what our clients say about Aaron Noble

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Aaron

2nd April 2013

Aaron Noble dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Positive results acheived in a short period of time. Very pleasing indications for both the dog and the owner. Just need to keep on with the training programme and enjoy it!


E.V.
Sale, Cheshire

24th March 2013

Aaron Noble dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety
Photo of D.G.'s dog

My dogs are so much happier now, we have ground rules in place, the house is no longer run by the dogs !


D.G.
derby, Derbyshire

22nd March 2013

Aaron Noble dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Toileting
Photo of N.F.'s dog

Julie was very helpful and gave us good tips and advice to help with the puppy training and we are looking forward to continuing with the training.


N.F.
Manchester, Greater Manchester

10th February 2013

Aaron Noble dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very good. Calm, polite, interested, knowledgable, great listening skills as well as articulation skills. Charlie warmed to her very quickly which is not always the case with him and strangers. Looking forward to the next year sharing the training with an expert. Too early to give definitive feedback but I am optimistic.


A.R.
Mottram St Andrew, Cheshire

8th February 2013

Aaron Noble dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Romeo is a fearful rescue chihuahua who has come on in leaps and bounds but still barked at everything and everything.

Julie spent a couple of hours with me and Romeo and she taught me a command to say every time he barked. That night me and my husband had the quietest night we had ever had with Romeo and as the week has progressed it has got better and better.

Romeo can now go in the garden and chase birds and does not bark! If he does bark a swift word from me stops it. The same for visitors knocking at the door etc. It has also benefited my other barky chihuahua and stopped her from barking at the TV!

Julie has been brilliant!


H.S.
Poynton, Cheshire

7th February 2013

Aaron Noble dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

I cannot believe the improvement in Ziggy after only one session with Julie. He's a lovely Miniature Schnauzer but is prone to barking especially when people call at the house. This makes visitors arrival quite stressful and not very welcoming. Ziggy also barks when it is a member of the family returning home. Julie's explanation of his behaviour made total sense and we did some simple exercises with him. I was thrilled when he waited patiently and quietly when there was a knock at the door. The rest of the family are amazed that this transformation could take place in a six year old dog during the course of one afternoon. Ziggy seems happier and calmer now and is loving spending more time in the garden - he doesn't bark at all outside now and the neighbours are delighted too! He has always demanded a lot of attention, especially from myself, but after a lesson from Julie I now choose how much fuss to give him and then he happily settles down so we are both more relaxed. Carpet fitters who came today complimented his calmness today compared to the dog in the house they'd just been to. Thanks Julie - I wish I'd contacted you six years ago!


J.M.
Gatley, Cheshire

More reviews from Bark Busters...

21st June 2018

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Anthony's instructions were very clear. He has a patient and friendly demeanour. Tico was very attentive and responded very positively. I didn't feel pressured which helped me to be confident and relaxed. The day went very well and Tico & I made great progress.


M.B.
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire

20th June 2018

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Anthony spent almost 3 hours with us, involving the whole family in the training and giving us some great tips to work with. We found Anthony to be so helpful and extremely knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend him and bark busters to friends experiencing issues with their dogs.


M.W.
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire

19th June 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

We are extremely happy with an instant improvement. Buddy has not jumped up at us at all. He was very calm this morning when he greeted us.

Waiting for visitors to arrive to see how he gets on with meeting them and looking forward to our outside training.


S.Q.
Melbourne, Derbyshire

19th June 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Lee was very friendly and understanding. The process was easy to follow and he constantly reminded me of what I needed to do while learning the routine. So far it seems to have worked. It's helped calm Bear down in some situations and has made him easier for me to control and it was SO SIMPLE. It's allowed me to see what situations he may need further help with and which ones he has responded well too and I now have some idea of what to work on in my next session. So far I'm really pleased with the result and proud of Bear for doing so well, everyone around me can't believe how well it's worked and we now have confidence he will become a more confident dog going forward.


C.M.
KENILWORTH, Warwickshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Alderley Edge, Altrincham, Bollington, Bramhall, Buxton, Chapel-en-le-Frith, Cheadle, Cheshire, Derbyshire, Disley, Gatley, Glossop, Hale, Hazel Grove, High Lane, Knutsford, Macclesfield, Manchester, Marple, Mere, Middlewich, New Mills, Northwich, Poynton, Prestbury, Romiley, Sale, Stockport, Whaley Bridge, Wilmslow, Winsford

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training