what our clients say about David and Anthony Swindells

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about David and Anthony

16th February 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Very impressed the training made a difference almost immediatly


JH
Woolaton Nottingham

6th February 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

David was very patient and clear he gave great explanations of what needs to be done and why.


T.B
Kettering Northampton

2nd February 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

David was very patient with us and explained everything very clearly. He was particularly good with my 7 year old daughter and kept explaining things to her. Marley is making progress....


SD
Arnold, Nottingham

28th January 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

After just a few hours of David showing us some techniques we saw the changes in our dogs behaviour it was unbelievable. We should have come to Barkbusters years ago.


KC
Nottingham

27th January 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I have thoroughly enjoyed my session. David explained each individual technique to me and showed me how to adopt the correct body language etc. Millie responded well although now she is very tired. Thankyou David


EP
Bramcote Nottingham

More reviews from Bark Busters...

29th March 2017

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety
Photo of S.R.'s dog

Graham was a first class representative for your company and he handled everything very professionally. He was kind and thoughtful and good with the Dog. He handled the training and allowed my Wife and Daughter to take turns at getting the Dog to do certain things.

Shadow is a very nervous OES (Old English Sheepdog) and he's not a year old until 7th April. He reacted very well to his first training and we have been trying to follow up on what Graham told us to do.

We hope he will have the same reaction after the next session in the near future.


S.R.
Southend-on-Sea, Essex

28th March 2017

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of E.T.'s dog

I found the lesson helpful and informative, we learned some useful techniques to help with Samson's progress. Sharon put my mind at ease concerning difficulties that come with a rescue dog, and we enjoy and look forward to working with her for the foreseeable future!


E.T.
Wirral, Merseyside

28th March 2017

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Other
Photo of L.F.'s dog

Excellent,professional and reassuring session with Gina. Gina's help was fantastic and has settled us all down. Lola is responding brilliantly to our training using Gina's tips for us and we are making great progress. We just can't believe how much progress we have made. The barking at the door has drastically reduced and Lola's feeding (thanks to the recommended Raw food plan) is now wonderful. She actually sits waiting to be fed her raw chicken and veg now rather than running to her bowl and just finding Kibble!

We are practicing our training every day as recommended and are very much looking forward to our next session. Many thanks !!


L.F.
bristol, Bristol

28th March 2017

Alex Fraser dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Toileting

The training with Alex was very clear and practical. I was given a number of different training tasks to carry out regularly. The session was enjoyable and broken up well into small sections within an overall framework.


A.H.
Manchester, Greater Manchester

25th March 2017

Tina Edwards dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Other

This was a puppy management session for our cocker spaniel Scotch. Tina was very thorough and very knowledgeable. We were taught techniques of how to correct unwanted behaviour, how to deal with stealing and jumping, how to keep him at heel whilst walking using lead control. We discussed how he may be causing a little stress to our older dog.

Tina is an advocate for raw feeding and although we were already doing so, she recommended a few different suppliers which we have tried. So far all is going well. The unruly puppy is slowly turning into a well behaved boy, who knows his boundaries. Walking on lead is better and he now knows when his behaviour needs correcting . He is a pleasure. (Apart from his desire to roll in fox poo!)

Thankyou Tina

Trainer note from Tina:
Ahh....rolling in fox poo is a difficult one! Scotch is a really gorgeous boy and so happy and willing to please. His elderly housemate was a little stressed by this new youngster, so their humans are now ready to provide her with a safe place so she can have Scotch free time!

E.W.
Deal, Kent

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Alverton, Arnold, Aslockton, Attenborough, Averham, Awsworth, Balderton, Barkeston-le-Vale, Barnby in the Willows, Barnstone, Barrow upon Humber, Barton in Fabis, Barton upon Humber, Bathley, Beeston, Belton, Besthorpe, Bingham, Bleasby, Bottesford, Bourne, Bramcote, Brigg, Brinsley, Brough, Bunny, Burton Joyce, Calverton, Car Colston, Carlton, Carlton on Trent, Caunton, Caunton, Claypole, Cleethorpes, Clifton, Coddington, Collingham, Colston Bassett, Cossall, Coston, Cromwell, Cropwell Bishop, Crowle, Dale Abbey, Dry Doddington, East Bridgford, East Stoke, Easthorpe, Eastwood, Edwalton, Elston, Elton, Epperstone, Epworth, Farndon, Fenton, Fiskerton, Flintham, Gedling, Girton, Gotham, Granby, Grantham, Grassthorpe, Halloughton, Harby, Hawskworth, Hawton, Heanor, Hockerton, Holbeach, Holme, Hoveringham, Hucknall, Ilkeston, Immingham, Kelham, Keyworth, Kimberley, Kingston on Soar, Kinoulton, Kirk Hallam, Kirmington, Kirton Lindsey, Kneeton, Lambley, Langar, Langford, Langley Mill, Linby, Lincoln, Long Bennington, Long Eaton, Loscoe, Lowdham, Mapperley, Market Deeping, Marlpool, Moorgreen, Moorhouse, Morton, Muston, New Brinsley, Newark-on-Trent, Newton, Normanton, Normanton on the Wolds, Normanton on Trent, North Clifton, North Muskham, Norwell, Nottingham, Nuthall, Orston, Ossington, Owthorpe, Oxton, Papplewick, Peterborough, Plumtree, Plungar, Redmile, Retford, Rolleston, Ruddington, Sandiacre, Sandtoft, Sawley, Scarington, Screverton, Scunthorpe, Shelford, Shelton, Sherwood, South Clifton, South Muskham, South Scarfe, Southwell, Spalding, Spalford, Stallingborough, Stamford, Stapleford, Stoke Bardulph, Stubton, Sutton on Trent, Syerston, Thorney, Thoroton, Thorpe, Thurgarton, Tollerton, Toton, Underwood, Upton, Watnall, West Bridgford, Westborough, Weston, Whatton, Whittlesey, Widmerpool, Wigsley, Wilford, Winteringham, Winthorpe, Wisbech, Wollaton, Woodborough, Wysall, Yaxley

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training