Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

6th October 2015

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead
Photo of L.R.'s dog

Moss has been training for nearly 8 weeks now and he is a different dog.

It's a joy to take him for his walks, no dragging me out the door, no pulling on the lead and dragging me down the road, no lunging towards other dogs aggressively. All thanks to David at Bark Busters.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


L.R.
EASTWOOD, Nottinghamshire

6th October 2015

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety
Photo of R.D.'s dog

It was amazing I didn't expect Oscar to respond on the first day but he did. My daughter came the next day and usually it's chaos for 3 hours but after telling her how to react Oscar was obeying her after about half an hour, we where both really pleased with the progress and I know it will get better in the next few weeks.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


R.D.
Wigan, Lancashire

2nd October 2015

Aaron Noble dealt with: Recall or not coming when called Other

Tehya had been scared by fireworks and developed a fear of any noise and refused to go out for walks or even leave the house at times.

Julie was always positive and Tehya responded to her over time. She provided good insight to us on how to work with our dog. I had expected it to take longer to reach the point we are at now but Tehya is now able to go for walks and comes to us if she is concerned instead of bolting. We now have our dog back, thanks.

More reviews about Aaron Noble


J.C.
winsford, Cheshire

2nd October 2015

Manda Denny dealt with: Puppy Management

We were very happy with Manda's approach. She took time to get to know us and Max and what we hoped to achieve with Max in his early days.

Trainer note from Manda:
Max and his owners are doing really well. This beautiful Labrador puppy is now ready to go out and meet the world in an appropriate manner. Very much looking forward to our next appointment to work on some socialisation.

More reviews about Manda Denny


V.S.
Wakefield, West Yorkshire

2nd October 2015

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Linda was great she explained things that we understood where we were going wrong. She then showed us a training program and then asked us to let the dog in I was very wary on doing this as Benji has problems with people he doesn't know coming in the house, and I couldn't belive it he just walked in and sniffed round Linda and was great. We changed his food but not sure if this has made a difference yet as ge's not been on it long. Still keeping up the training and hope he snaps out of this protectiveness. Thanks to Linda

Trainer note from Linda:
Benji is such a lovely dog and now his owners are in charge of him he will feel so much better knowing they are the 'leaders' of the pack. He can now relax and enjoy being the lovely little dog he is. Well done to his owners.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


J.M.
grimsby, Lincolnshire

1st October 2015

Tina Edwards dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting
Photo of G.T.'s dog

A very positive start to the training and we saw some immediate results. We both enjoyed working with Tina, who we found knowledgeable and passionate about her work.

Trainer note from Tina:
This was a puppy session, a very cute and lively young girl who was jumping up, mouthing and beginning to resist coming back when called! She needed more sleep in her crate at weekends especially when life was busy, as she was getting extra naughty! She did understand very quickly so I'm sure her owners will have fun training her to be happy and responsive.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


G.T.
Tunbridge Wells, Kent

1st October 2015

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

The training was excellent, Linda had Myson walking so nicely on the lead in a very short space of time. I'm looking forward to her next visit when we can fine tune and tweak anything that needs it.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


D.B.
Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire

1st October 2015

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Other
Photo of C.P.'s dog

Absolutely fantastic!

The difference was evident almost immediately.

I would highly recommend Jacquie

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


C.P.
Basingstoke, Hampshire

30th September 2015

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of J.G.'s dog

Graham was very helpful and understood our issues. He was very clear in the training and took time to show me what I needed to do.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


J.G.
Purfleet, Essex

30th September 2015

Aaron Noble dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Julie was excellent! Everything was explained and easy to follow. I was surprised how well my dog responded in just a few hours training. Techniques are very easy the key is to be consistent and we will be keeping up with training as advised. Really pleased with the outcome today. Found this better than any group training as the focus is on just one dog rather than a group which is far more effective in my opinion.

Trainer note from Aaron:
Thank you, Janine. I hope the training continues to go well.

More reviews about Aaron Noble


J.S.
Manchester, Greater Manchester

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training