what our clients say about Ryan Busst

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Ryan

6th October 2017

Ryan Busst dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety
Photo of B.H.'s dog

After just one session Jack has improved so much! Ryan was great, extremely friendly and professional. Have already been recommending him to friends and family. Looking forward to our next session!


B.H.
Bidford On Avon, Warwickshire

15th September 2017

Ryan Busst dealt with: Puppy Management

Ryan was very friendly and informative. Ge gave us a lot of helpful tips and did demonstrations with our puppy so we know what to do ourselves. He left us with an information sheet that we can follow so we don't forget anything he said. We would highly recommend his services.


L.B.
Birmingham, West Midlands

3rd September 2017

Ryan Busst dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Other

Really great start, clear explanation, but realistic, not judgemental.

Immediate effect.

Thanks looking forward to next session.

Helped with sub skills to aggression.


H.P.
Solihull, West Midlands

18th August 2017

Ryan Busst dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Toileting
Photo of S.H.'s dog

I had my first lesson with Ryan on Thursday to be honest I didn't expect a lot as my husband and I had tried for the last six months different techniques with our two dogs with very little success. As one of our dogs marley is from a rescue centre he is very anxious and we had multiple behaviour issues from weeing in the house to barking at all hours at everyone and anything. Kira before was reasonably trained but was beginning to copy marley behaviour which was causing a lot of stress to our family life and our neighbours aswell.

ONE HOUR.....that's all it took for Ryan to have their barking under control. I followed all the advice Ryan gave me to the letter and this morning I woke to no wee


S.H.
Birmingham, West Midlands

13th August 2017

Ryan Busst dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Ryan worked with us on dealing with our dog issues on biting, also on door behaviour, jumping up people and on furniture. We were amazed at how quickly Ryan got our dog to respond and he also gave us the tools to put us in charge of Lexi not the other way around. We have already noticed a different dog and we feel more confident in managing her behaviour now.


T.D.
West Midlands

11th August 2017

Ryan Busst dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Separation Anxiety
Photo of A.A.'s dog

We had a really good session with Ryan. On our first lesson he helped us with door manners. We also looked at correcting her barking. We are already seeing improvements, which is fab. I would recommend to anyone!


A.A.
Birmingham, West Midlands

10th August 2017

Ryan Busst dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Ryan was very helpful and patient in the lessons with our two dogs. He really knows his stuff. He taught me how to correct my dog. The training was invaluable and we, and the dogs, are so much happier.


R.G.
Sheldon, West Midlands

More reviews from Bark Busters...

18th April 2018

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety Toileting

Lynn was terrific! She came in and immediately i could see a difference in the way Lola was responding. She put into perspective the reasons behind the different issues we were having with Lola. it was an incredible learning experience. It has been two weeks since the initial lesson and though there are have been times we both have faulted, but we just take a breath and get right back to the techniques that Lynn taught us. Over all there has been a huge change in Lola. She is definitely a calmer dog. Thanks Lynn!


C.H.
London

16th April 2018

Ben Jordan dealt with: Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

Ben was very helpful and Digby has responded well. We work on the tips given to me every day and have seen an improvement .


A.K.
Par, Cornwall

15th April 2018

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I was so anxious about the first lesson as I expected my dog to work hard to get rid of Graham but by the end of the lesson both the dog and myself were relaxed, this was thanks to Graham being so understanding and putting us both at ease. I no longer felt like a terrible dog owner and am really looking forward to the next lesson.

Trainer note from Jo & Graham:
This owner has a 6 year old Rottweiler who uses his weight and size to intimidate visitors. This breed does guard by nature and needs clear boundaries and training as to what is expected. He owner has done a good job with a difficult dog and his dog responded well to the training.

M.D.
Woodford green, Essex

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Acock's Green, Alvechurch, Barnt Green, Bartley Green, Belbroughton, Beoley, Bickenhill, Billesley, Bournville, Bromsgrove, Catshill, Chadwick End, Cheswick Green, Cofton Hackett, Dodford, Dorridge, Earlswood, Elmdon, Elmdon Heath, Fairfield, Frankley, Hagley, Halesowen, Hall Green, Ham Green, Hampton in Arden, Henley-in-Arden, Hockley Heath, Hollywood, Holt End, Hopwood, Hunt End, Kineton Green, King's Heath, Knowle, Lapworth, Lickey, Little Alne, Longbridge, Marston Green, Northfield, Pedmore, Portway, Quinton, Redditch, Romsley, Rubery, Selly Oak, Sharman's Cross, Sheldon, Shirley, Solihull, Tanworth-in-Arden, Tutnall, Ullenhall, Webheath, West Heath, Wood End, Woodgate, Wooton Wawen, World's End, Wythall, Yardley Wood

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training