what our clients say about Aaron Noble

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Aaron

30th September 2015

Aaron Noble dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Julie was excellent! Everything was explained and easy to follow. I was surprised how well my dog responded in just a few hours training. Techniques are very easy the key is to be consistent and we will be keeping up with training as advised. Really pleased with the outcome today. Found this better than any group training as the focus is on just one dog rather than a group which is far more effective in my opinion.

Trainer note from Aaron:
Thank you, Janine. I hope the training continues to go well.

J.S.
Manchester, Greater Manchester

19th September 2015

Aaron Noble dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of J.O.'s dog

After two hours, the difference in our over excitable, hyper, stubborn, disobedient adolescent Rhodesian Ridgeback was obvious. I used to believe Beaux didn't know her name, had the dog equivalent of ADHD, or just decided we weren't that interesting and ignored us when we called - now she cannot take her eyes of us and is almost pre-empting our call. Her attention span has altered entirely and walking to heel is now like second nature. We cannot thank Julie enough and we're already planning on putting our new found skills in to action. Our gorgeous little puppy is now well on her way to becoming a well mannered, obedient and attentive dog. Thank you, Julie.

Trainer note from Aaron:
Beaux did so well! She is a gorgeous dog and I'm sure that things will improve now that her owners are communicating with her in a way she understands, Beaux and her humans worked very hard and I'm sure they will enjoy their time together much more. X

J.O.
Handforth, Cheshire

3rd September 2015

Aaron Noble dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Thank god for Barkbuster's but especially Julie what a godsend. Titch's training and OURS is still ongoing but it is working wonders. The change in Titch has been wonderful even though he misses my knee and sulks because his routine has changed, but needs must when the devil drives. We are so glad that we found Barkbuster's website. We have had the vets and their nurses come out for a year all to no avail and 2 special trainers again to no avail, they were beaten by Titch and gave up on him saying he's not mental he's just a thug. Well Julie has proved that with one word he is trainable and definitely not the thug they said he was. We look forward to seeing Julie again and hope she has a lovely holiday in the meantime. We can without any doubt seriously recommend Barkbuster's to help anyone's dog. Titch has definitely changed in just 4 day's so far and all for the better Yayyyyyy. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH JULIE AND BARKBUSTER'S.

Trainer note from Aaron:
Well what can I say?
Thank you for that lovely review...Titch's owners listened to me and believed what I told them about the reasons for Titch's behaviour, and they started to do exactly what I asked of them. Poor little Titch was trying to look after them and protect them all the time, but now he knows that Paul is in charge, I hope that he can become less stressed, and just relax and enjoy life.

Well done.

P.T.
Sale, Cheshire

31st August 2015

Aaron Noble dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Julie was pleasant and helpful throughout our training session, allowing both of us to have a go and practice techniques and strategies shown during the morning. The suggestions were all positive and tailored to meet our situation and lack of confidence. Julie was reassuring with her feedback and options that we could try in the future.


S.G.
Stockport, Cheshire

26th August 2015

Aaron Noble dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise
Photo of S.P.'s dog

Julie came to our House for just one session to help us with scoop's barking, partcularly in the car. It was so Bad my Partner Could only bear Travel with

Ear plugs and industrial eardefenders!

She recommending a calming cap and a Travel crate, we got the calming cap only.

Having just got back from extensive car touring for the Last 3 Weeks, i can only Say a very big thank you, he is like a changed dog, especially when Fed, toileted and exercised before Setting Off. He still has the occasional Minute of barking but he will lie down in the boot now, Settles down very quickly and we have Even

Had to stop and Check on him during long journeys, it was so quiet in the back. No Need to use ear plugs etc a Single Time!

Thanks again, it has made for a very different and altogether much more enjoyable holiday!

Susanne

Trainer note from Aaron:
Scoops issue revolved around vision in the car as, to him, everything he passed was a moving object. We merely needed to remove the visual stimulation allowing him to relax. I am absolutely delighted that Susanne found the advice so helpful. And I'm also pleased that Scoop can now be taken on car journeys that don't stress him out.

S.P.
Romiley, Cheshire

26th August 2015

Aaron Noble dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Really helpful, knowledgeable trainer. I can not believe the difference in Henry after only three hours!

Trainer note from Aaron:
Henry is lovely boy and I was really pleased with the progress he made. He just needed some guidance from his humans rather than his siblings and then he was well on his way to being much better behaved. Well done, Henry!

K.S.
Edgeley, Greater Manchester

26th August 2015

Aaron Noble dealt with: Separation Anxiety
Photo of G.Q.'s dog

Julie explained everything really clearly and made it so easy for us to understand. She listened to all our problems and gave us options and solutions to all the behaviours. Julie was so easy to talk to and made us at ease with everything we was doing. We can already see a difference in Bruce and feel confident he will become more happy with being left alone whilst we are at work. We can't thank Julie enough and are very keen to have more sessions and learn more and more about training Bruce. I will be recomending Julie to all friends and family in the future.

Trainer note from Aaron:
Bruce is an absolute sweetheart who is so lucky to have ben adopted by Georgina and Matt. He is clearly well loved and loving his new home. He is suffering some separation issues but I am sure that these will be overcome with the training methods we have put in place, and once he has become a little more confident.

G.Q.
Oldham, Greater Manchester

11th August 2015

Aaron Noble dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety
Photo of C.H.'s dog

Even after just one visit Bella is much better behaved and is responding much better to commands with less aggression. She's behaving much better on the lead and the training is also having a positive affect on our other dog. There's been an obvious change in both dogs and it has left us much more confident. Julie was fantastic! She explained everything clearly, demonstrated the techniques and helped us to understand the reasons for Bella's behaviour and her reactions to our commands.

Trainer note from Aaron:
Bella and her family are lovely and I'm so pleased that they found the training useful. It was a pleasure to meet them all.

C.H.
Bramhall, Cheshire

19th July 2015

Aaron Noble dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of D.B.'s dog

on the initial visit we were surprised at how quick Bear could learn from somebody he had never met before. Julie showed us the error of our ways (being trained by Bear without us knowing it ;)) and showed us the correct way to respond to his caniving demands. we have still got a way to go with him but are confident that we have called the right people to help us get the result we want.

Trainer note from Aaron:
Bear is such a lovely boy, and I'm sure he will respond really well to the changes being made by his owners.

D.B.
stockport, Cheshire

26th May 2015

Aaron Noble dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Julie was absolutely amazing with star, she was patient and assertive, star showed immediate results to the first session. I cannot wait to put the lessons we have put in place into practice. I would definitely recommend bark busters to our friends.

Trainer note from Aaron:
Thank you very much. It was so nice to see Star calm and enjoying some positive interaction with you two. It was a pleasure to meet you all.

S.S.
OLDHAM, Greater Manchester

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Alderley Edge, Altrincham, Bollington, Bramhall, Buxton, Chapel-en-le-Frith, Cheadle, Cheshire, Derbyshire, Disley, Gatley, Glossop, Hale, Hazel Grove, High Lane, Knutsford, Macclesfield, Manchester, Marple, Mere, Middlewich, New Mills, Northwich, Poynton, Prestbury, Romiley, Sale, Stockport, Whaley Bridge, Wilmslow, Winsford

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training