what our clients say about Estelle Jackson

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Estelle

What our Clients are saying about us

3rd March 2017

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety
Photo of C.S.'s dog

After a chat outlining Murphy's ,nature,routine ,meals etc Estelle started the training to teach Murphy to stop barging through doorways. Within seconds he got it ,same with me leaving the house and also vying for my attention. Slowly he learning it's not just upon one or two occasions but every occasion. He is learning he musn't bark and herd everyone that leaves. He's almost stopped barking at people and other dogs in the street except perhaps rowdy people but I'm ok with that. I have a very quiet dog but a far happier dog. He gets praise in abundance and I can leave him alone at home without him barking at me and distressing me and himself before I leave. I can't praise this training highly enough. It needs every day practice it's only been a week but he knows as soon as I utter his command. The best part is when he sees someone and is quiet and looks to me as if to ask ''Am I doing ok Mum?''


C.S.
KIRKBY IN ASHFIELD, Nottinghamshire

26th January 2017

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety
Photo of M.P.'s dog

Estelle made me feel that all was not lost with the training of 8 month old Scooby who had not had any of the basic rules of training during his first month at his first home(not mine). So Estelle was able to tell me Scooby was a naughty puppy and we had to start at the very beginning with boundaries set by me. This will be a long process but, I feel I'm making slow progress. Thank you Estelle I look forward to our next training session.


M.P.
Mansfield, Nottinghamshire

29th December 2016

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other

Very informative on dog behaviour pointing out things we say from the dogs perspective, as to why we don't get the right response. Brilliant at showing us the correct command, although it doesn't work as well for us as yet. Can see a small change in him in only one session. Brilliant lady.


J.B.
Sutton in Ashfield, Nottinghamshire

10th November 2016

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Separation Anxiety
Photo of M.C.'s dog

Estelle was very helpfull and explained things clearly. I was given a detailed programme to follow with easy instuctions. spock responded really well to her. it is early days yet but he is alot calmer and seems to be relaxing more.


M.C.
chesterfield, Derbyshire

31st October 2016

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of P.S.'s dog

Estelle was excellent, Ted responded very quickly. The techniques she showed us were easy to understand.


P.S.
Swanwick, Derbyshire

17th October 2016

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Only had one visit at present, but training suggestions already producing positive results. Walking the dog is becoming more pleasurable and her general behaviour has improved.


L.B.
Mansfield, Nottinghamshire

22nd September 2016

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Estelle was thorough and gave some practical advice which started to work almost immediately. We are all working hard to implement the techniques and Daisy is coming along great!

After only one visit, it's difficult to provide a comprehensive review, but so far it's looking positive.


R.T.
Rotherham, South Yorkshire

12th September 2016

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Estelle is very professional and very easy to understand. I could relate to her easily and was happy after the training session that I could carry out her recommendations properly. This is only the first lesson but so far so good and I feel happy that Estelle will see the job through.


K.C.
Sheffield, South Yorkshire

20th July 2016

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management Toileting
Photo of J.H.'s dog

Estelle was very helpful and informative. the session were helpful


J.H.
Rowley Regis, West Midlands

26th June 2016

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Other

Brilliant trainer gave lots of hints and tips I was nervous about meeting Estelle and how Loki would react to her but once she had assessed his greeting she identified straight away that he was a nervous dog who did not understand his position and what was expected within minutes of meeting him it was like having a different dog he was calm because we were calm and we followed her instructions and he responded in a positive way it's only been a week but already he's a different dog, really happy with the training so far, can't praise Estelle enough for her help.


A.L.
Birmingham, West Midlands

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Abbeydale, Abney, Alfreton, Alton, Apperknowle, Arbourthorne, Ardsley, Ashford in the Water, Ashover, Aston, Attercliffe, Aughton, Ault Hucknall, Bakewell, Barber Booth, Barlow, Barnsley, Baslow, Beauchief, Beeley, Beighton, Birchover, Birley Carr, Blacker Hill, Blackwell, Blidworth, Blyth, Bolsover, Bolsterstone, Bolton upon Dearne, Boughton, Brackenfield, Bradwell, Braithwell, Bramley, Brampton, Brassington, Bretton, Brierley, Brinsworth, Brinsworth, Brough, Burncross, Calow, Calver, Carburton, Carlton in Lindrick, Castleton, Catcliffe, Cawthorne, Chapeltown, Chatsworth, Chesterfield, Clay Cross, Clipstone, Clowne, Coal Aston, Codnor, Commonside, Crabtree, Creswell, Cromford, Cuckney, Cudworth, Curbar, Dalton, Danesmoor, Darfield, Darley Bridge, Darley Dale, Darnhall, Darton, Deepcar, Denby Dale, Dinnington, Dodworth, Dore, Dronfield, Dronfield Woodhouse, Duckmanton, Dungworth, Eakring, East Markham, Eastwood, Ecclesfield, Eckington, Eckington, Edale, Edwinstowe, Elsecar, Ewden Village, Eyam, Farnsfield, Foolow, Froggatt, Fulwood, Gateford, Gawber, Gildingwells, Gleadless, Goldthorpe, Grassmoor, Greenhill, Grenoside, Greystones, Grimesthorpe, Grindleford, Grindlow, Hackenthorpe, Handsworth, Hardstoft, Harley, Harthill, Hathersage Booths, Heeley, Hemingfield, Herringthorpe, High Bradfield, High Hoyland, Higham, Higham, Highfield, Highlane, Hill Top, Hillcote, Hillsborough, Hodthorpe, Holestone Moor, Holmesfield, Holmewood, Holymoorside, Hooton Levitt, Hope, Horsleygate, Hoyland, Hoylandswaine, Huthwaite, Ingbirchworth, Kelstedge, Kersall, Kexbrough, Kilton, Kimberworth, Kimberworth, Kirkby in Ashfield, Kirklington, Kirton, Kiverton Park, Langold, Langsett, Laxton, Leam, Lidgate, Load Brook, Low Bradfield, Lundwood, Malinbridge, Maltby, Mansfield, Mansfield Woodhouse, Manton, Market Warsop, Marsh Lane, Matlock, Matlock Bath, Meadowhall, Mexborough, Mickley, Middle Handley, Middleton, Middlewood, Midhopestones, Millhouse Green, Milltown, Monyash, Morton, Morton, Mossborough, Nadsley Bridge, Nether Haddon, Nether Edge, Nether Haugh, Nether Langwith, Nether Padley, New Houghton, New Totley, Newton, North Anston, North Carlton, North Wingfield, Norton, Ollerton, Onler Bar, Oughtibridge, Oxspring, Park Hill, Parson Cross, Penistone, Pikehall, Pilsley, Pleasley, Plumbley, Rainworth, Ranmock, Ravenshead, Rawmarsh, Renishaw, Rhodesia, Riber, Richmond, Ridgeway, Ridgeway Moor, Ringinglow, Ripley, Robridding, Rotherham, Rowsley, Royston, Shafton, Sheffield, Shirebrook, Shirecliffe, Shiregreen, Shireoaks, Shirland, Silkstone, Silkstone Common, Skegby, Somercotes, South Anston, South Normanton, South Wingfield, Span Carr, Stacey Bank, Stairfoot, Stannington, Stanton, Stanton Hill, Staveley, Stocksbridge, Stonedge, Stoney Middleton, Storrs, Stubley, Sunnyside, Sutton in Ashfield, Swinton, Tansley, Teversal, Thorpe Hesley, Thorpe Salvin, Throapham, Thrybergh, Thurgoland, Thurlstone, Thurnsloe, Tibshelf, Tickhill, Tinsley, Todwick, Totley, Troway, tupton, Tuxford, Two Dales, Ulley, Unthank, Upper Denby, Upper Loads, Upper Padley, Wadshelf, Wales, Wath upon Dearne, Wentworth, Westhouses, Wharncliffe Side, Wheatcroft, Whirlow, Whiston, Whittington, Whitwell, Wickersley, Wigley, Wincobank, Winster, Wirksworth, Wombwell, Woodall, Woodhouse, Woodsetts, Woodthorpe, Woolley Moor, Worksop, Worrall, Worsbrough, Youlgreave

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training