what our clients say about David and Anthony Swindells

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about David and Anthony

28th February 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We have been very pleased with the instructions and the support as well as the results in the first two weeks. We would definitly recommend Barkbusters...


E.R.
Wollaton, Nottingham

20th February 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I was amazed at the difference in the dogs behaviour after the first visit. The dog responded immediately. David left homework for us which was easy to follow and very effective....


IB
Stapleford Nottingham

16th February 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Very impressed the training made a difference almost immediatly


JH
Woolaton Nottingham

6th February 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

David was very patient and clear he gave great explanations of what needs to be done and why.


T.B
Kettering Northampton

2nd February 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

David was very patient with us and explained everything very clearly. He was particularly good with my 7 year old daughter and kept explaining things to her. Marley is making progress....


SD
Arnold, Nottingham

28th January 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

After just a few hours of David showing us some techniques we saw the changes in our dogs behaviour it was unbelievable. We should have come to Barkbusters years ago.


KC
Nottingham

27th January 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I have thoroughly enjoyed my session. David explained each individual technique to me and showed me how to adopt the correct body language etc. Millie responded well although now she is very tired. Thankyou David


EP
Bramcote Nottingham

More reviews from Bark Busters...

21st August 2017

Angela Young dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Toileting
Photo of D.L.'s dog

After our session with Angela I understood that we hadn't been communicating with our dogs in a way that made them see us as top of the pack. Although we have only been training with them for a week or so we can already see a shift in their behaviour . For the first time yesterday I was able to get Bailey ( our dog that escapes the most ) to come back to me using a technique shown to us by Angela . That felt amazing , we now feel we are going to be able to eventually let our dogs off lead without them being in danger by running off. If you're willing to put in the work with the training techniques shown you I truelly believe you can work miracles with any dog. Thank you Angela young & bark busters .


D.L.
Southport, Lancashire

21st August 2017

Tina Edwards dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Absolutely wonderful. Tina helped and advised on loads of areas where I was struggling especially diet which helped tremendously. Molly is my first dog so I'm a complete beginner and I definitely needed the help and advice that Tina provided to give me confidence too.

Trainer note from Tina:
A very sweet natured pup, but was hyperactive and playbiting a lot. We found that this was due to too much cereal in her diet, too much stimulation and not enough sleep, she changed dramatically once she changed and is much more laid back and ready to learn now!

L.B.
Folkestone, Kent

20th August 2017

Angela Young dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger
Photo of P.B.'s dog

Angela was great. Very easy to talk to & helped to explain why I was having issues with Gizmo. She set tasks to do with him & hopefully now I have been 're-trained' Gizmo & I will be able to enjoy a great time together. Would highly recommend her.


P.B.
Blackpool, Lancashire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Alverton, Arnold, Aslockton, Attenborough, Averham, Awsworth, Balderton, Barkeston-le-Vale, Barnby in the Willows, Barnstone, Barrow upon Humber, Barton in Fabis, Barton upon Humber, Bathley, Beeston, Belton, Besthorpe, Bingham, Bleasby, Bottesford, Bourne, Bramcote, Brigg, Brinsley, Brough, Bunny, Burton Joyce, Calverton, Car Colston, Carlton, Carlton on Trent, Caunton, Caunton, Claypole, Cleethorpes, Clifton, Coddington, Collingham, Colston Bassett, Cossall, Coston, Cromwell, Cropwell Bishop, Crowle, Dale Abbey, Dry Doddington, East Bridgford, East Stoke, Easthorpe, Eastwood, Edwalton, Elston, Elton, Epperstone, Epworth, Farndon, Fenton, Fiskerton, Flintham, Gedling, Girton, Gotham, Granby, Grantham, Grassthorpe, Halloughton, Harby, Hawskworth, Hawton, Heanor, Hockerton, Holbeach, Holme, Hoveringham, Hucknall, Ilkeston, Immingham, Kelham, Keyworth, Kimberley, Kingston on Soar, Kinoulton, Kirk Hallam, Kirmington, Kirton Lindsey, Kneeton, Lambley, Langar, Langford, Langley Mill, Linby, Lincoln, Long Bennington, Long Eaton, Loscoe, Lowdham, Mapperley, Market Deeping, Marlpool, Moorgreen, Moorhouse, Morton, Muston, New Brinsley, Newark-on-Trent, Newton, Normanton, Normanton on the Wolds, Normanton on Trent, North Clifton, North Muskham, Norwell, Nottingham, Nuthall, Orston, Ossington, Owthorpe, Oxton, Papplewick, Peterborough, Plumtree, Plungar, Redmile, Retford, Rolleston, Ruddington, Sandiacre, Sandtoft, Sawley, Scarington, Screverton, Scunthorpe, Shelford, Shelton, Sherwood, South Clifton, South Muskham, South Scarfe, Southwell, Spalding, Spalford, Stallingborough, Stamford, Stapleford, Stoke Bardulph, Stubton, Sutton on Trent, Syerston, Thorney, Thoroton, Thorpe, Thurgarton, Tollerton, Toton, Underwood, Upton, Watnall, West Bridgford, Westborough, Weston, Whatton, Whittlesey, Widmerpool, Wigsley, Wilford, Winteringham, Winthorpe, Wisbech, Wollaton, Woodborough, Wysall, Yaxley

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training