Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

22nd March 2016

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

The training shown to us was quite simple to implement and we noticed a positive change in Blood our 10 month old German Shepherd within a few days. Obviously this has made our lives easier and although there are days when Blood responds better than others we now have the tools to deal with those areas that require more effort.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


D.T.
Sutton, Surrey

22nd March 2016

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of S.B.'s dog

The session was very helpful and very thorough. Everything was easy to follow and understand. We covered all the issues I have been having with Margot and she responded very well to the techniques used.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


S.B.
Tottenham, London

19th March 2016

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Pulling on the Lead
Photo of T.S.'s dog

Lee was lovely and both dogs liked him. We found him knowledgeable and helpful. He put our mind at rest with our concerns with Flo. My husband managed to walk Flo to heel for the first time and found the session a revelation. Lee gave information and advice in an easy understable way. I feel we will make good progress and have at the end two happy balanced dogs. Lee spent the time to take a full history of the dogs to gain insight. I would certainly recommend Lee to others.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


T.S.
Burton on trent, Staffordshire

19th March 2016

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Pulling on the Lead

Lee was lovely and both dogs liked him. We found him knowledgeable and helpful. He put our mind at rest with our concerns with Flo. My husband managed to walk Flo to heel for the first time and found the session a revelation. Lee gave information and advice in an easy understable way. I feel we will make good progress and have at the end two happy balanced dogs. Lee spent the time to take a full history of the dogs to gain insight. I would certainly recommend Lee to others.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


T.S.
Burton on trent, Staffordshire

19th March 2016

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Tracey was very friendly and helpful. She explained all the training we needed to do with Harry along with the reasons for all the changes we needed to make for it to work. She spent 4 hours with us and we felt that her knowledge and experience were extensive. The interaction between all of us was great and, although we were shocked at finding out how much needed changing, we were left feeling very motivated to put all her suggestions into action immediately.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


P.T.
Wigan, Lancashire

17th March 2016

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of B.B.'s dog

We called in Anthony to help with our two dogs Monty (a gsd cross) and Bella (a staffie cross) because they both had very different issues that needed dealing with and I think we'd just got a bit tired and overwhelmed.

Anothony was so helpful and supportive during our first training session that after it ended I was left feeling alot more confident and secure in my abilities as a leader! Its only been a week since our first session but already the change in both of them is unbelievable. Once again our walks are lovely and calm and their general behaviour within the household is much improved. We're very excited to carry on with our (because we needed it as much as they did!) training to see what we can achieve.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


B.B.
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire

16th March 2016

Liz Johnson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise
Photo of A.W.'s dog

Fantastic job. Little Mo was driving us all mad with her barking and after just one session and what Liz the dog trainer showed us to do, Little mo is now not barking and if she does she stops straight away on completing the command once that's amazing. It's like having a different dog. Thank you so very much. It's the best thing ever. We have tried several other things and loads of different aids but none have worked until what Liz showed us to do. We just wished we had got Liz's help earlier. Thanks for all your help we are very happy customers.


A.W.
North Shields, Tyne and Wear

16th March 2016

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management
Photo of T.H.'s dog

What a lovely Man, couldn't ask for a better Trainer, will miss him when he retires. He got Roxy to do things no problem, training is going well and I really look forward to our next session.

Trainer note from Andy:
Exactly what I've loved about this work - Meeting lovely people and working with great dogs full of potential.

T.H.
Peckham, London

16th March 2016

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

We were very impressed with the way Tracey spent time observing George before suggesting ways to deal with his problems. She explained what we had to do very clearly and gave the reasons for training him in this way.

It is still early days, but George is already much calmer and is responding well to the new regime. We feel confident knowing that we can ask Tracey to come back at any time if have problems.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


B.M.
Atherton, Greater Manchester

15th March 2016

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety Other
Photo of M.F.'s dog

Wow!!!! We didn't expect such immediate results but with Lynn's guidance and demonstrations we were amazed at the difference in our dogs behaviour. Molly (the rescue westie) has been with us for nearly 5 years and was 'top dog', whereas Hugo (the pug) was a 6 year old rescue with severe separation anxiety. On top of Molly always barking when someone came to the door and not always being friendly with other dogs whilst walking on the lead, we now had sibling rivalry, a dog who had no training whatsoever, and having to sleep downstairs to stop Hugo whining and crying all night if he wasn't with me! On We took onboard everything Lynn told us - from changing their food to how we interacted with them - and the results were fast and made having the dogs even more pleasurable. None of it was difficult and we have recommended Bark Busters to other dog owners as a result. Thank you Lynn - you've been fantastic!

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


M.F.
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training