had started to become a little anxious when strangers entered what she thought was her home. She quickly realised that the house belonged to her Dad and not her and she was soon a much calmer dog. By the time we had finished working with her in the home and stepped outside, the pulling on her lead became a thing of the past. I can't wait to catch up with them both soon to see how she is doing.

More reviews about Alex Fraser


C.O.
Middleton, Greater Manchester

12th February 2016

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Other

Isla is a very competent trainer and was very easy to talk to. Moss liked her too!

I can't believe how she has changed our lives already and Moss is reacting far beyond my expectations under her guidance. We look forward to seeing her again soon.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


J.P.
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire

10th February 2016

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Other
Photo of A.P.'s dog

Kevin was brilliant,he gave us clear instructions on how to combat the issues that Herbie has.

We were surprised and delighted that by the end of the session Herbie's behaviour had improved so much that Kevin was able to bring Russell his dog into our lounge, something we thought would never happen.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


A.P.
Bideford, Devon

10th February 2016

Angela Young dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

We had the pleasure of Angie coming to tame our new wild child Skye - she a rescue who had been through 4 previous homes before coming to us at 9 months old - Angie worked wonders with her in just the first hour - she an absolute natural who connects instantly with dogs and owners - still amazed at the progress in just one session. Family and Skye looking forward to next session with Angie - promise we'll do all our homework. Cheers the Jackson Family

More reviews about Angela Young


A.J.
Crosby, Merseyside

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training