what our clients say about Aaron Noble

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Aaron

What our Clients are saying about us

17th October 2017

Aaron Noble dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other

Aaron is really good, he helped us with Doug and we can already see the change in him after only a week. Doug is much calmer and can finally come into the living room with us without chasing up and down the stairs, stealing shoes and barking at the TV!


D.L.
Ashton-u-Lyne, Greater Manchester

25th August 2017

Aaron Noble dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead
Photo of J.C.'s dog

This was the first training session and it was remarkable. Every aspect of the time spent was so well paced. Given that I was fairly anxious, not knowing what to expect, the initial time taken to talk and go through all of the preliminaries, soon eased that anxiety. I am totally in awe of the methods used by Aaron and cannot speak highly enough of them and of him as a trainer. His diligence, timing, care, common sense and sensitivity just shone through. Nothing was rushed but we still were able to do quite a lot and already Elsa has changed/improved on aspects of her behaviour. She is also a more relaxed dog and I am an improved handler.

Trainer note from Aaron:
Taking in a nervous rescue dog is a huge challenge for most, but you are the perfect owner with the perfect environment for Elsa (the beauty). I have no doubt that with your dedicated approach to training, Elsa will thrive and become more relaxed by the day. I am looking forward to the journey together.

J.C.
Macclesfield, Cheshire

13th August 2017

Aaron Noble dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Having a 2 year old Labradoodle girl, Nellie, who is a real challenge to train because she is hyperactive, plus a new member of the family, a large Romanian rescue boy, Jonno, I eventually had to reach the conclusion that my training issues were going in two different directions - not an easy situation. Although I have had dogs all my life, I was not going to end up with well behaved pets who listened to me and were a joy to have around, without substantial amounts of expert intervention.

I did quite a bit of trawling around on the web; some trainers were not only very expensive but required residential time, which I could not commit to. I had already heard of Bark Busters and after having a comprehensive discussion with Amanda, my first port of call, I also had another talk with the trainer I was to be allocated to, Aaron. Those two chats gave me the belief that I could in fact achieve all that I wanted for my dogs to become nice companions.

Put it down to my great age, but even having paid over my money for a year’s training support for my dogs, I still had a degree of cynicism. However the initial longer fact-gathering session with Aaron went extremely well and the most important thing I gained from that was the optimism that together we could mould my two dogs to be how they should be as family pets. We explored the various areas I needed to address, and with Aaron’s help and his very laid back but confident, professional approach, I am now beginning to see light at the end of the canine tunnel. There is certainly no quick fix to training; it is hard ongoing work, which can be very frustrating at times, but I now have the prospect of getting what I want ultimately for both dogs, and me, with Aaron’s skilled guidance.

Once one takes on any dog as part of one’s family circle, the commitment has to be total; part of that means getting the fullest enjoyment from them. It has to take however long it takes to end up with a nicely trained duo, so I’m in it for the long haul – hurrah for Aaron. A lovely young man who is becoming a friend as well as our essential trainer. What I can fully recommend about using a good trainer like Aaron, is that they are fully involved whilst able to retain a certain emotional detachment, when the owner’s angst is building and getting frustrated which is totally counter-productive. Thank you Aaron for saving my sanity and for all the further satisfaction still to come.

Trainer note from Aaron:
This is such an articulate, constructive and kind review from you, so thank you dearly. I must admit, I knew your two beloved dogs were not going to be easy, but you have stuck to the plan and it's paying off massively. You are doing extremely well with them and I am happy to be apart of the process, as there is nothing better for me than seeing a smile on a dog owner's face! Keep up the great work!

D.B.
King Sterndale, Derbyshire

27th May 2017

Aaron Noble dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of S.C.'s dog

Aaron was fantastic and Lacey took to her training well. Lacey is a very excited 9 month old but Aaron was great with her and understood how to deal with Lacey. We as a family are amazed at what she can do and all it needed was us to understand how to do this which Aaron showed us. Lacey is still a work in progress but is learning everyday. We look forward to Aaron's next visit.


S.C.
Stockport, Greater Manchester

25th April 2017

Aaron Noble dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of R.B.'s dog

Aaron was brilliant, he spent a long time with us going through his training methods, getting to understand our issues with Baxter and then slowly meeting him. His training methods worked very well and we have seen a significant improvement in Baxter's behaviour.


R.B.
Hartford, Cheshire

23rd April 2017

Aaron Noble dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called
Photo of P.D.'s dog

First session was great. Lots of helpful hints and tips that had not been thought of before. Aaron was very attentive and listened to the issues we were having very carefully. Seemed very knowledgeable on the issues we presented and had some good ideas. Chester was responsive to many of the training methods which was a good start also.


P.D.
Manchester, Lancashire

4th April 2017

Aaron Noble dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Toileting
Photo of J.M.'s dog

Excellent! Aaron has helped us with potty training and handling the puppies. The puppies loved him. We would like to carry on being trained with Aaron.

Trainer note from Aaron:
That's the plan! It's hard work taking on two pups but they will develop tremendously with your commitment and dedication.

J.M.
Ashton-under-lyne, Greater Manchester

3rd March 2017

Aaron Noble dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

I would like to say a massive thank you to you.

After just our first session Tilly is a different dog and behaving. You explained things so clearly and took time to make sure we were comfortable. I took her for a walk myself this afternoon. We walked together she did not pull me which made it a pleasure to do. Lots of work to do but this is a very positive start.

Thank you again

Trainer note from Aaron:
You're very welcome! Tilly is a lovely dog, just young and like all young dogs she has her issues. I look forward to working with you all over the next year to iron out the creases!

P.G.
Heald Green, Cheshire

12th January 2017

Aaron Noble dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Toileting
Photo of J.B.'s dog

Amazed at the difference in both dogs.

Results were instantaneous and continue to improve.

Rosie's aggression/toileting had become a serious concern but is now sorted.

Problems were surprisingly simple to rectify with Aaron's help. Also received information on general dog health and feeding which was very useful and have now changed the doggies diet.

Well worth every penny. Wish I had used Barkbusters years ago.

Trainer note from Aaron:
I'm so glad to have helped you, sometimes a slight tweak and a bit of guidance is all you need. Keep me informed of your progress or problems and I will return. Keep it up!

J.B.
Mellor, Stockport, Cheshire

11th January 2017

Aaron Noble dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

The time taken by Aaron and attention to detail was excellent. He was very helpful and patient.

Trainer note from Aaron:
We must be in this line of work, all dogs are different so they do not all learn at the same pace. There's plenty for us to do to help Bailey conquer his strange fears but I have no doubt we will solve the problem.

L.D.
Hyde, Cheshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Alderley Edge, Altrincham, Bollington, Bramhall, Buxton, Chapel-en-le-Frith, Cheadle, Cheshire, Derbyshire, Disley, Gatley, Glossop, Hale, Hazel Grove, High Lane, Knutsford, Macclesfield, Manchester, Marple, Mere, Middlewich, New Mills, Northwich, Poynton, Prestbury, Romiley, Sale, Stockport, Whaley Bridge, Wilmslow, Winsford

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training