what our clients say about Aaron Noble

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Aaron

2nd January 2017

Aaron Noble dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Really useful information and guidance, some things we did know but others we didn't. We've put the actions into practice and have noticed improvement already. We're really encouraged to continue the learning for us and Ralph.

Trainer note from Aaron:
Having a rescue can often be difficult as we don't always know their background. Ralph has two brilliant owners in you guys and I hope to keep on helping you overcome some of his troubles. Keep it up!

S.O.
Altrincham, Cheshire

30th December 2016

Aaron Noble dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Separation Anxiety Toileting

Aaron has helped considerably with the issues we have been having with Luna. Everything was explained clearly and the techniques have been invaluable.

I would highly recommend Aaron if you have concerns with puppy management!

Trainer note from Aaron:
Thank you, that's very kind. Good luck going forward with Luna, puppies can be challenging but you certainly have the ability to raise her with relative ease!

J.M.
Cheadle, Cheshire

22nd December 2016

Aaron Noble dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety
Photo of C.M.'s dog

Winston was like a different dog after just three hours with Aaron. I've not been able to get the knack of the new collar but having said that, walking is much better - unless we meet other dogs. I'm still trying and I use the collar but also stop until he comes back to my side or change direction. Winston's jumping up at people has improved a lot too.

Trainer note from Aaron:
Good job Caroline! It's a work in progress and you are clearly making progress. There's still much to learn so feel free to contact me and I can pay you a visit to introduce a few new exercises to help you on your way to success.

C.M.
Ashton-under-Lyne, Lancashire

12th December 2016

Aaron Noble dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

The training, we received was useful as Penny stopped some of the behaviours, that were an issue. Aaron, was very thorough with his understanding about what we knew and did not know, which allowed him to tailor the training to the remaining issues that we felt needed attention. The training notes he left were very thorough and useful to make reference to. We found Aaron, very pleasant, easy to talk to and reassuring that we were on the right track. Penny really liked Aaron and he understood the German Shepard breed. The training at this moment in time is still ongoing.

Trainer note from Aaron:
Thank you for the kind words. Penny is already a great dog but I don't doubt she will be faultless in the near future. Your dedication to her is extremely evident which is a key component in the task of training any dog. You were refreshing to work with as I mentioned many times on the day. See you soon, Aaron.

J.H.
HYDE, Cheshire

13th November 2016

Aaron Noble dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Aaron was fantastic, he gave us lots of useful information and showed us how to deal with Shadows behaviour problems. We saw some improvement straight away and Shadow is making great progress. Aaron explained where Shadows behaviours stem from, giving us a better understanding of our pet, how he thinks and how best to deal with him.

We are looking forward to Aaron's next visit so we can show him how well Shadow is doing. We wish we had contacted Barkbusters much sooner.

Trainer note from Aaron:
This is delightful to hear. Shadow is one of few that I couldn't interact with directly on my first visit due to his aggression towards strangers, but hopefully next time I visit the foundations will have been put in place for me (and him) to be able to sit peacefully in the same room.

Keep up the good work, you were brilliant from the start, you will only get better. I'm glad to have helped.

P.G.
Brighouse, West Yorkshire

5th November 2016

Aaron Noble dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Toileting
Photo of J.G.'s dog

Can't be happy enough!

Only over a month Aaron came to see us for a first time, which was definitely a good money investment!

Our puppy was jumping, biting, barking and destroying our nice garden!

We never thought that such a transformation was possible after only one visit! We now have a well behaved 5 month old puppy!

I would like to make a point, which Aaron did suggest to us, but it wasn't pushy from his side at all! It was totally our decision, after good research - RAW FEED!

Our puppy had bad digestion problems. Several visits to vets and lots of medications.

In only one week, after switching to raw food our puppy become a healthy happy puppy! No more house accidents, as bowel and bladder control is much better! No more foul smells, his coat is so nice and soft! Also behaviour improved! We just can't be more happy!

Raf is happy to see Aaron for more cuddles any time.

Trainer note from Aaron:
I love Raf, he was just in need of a little bit of guidance, which of course we will continue to do as he grows into an adult. The important thing is that you are brilliant dog owners, and very aware of the needs of your young puppy. It's my pleasure to help you show Raf the way.

All the best.

J.G.
Altrincham, Cheshire

20th October 2016

Aaron Noble dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of T.T.'s dog

One session and this is so worth the money HONESTLY!!!

As I said we have just had one session with Aaron and he has been amazing! We rescued a 10 month old German shepherd and had problems with him pulling on the lead (though well behaved off) and barking and jumping up at visitors. At 10 months he is already large and being a long haired black German shepherd he was intimidating to others to say the least, but showed no aggression at all! We were getting so frustrated as everyone was judging him by this but knew we had a very loving, non aggressive dog.

Aaron is unbelievable!!! So easy to get on with and stopped Denbay doing all of the above in one session! Just wow!!!! Family and friends can now come to our house and see the gorgeous boy for who he is and they can't believe the transformation!

We know it's an ongoing exercise, as we have problems with recall too but he taught us about ourselves and how we were not communicating with our dog and he showed us how! Truly was amazing!

We can't wait to see the on going improvement and could not recommend Aaron enough!!! I would recommend him to anyone in fact I have been doing so since he came!

We want a happy, contented dog, especially given his poor start in life and Aaron is teaching us how to do just that.

Training classes would never have resolved these problems but Aaron truly can, as his training is in your home and you really will see the results by Aaron in the first session... move over Caesar Milan!!!!

Trainer note from Aaron:
These are incredibly kind words from a lovely family. I absolutely loved working with the two of you and particularly Denbay. It was really my pleasure to help him. I could instantly see the issue when I arrived, and you're right, many people are intimidated by German Shepherds, so it was important for me to help you with his issues.

It gives me great satisfaction to hear you can now have visitors to your beautiful home, and hopefully Denbay acts as well behaved for them as he did with me by the end of our first session.

I look forward to working on his recall with you, and thanks again for the kind words.

Aaron

T.T.
Middleton, Greater Manchester

20th January 2016

Aaron Noble dealt with: Puppy Management

Bear was a 8 week old Rottweiler and being conscious of the size the breed can grow to we wanted to make sure we got all the help we can in bringing him up to become a valued family member, friendly with our Grandchildren whilst behaving in the public domain. We found our trainer, Julie, very helpful and informative particularly regarding 'the pack mentality' of dogs. She walked Bear outside for the first time with us giving us some tips which have worked really well. She reminded us about the need for Bear to 'socialise' with other Dogs which we do regularly now in walks in the Park. I think it's a brilliant idea to have training help that visits your Home. Would highly recommend


M.K.
Ashton Under Lyne, Lancashire

27th November 2015

Aaron Noble dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Dexter is a rescue Jack Russell with a troubled past. Since he has moved in to a new family life he has had major issues with constant barking and following us around the house. I have a useful knowledge and basic understanding of animals, so had tried some general work but nothing was working and Dexter was getting worse, even to the point of showing some aggression. I contacted Bark Busters after reading some reviews and to be honest I wasn't sure what to expect and if it would be a waste of money, but we needed to try a different approach. Julie came out and was extremely professional and explained why he was acting like he was and how we needed to work with him. Obviously Dexter was like an angel on the night Julie arrived and tried to make his owners out to be the naughty ones!

The following weeks we carried on with the techniques shown to us and the first week he was perfect and then tried it on a little bit more to see how far he could push us. Julie was easy to contact and advised us to stand the ground and carry on, which much to Dexter's disgust we did. I can honestly say he is a different dog, he still has his moments but we are able to control his barking very easily now and he is a super little dog to have around.


N.G.
Manchester, Humberside

25th November 2015

Aaron Noble dealt with: Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called
Photo of V.B.'s dog

I was really pleased with the session. Julie was really easy to talk to and relaxed . Within minutes of her meeting my dogs she had them both responding to her. She showed us how to continue the work she had started and gave us some brilliant tips. This was over a week ago and Bella our pup will still pretend she doesn't know what to do but here is a definite improvement in her behaviour. She is much calmer now. Ivy is also getting a lot better on bringing back balls. Thanks Julie you are a life saver.

Trainer note from Aaron:
Thank you Valerie!

Bella is a beautiful puppy, and she responded so well to the training exercises we did. But it was your interest and enthusiasm to put those ideas into place that made the difference. I'm so glad you're making progress with both Bella and Ivy.

Well done.

V.B.
manchester, Lancashire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Alderley Edge, Altrincham, Bollington, Bramhall, Buxton, Chapel-en-le-Frith, Cheadle, Cheshire, Derbyshire, Disley, Gatley, Glossop, Hale, Hazel Grove, High Lane, Knutsford, Macclesfield, Manchester, Marple, Mere, Middlewich, New Mills, Northwich, Poynton, Prestbury, Romiley, Sale, Stockport, Whaley Bridge, Wilmslow, Winsford

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training