what our clients say about David and Anthony Swindells

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about David and Anthony

25th November 2016

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Anthony was brilliant with our dog, Scamp. He listened to our concerns, explained everything thoroughly and was very professional. He gave us demonstrations on how to carry out training techniques and showed us how to do them ourselves explaining everything along the way. We are very satisfied with the change we have seen in our dog already and look forward to our next session with Anthony.


R.B.
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire

15th November 2016

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Anthony was punctual, professional and polite at all times. He asked questions but listened intently to my answers and any questions I had.

The pace was just right and he explained everything carefully.

The practical training was excellent and I saw a difference in my dog straightaway.

Anthony was with us for nearly 3 hours and we covered a tremendous amount. When he left I felt very motivated and keen to get training with my dog. Now, a week later we are progressing well and the notes Anthony sent through keep me focused on what we are trying to achieve.

A very worthwhile investment - I know both my dog and I will benefit tremendously.


P.A.
Stilton, Cambridgeshire

6th October 2016

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We found Anthony to be very polite and friendly, he explained everything clearly. I contacted Bark busters on behalf of my elderly parents, Anthony was very patient with them and didn't rush any of the training. As with anything it is consistency and repetition, it is early days at the moment but we could see changes after only the first session.


L.M.
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire

11th September 2016

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of R.B.'s dog

A very useful session,simple instructions, my dog responded well


R.B.
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire

9th September 2016

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of M.B.'s dog

We were very impressed with Anthony, having reached a point of desperation with our 2 year old lab, Harvey. He is a lovely natured dog, but very resistant to obeying commands. In a few short days he is responding to commands and we have much more control. We hope to keep making progress and are very glad we contacted Barkbusters.


M.B.
Heckington, Lincolnshire

8th September 2016

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I had my first session with Anthony yesterday. It was one of the best decisions I have made. Anthony was very professional and obviously very passionate about what he does. Could not believe how Rory responded to the training methods Anthony used. After his very first day of any sort of training he is now a different dog and even at this early stage he has become much easier . I would most definitely recommend Barkbusters to anyone having canine problems !! Thankyou Anthony.


J.B.
Kinoulton, Nottinghamshire

31st August 2016

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of A.B.'s dog

Anthony was thorough and tuned in quickly to our issues and gave good clear instructions and explanations. Bess has responded very well to the session and to the daily practice we have been doing with her. We've seen real results after just a few days and fully expect that things will continue to improve with each new skill mastered. Other dog owners have commented on the difference in her behaviour and manners and are envious of the results already achieved.


A.B.
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire

2nd August 2016

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Anthony was very pleasant,patient and extremely knowledgeable in dog behaviour.Having sent my dog away for training and him returning with the same problems I felt he needed one to one training.Anthony was amazing.In a short time my dog was doing exactly what was asked of him.I am following Anthony's instructions and am so pleased at the progress we are making. I feel that at last with Anthony 's expert knowledge and patience we will get there.So so grateful.Thank you


M.M.
Wisbech, Cambridgeshire

31st July 2016

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

Training went well what we achieved on the 1st day was good and helpful and poppy is progressing nicely


J.T.
Stamford lincs, Lincolnshire

31st July 2016

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Other

Anthony was very helpful with everything.We had no complaints with how everything was explained and the actions that we were told to do.


N.P.
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Alverton, Arnold, Aslockton, Attenborough, Averham, Awsworth, Balderton, Barkeston-le-Vale, Barnby in the Willows, Barnstone, Barrow upon Humber, Barton in Fabis, Barton upon Humber, Bathley, Beeston, Belton, Besthorpe, Bingham, Bleasby, Bottesford, Bourne, Bramcote, Brigg, Brinsley, Brough, Bunny, Burton Joyce, Calverton, Car Colston, Carlton, Carlton on Trent, Caunton, Caunton, Claypole, Cleethorpes, Clifton, Coddington, Collingham, Colston Bassett, Cossall, Coston, Cromwell, Cropwell Bishop, Crowle, Dale Abbey, Dry Doddington, East Bridgford, East Stoke, Easthorpe, Eastwood, Edwalton, Elston, Elton, Epperstone, Epworth, Farndon, Fenton, Fiskerton, Flintham, Gedling, Girton, Gotham, Granby, Grantham, Grassthorpe, Halloughton, Harby, Hawskworth, Hawton, Heanor, Hockerton, Holbeach, Holme, Hoveringham, Hucknall, Ilkeston, Immingham, Kelham, Keyworth, Kimberley, Kingston on Soar, Kinoulton, Kirk Hallam, Kirmington, Kirton Lindsey, Kneeton, Lambley, Langar, Langford, Langley Mill, Linby, Lincoln, Long Bennington, Long Eaton, Loscoe, Lowdham, Mapperley, Market Deeping, Marlpool, Moorgreen, Moorhouse, Morton, Muston, New Brinsley, Newark-on-Trent, Newton, Normanton, Normanton on the Wolds, Normanton on Trent, North Clifton, North Muskham, Norwell, Nottingham, Nuthall, Orston, Ossington, Owthorpe, Oxton, Papplewick, Peterborough, Plumtree, Plungar, Redmile, Retford, Rolleston, Ruddington, Sandiacre, Sandtoft, Sawley, Scarington, Screverton, Scunthorpe, Shelford, Shelton, Sherwood, South Clifton, South Muskham, South Scarfe, Southwell, Spalding, Spalford, Stallingborough, Stamford, Stapleford, Stoke Bardulph, Stubton, Sutton on Trent, Syerston, Thorney, Thoroton, Thorpe, Thurgarton, Tollerton, Toton, Underwood, Upton, Watnall, West Bridgford, Westborough, Weston, Whatton, Whittlesey, Widmerpool, Wigsley, Wilford, Winteringham, Winthorpe, Wisbech, Wollaton, Woodborough, Wysall, Yaxley

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training