Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

30th May 2015

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead
Photo of W.A.'s dog

Jo has been amazing with my three dogs. From the first visit I saw a massive change in their behaviour - so much so that I had a house full of people and the dogs were calm and well behaved. Recently we have been doing hoover work with Daisy and again saw a massive improvement after the session.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


W.A.
Chemsford, Essex

28th May 2015

Alex Fraser dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Alex has been great. From the first session we have seen a very impressive improvement in Jack's behaviour and walking. Just had another training session and Jack was as good as gold. Thank you.

Trainer note from Alex:
On my first session with Jack, he was about as giddy as a young dog could be. He almost made me dizzy as he raced round the front room jumping up at everybody!! By the end of the first session he had really started to listen to his Mum and Dad. I've bee back to see him twice now and what an improvement. I don't know who was more chuffed - me or his parents?!

Keep up the good work!!

More reviews about Alex Fraser


C.L.
Bury, Lancashire

27th May 2015

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Other

Lee was really good - even after only one session things have improved a lot and the boys are much calmer and are responding to what Lee taught us.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


S.M.
Newhall, Derbyshire

26th May 2015

Aaron Noble dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Julie was absolutely amazing with star, she was patient and assertive, star showed immediate results to the first session. I cannot wait to put the lessons we have put in place into practice. I would definitely recommend bark busters to our friends.

Trainer note from Aaron:
Thank you very much. It was so nice to see Star calm and enjoying some positive interaction with you two. It was a pleasure to meet you all.

More reviews about Aaron Noble


S.S.
OLDHAM, Greater Manchester

25th May 2015

Aaron Noble dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety
Photo of S.D.'s dog

Julie was great in coming in and teaching us the error of our ways.....Cally had trained us and not the other way around. Even after the first session there was a marked improvement and we are looking forward to seeing things through. She is so much better at not barking out the window, still training on the separation issue, but better than before. Many thanks

Trainer note from Aaron:
It was lovely to work with Susie and her Mum as they were so willing to listen and learn. They do have much work still to do, but I was so pleased that they made such progress in such a short time.

More reviews about Aaron Noble


S.D.
crewe, Cheshire

24th May 2015

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise
Photo of P.T.'s dog

Andy - This is an update:

Today we took Enzo & Fleur to a pre arranged Dachshund walk and just want you to know how proud we are. Enzo walked beautifully and only had a couple of barks.

It was a pleasure to walk out with a group of dogs and see Enzo and Fleur enjoying themselves so much.

We have kept up with all the training and they both go on daily walks.

Today was the icing on the cake......we hope our holiday goes as well.

Thank you Andy


P.T.
Bromley, Kent

22nd May 2015

Angela Young dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Angela was amazing with Lucy, she taught us how to be pack leaders and within a couple of hours we could tell that Lucy was listening. We have put all of the training into action and Lucy is responding well. If ever we need any help or support Angela is there for us, she really is our doggy angel!

More reviews about Angela Young


A.T.
Liverpool, Merseyside

19th May 2015

Liz Johnson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Our 2 year old Doberman was driving my wife nuts with his constant barking and sheer stubbornness at ignoring every thing she told him. It was a nightmare having people visit as he would constantly hassle them for attention. When my wife tried to walk him he would just sit down, once outside and refuse to move. As I couldn't get anyone to adopt the wife I contacted Liz and I have to say it's the best money I've ever spent. Liz is polite and curtious and was very professional in teaching not only Fritz, but also educating us on why Fritz was behaving the way he was. Within days we noticed a huge difference in Fritz, it was a pleasure to welcome guests and to see my wife walk with Fritz was very rewarding. Fritz is a very different dog now and he is so relaxed. Liz is a true star and I can't thank or praise her enough. I would highly recommend Liz to anyone, she is truly inspiring. Thank you so very much.


K.P.
North Shields, Tyne and Wear

17th May 2015

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other
Photo of J.G.'s dog

We were extremely happy with the training we got from Kevin. It's almost like we have a new dog! It only took a couple of hours all in all, and we started to see a huge difference. Our dog put up a fight to begin with, but she then started to understand that we're the boss, not her.

Training is very simple, yet very effective. Kevin is a very patient trainer, and he made us feel very comfortable. He explained everything very clearly and we have received everything in writing as well. We are very satisfied customers and have a big smile on our faces. Thank you so much!

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


J.G.
Torquay, Devon

17th May 2015

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

A massive thanks to Lee at bark busters, he's helped us with our 17 month old sharpei cross Marcel... After Lees first visit there has been drastic improvements with Marcels behaviour... Only 2 days after Lees visit i feel as though i have a totally different dog! Theres no more leaping onto sofas, barking and jumping up at others in the home and overall a much calmer dog! Couldnt thank Lee enough!!!

More reviews about Lee Hardy


X.M.
Leicester, Leicestershire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training