what our clients say about Aaron Noble

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Aaron

10th February 2013

Aaron Noble dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very good. Calm, polite, interested, knowledgable, great listening skills as well as articulation skills. Charlie warmed to her very quickly which is not always the case with him and strangers. Looking forward to the next year sharing the training with an expert. Too early to give definitive feedback but I am optimistic.


A.R.
Mottram St Andrew, Cheshire

8th February 2013

Aaron Noble dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Romeo is a fearful rescue chihuahua who has come on in leaps and bounds but still barked at everything and everything.

Julie spent a couple of hours with me and Romeo and she taught me a command to say every time he barked. That night me and my husband had the quietest night we had ever had with Romeo and as the week has progressed it has got better and better.

Romeo can now go in the garden and chase birds and does not bark! If he does bark a swift word from me stops it. The same for visitors knocking at the door etc. It has also benefited my other barky chihuahua and stopped her from barking at the TV!

Julie has been brilliant!


H.S.
Poynton, Cheshire

7th February 2013

Aaron Noble dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

I cannot believe the improvement in Ziggy after only one session with Julie. He's a lovely Miniature Schnauzer but is prone to barking especially when people call at the house. This makes visitors arrival quite stressful and not very welcoming. Ziggy also barks when it is a member of the family returning home. Julie's explanation of his behaviour made total sense and we did some simple exercises with him. I was thrilled when he waited patiently and quietly when there was a knock at the door. The rest of the family are amazed that this transformation could take place in a six year old dog during the course of one afternoon. Ziggy seems happier and calmer now and is loving spending more time in the garden - he doesn't bark at all outside now and the neighbours are delighted too! He has always demanded a lot of attention, especially from myself, but after a lesson from Julie I now choose how much fuss to give him and then he happily settles down so we are both more relaxed. Carpet fitters who came today complimented his calmness today compared to the dog in the house they'd just been to. Thanks Julie - I wish I'd contacted you six years ago!


J.M.
Gatley, Cheshire

More reviews from Bark Busters...

24th May 2017

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Kevin's training session was excellent. He explained the reasons behind my dogs behaviour in a clear, informative and easy to understand way. He had a calm approach that helped to put us at ease and reassured us that our dogs behavioural issues could be addressed, and through the exercises undertaken we immediately saw a significant improvement in our dog, and were able to take her to our local park taking her off lead for the first time in many months. I would happily recommend Kevin to anyone looking for help with their dog.


C.M.
Plymouth, Devon

23rd May 2017

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

the session was very informative and a lot of what Anthony told us made sense. we have practiced what he he told us to do and we have noticed a improvement in mickey already, thanks and look forward to the next session, mark jen and mickey.


M.R.
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire

22nd May 2017

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Separation Anxiety

My dogs still have a long way to go, but already I am seeing a vast improvement in their behaviour. They still bark at strangers coming in but settle much quicker than before, whereas they would continue barking and growling before. They seem calmer and less anxious by strangers coming into the house. They are listening more and beginning to let me lead them rather than the other way round. The STAY command is beginning to sink in and when told to get down from the window they will get down more often than not, also they are less bothered and aggressive than previously. On their walk today they seem calmer and aren't barking at everyone like they did, but I have taken them separately to get each dogs full attention. Only had two visits so far, but already I feel more confident and happy as do my dogs. Gina has been very informative and demonstrated each technique so I fully understand. Best money spent on my dogs and worth it.


L.M.
Bristol, Avon

22nd May 2017

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household
Photo of M.C.'s dog

We had been at our wits end and then Kevin came along...

Fantastic! He put us at ease and after assessing the dogs, guided us through the training process. We have seen instant results and as a result we are over the moon with the progress being made by the dogs. The same evening as the training, friends came to visit us and asked if we had the same dogs. Bark Busters works, without a doubt. Simple and painless, putting you back at the head of the pack. We cannot recommend highly enough. Thank you Kevin, from all of us!


M.C.
Plymouth, Devon

17th May 2017

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety
Photo of D.A.'s dog

We had our first session with Kevin today .We booked with trepidation as you hear all sorts of stories how good or how bad these sessions can be and you take all with a pinch of salt.From the very first minute of our session we knew it was the right decision! Kevin is friendly and puts you all at ease.His directions are clear and precise and to our amazement our dog changed in minutes.She went from a nervous aggression to a calm attentive dog .We understand we have to maintain our training but we believe we have our little dog back.Please don't hesitate to give Kevin a call .


D.A.
Dawlish, Devon

17th May 2017

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

We had our first session with Kevin today .We booked with trepidation as you hear all sorts of stories how good or how bad these sessions can be and you take all with a pinch of salt.From the very first minute of our session we knew it was the right decision! Kevin is friendly and puts you all at ease.His directions are clear and precise and to our amazement our dog changed in minutes.She went from a nervous aggression to a calm attentive dog .We understand we have to maintain our training but we believe we have our little dog back.Please don't hesitate to give Kevin a call .


D.A.
Dawlish, Devon

15th May 2017

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety
Photo of L.P.'s dog

Lynn was able to tell us immediately where we were going wrong with Maisie and was able to rectify certain things immediately.

Maisie was responsive and has since continued to respond to our on going training with her.

Having spent the session with Lynn the whole family now feels much more able to deal with Maisie and hopefully have a well trained and confident addition to the family


L.P.
st albans, Hertfordshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Alderley Edge, Altrincham, Bollington, Bramhall, Buxton, Chapel-en-le-Frith, Cheadle, Cheshire, Derbyshire, Disley, Gatley, Glossop, Hale, Hazel Grove, High Lane, Knutsford, Macclesfield, Manchester, Marple, Mere, Middlewich, New Mills, Northwich, Poynton, Prestbury, Romiley, Sale, Stockport, Whaley Bridge, Wilmslow, Winsford

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training