Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

15th September 2015

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called
Photo of W.P.'s dog

Anthony is very professional in his approach and understanding of our problems with Archie (or should that be 'Archie's problems with us' !!)

Great progress made in only one training session. Looking forward to further contact with Anthony.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


W.P.
nottingham, Nottinghamshire

15th September 2015

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Other
Photo of J.B.'s dog

We thought that the training we received was fantastic, we all learnt a lot today. Linda was great and Lexi behaved very well. This was our first session and the start of a beautiful relationship with Lexi. Thank you so much.

Trainer note from Linda:
Lexi responded very well to the training and she is a beautiful girl. With her owners now able to 'speak dog' they will have a loving relationship. Well done Lexi.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


J.B.
Norton, North Yorkshire

15th September 2015

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity
Photo of G.P.'s dog

our dog Millie is constantly on guard and as such is easy to trigger a barking frenzy.

Lee showed us how to control this along with some other small behaviour issues.

Our dog is now more responsive to our commands and a quieter life is had by all.

However, as lee corectly predicted our other dog Cookie is now taking the lead so using the same techniques we are starting to make progress with her as well.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


G.P.
oakthorpe, Derbyshire

14th September 2015

Neil Price dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of A.D.'s dog

At first contact with the trainer at the doorstep he introduced himself with identification and we preceded into the house whilst observing and taking notice of the border collie and asked what where the problem areas, after consulting with us he began a few exercises with our dog and us, and pointed out ways to correct the problems as well as reassuring us that if we follow these exercises, we will see an improvement in the dog as well as our handling of the situations. we cannot thank the trainer enough for the dedication he as shown to Our Collie and also made us better at dog handling.

More reviews about Neil Price


A.D.
St Helens, Merseyside

13th September 2015

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Puppy Management

Sharon was very informative and explained to us how to deal with bad habits that were starting with our puppy.We found her advice very helpful and we think already

Saffi is showing improvement in her behaviour. We look forward to her next visit and becoming the proud owners of a good dog.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


J.B.
Chester, Cheshire

11th September 2015

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management

We have seen an improvement in Jac within 24 hours. He appears calmer, is not jumping for attention and is also responding to "sit"... Never before had he managed this concept! Jac is also embracing the brain training that Sharon taught us and he loves the attention that he is rewarded with. We look forward to our next session with Sharon, she instilled confidence in us and is reassuring. Thank you Sharon, see you soon!

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


E.S.
Gresford, Flintshire

11th September 2015

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of P.S.'s dog

I thought the training methods were good. Missy seemed to enjoy it and soon picked them up.I am looking forward to providing them with her and ending up with a well behaved dog.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


P.S.
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire

9th September 2015

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

Very hands on training - I loved that Jo bought her dog to test Jessies reaction and I also loved that we actually went out into the real work rather than just talking about it at home / in a class. I also loved that Jo talked about Jessies natural instincts and how to live alongside that rather than fight it. Our practice has been going well and I can't wait til the next sessions.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


J.W.
Loughton, Essex

9th September 2015

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of H.M.'s dog

The training Lynn gave us was great, it was clear,easy to understand and we could see it how much sense it made from the start

Lynn put us at ease and the dogs responded instantly to her, we were confident with what we needed to do when the visit ended

Already the dogs are calmer and responding well to the training and new diet The handouts Lynn left with us are really useful and I keep re-reading to ensure I stay on the right track - I would thoroughly recommend bark busters - thank you Lynn from Helen,Alison ...Stanley and Arthur

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


H.M.
Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire

9th September 2015

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Other

I had my first meeting with Sharon today and I am absolutely thrilled, I can for the first time see a solution to my doggy problem! Sharon is the perfect person to help, she listens without you feeling stupid and what she says and advises makes sense. After a long walk today with Sharon both my dog and I can't wait for our next session, I feel so confident that we will soon be out walking everyday with no worries.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


J.H.
Wirral, Merseyside

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training