what our clients say about Aaron Noble

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Aaron

22nd March 2013

Aaron Noble dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Toileting
Photo of N.F.'s dog

Julie was very helpful and gave us good tips and advice to help with the puppy training and we are looking forward to continuing with the training.


N.F.
Manchester, Greater Manchester

10th February 2013

Aaron Noble dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very good. Calm, polite, interested, knowledgable, great listening skills as well as articulation skills. Charlie warmed to her very quickly which is not always the case with him and strangers. Looking forward to the next year sharing the training with an expert. Too early to give definitive feedback but I am optimistic.


A.R.
Mottram St Andrew, Cheshire

8th February 2013

Aaron Noble dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Romeo is a fearful rescue chihuahua who has come on in leaps and bounds but still barked at everything and everything.

Julie spent a couple of hours with me and Romeo and she taught me a command to say every time he barked. That night me and my husband had the quietest night we had ever had with Romeo and as the week has progressed it has got better and better.

Romeo can now go in the garden and chase birds and does not bark! If he does bark a swift word from me stops it. The same for visitors knocking at the door etc. It has also benefited my other barky chihuahua and stopped her from barking at the TV!

Julie has been brilliant!


H.S.
Poynton, Cheshire

7th February 2013

Aaron Noble dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

I cannot believe the improvement in Ziggy after only one session with Julie. He's a lovely Miniature Schnauzer but is prone to barking especially when people call at the house. This makes visitors arrival quite stressful and not very welcoming. Ziggy also barks when it is a member of the family returning home. Julie's explanation of his behaviour made total sense and we did some simple exercises with him. I was thrilled when he waited patiently and quietly when there was a knock at the door. The rest of the family are amazed that this transformation could take place in a six year old dog during the course of one afternoon. Ziggy seems happier and calmer now and is loving spending more time in the garden - he doesn't bark at all outside now and the neighbours are delighted too! He has always demanded a lot of attention, especially from myself, but after a lesson from Julie I now choose how much fuss to give him and then he happily settles down so we are both more relaxed. Carpet fitters who came today complimented his calmness today compared to the dog in the house they'd just been to. Thanks Julie - I wish I'd contacted you six years ago!


J.M.
Gatley, Cheshire

More reviews from Bark Busters...

22nd June 2017

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Excellent. Very insightful. Immediate impact and great tips. Looking forward to further guidance


S.H.
Swindon, Wiltshire

20th June 2017

Manda Denny dealt with: Separation Anxiety

Very happy so far still got few issues but I'm sure we can sort out mitzi with her issues


T.W.
Leeds, West Yorkshire

20th June 2017

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

It has been just over two weeks since Lynn visited us and we could not be happier with the progress our 3 year old Shih Tzu has made. The difference in our pet, in such a short amount of time, has been superb! When Lynn came for her first visit we were amazed at how quickly she was able to demonstrate our pets ability to behave and respond to commands. Lynn was very clear in her instructions and information for us, and was able to communicate very clearly and simply, what we need to do to aid our dog in his and our progress. We have spoken to Lynn since her visit and she has given us advice on moving forward and we will be in contact with her again. It is reassuring to know that even when Lynn left we will continue to have her support and communication. Lynn is clearly very passionate about her work and we would like to thank her for her help and her continuing help in the future.


C.B.
Newport Pagnell, Buckinghamshire

17th June 2017

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

A great insight into the world of how a dogs mind works. Really enjoyed the first lesson and look forward to the next. Can tell Anthony really knows his stuff.


E.G.
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire

16th June 2017

Tina Edwards dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

I am utterly amazed how quickly my dog took to the training. I realised before Tina turned up that it was probably me who needed training and I was right. When Tina showed me what to do, my dog completely took to the training. We are on day 2 now and I hardly need to say "BAHH" - only look at Molly. She waits for me to go up and down the stairs to the 1st floor. It is a complete transformation. On day 1 on a walk she only barked once, when I spoke to another dog walker, usually she would be barking non-stop. Now working on the separation anxiety when I try to leave the house - so far so good, not a bark. The timing has been increased to 10 minutes away from Molly.

I am so grateful to Tina, she is amazing.

Trainer note from Tina:
Molly is a gorgeous 7yr old Staffy originally from Battersea. She is a friendly girl, but too big and lively for her to jump up at visitors, strangers on the beach etc. He owner also was obliged to take her everywhere due to distressful barking due to Separation Anxiety. Molly is learning to be left alone for short periods gradually building her confidence that her owner will always return. She will soon be able to enjoy a proper social life.

L.O.
New Romney, Kent

15th June 2017

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other
Photo of J.B.'s dog

Linda was lovely. Tommy loved her and for a youngster he is doing well no jumping up now and still learning getting better each day. We are so pleased.

Trainer note from Linda:
Tommy was so eager to learn and he has great 'teachers' in his owners. I must admit to wanting to tuck him into my bag and 'steal' him away he was so cute.

J.B.
Hornsea, East Riding of Yorkshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Alderley Edge, Altrincham, Bollington, Bramhall, Buxton, Chapel-en-le-Frith, Cheadle, Cheshire, Derbyshire, Disley, Gatley, Glossop, Hale, Hazel Grove, High Lane, Knutsford, Macclesfield, Manchester, Marple, Mere, Middlewich, New Mills, Northwich, Poynton, Prestbury, Romiley, Sale, Stockport, Whaley Bridge, Wilmslow, Winsford

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training