what our clients say about Estelle Jackson

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Estelle

22nd September 2016

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Estelle was thorough and gave some practical advice which started to work almost immediately. We are all working hard to implement the techniques and Daisy is coming along great!

After only one visit, it's difficult to provide a comprehensive review, but so far it's looking positive.


R.T.
Rotherham, South Yorkshire

12th September 2016

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Estelle is very professional and very easy to understand. I could relate to her easily and was happy after the training session that I could carry out her recommendations properly. This is only the first lesson but so far so good and I feel happy that Estelle will see the job through.


K.C.
Sheffield, South Yorkshire

20th July 2016

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management Toileting
Photo of J.H.'s dog

Estelle was very helpful and informative. the session were helpful


J.H.
Rowley Regis, West Midlands

26th June 2016

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Other

Brilliant trainer gave lots of hints and tips I was nervous about meeting Estelle and how Loki would react to her but once she had assessed his greeting she identified straight away that he was a nervous dog who did not understand his position and what was expected within minutes of meeting him it was like having a different dog he was calm because we were calm and we followed her instructions and he responded in a positive way it's only been a week but already he's a different dog, really happy with the training so far, can't praise Estelle enough for her help.


A.L.
Birmingham, West Midlands

11th June 2016

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

It's like we have a new dog. I would totally recommend Estelle to any future clients.


J.H.
Stourbridge, West Midlands

4th May 2016

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Very pleased made good progress with Oscar


M.S.
dronfield, Derbyshire

4th April 2016

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Puppy Management
Photo of C.R.'s dog

I was getting rather desperate because I couldn't stop my 6 month old puppy from howling everytime I left him. Trying to run a beauty business from home was becoming increasingly difficult. I really needed expert help. Estelle has been amazing and managed to stop the howling almost immediately. My sanity has been saved! Other aspects of my French bulldogs behaviour is also being worked on with great results. I'm looking forward to our next session and it's fantastic to know help is at hand. I would definitely recommend this training for every dog.


C.R.
Kingswinford, West Midlands

4th March 2016

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Very knowledgeable and understanding of our needs with a calm and assertive approach. We were comfortable with her training and can already see improvements after the first session two weeks ago.


N.T.
Birmingham, West Midlands

1st March 2016

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Other
Photo of B.C.'s dog

Estelle was brilliant. She was really understanding of the issues we were having and was able to explain to us why these problems may have arisen in the first place which makes it easier to understand where we were going wrong. All the advice given was put into practise on the day so we could see there and then what effect the training had. Immediatelty we saw an improvement using a few simple but effective techniques. There were no harsh techniques and the whole thing was done in a friendly way, with explanations of what we were doing all the way through. After the initial consultation and being given a list of techniques to practise over the next couple of weeks I felt so much more positive about going forward and now believe we will be able to work through all of the issues.

Thank you so much


B.C.
Ripley, Derbyshire

18th February 2016

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety
Photo of A.M.'s dog

The training is going great. the advice i was given to start training was brilliant.


A.M.
Chesterfield, Derbyshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Abbeydale, Abney, Aldridge, Alfreton, Alton, Alvechurch, Apperknowle, Arbourthorne, Ardsley, Ashford in the Water, Ashover, Aston, Attercliffe, Aughton, Ault Hucknall, Bakewell, Barber Booth, Barlow, Barnsley, Barnt Green, Bartley Green, Baslow, Beauchief, Beeley, Beighton, Belbroughton, Beoley, Birchover, Bird End, Birley Carr, Blacker Hill, Blackheath, Blackwell, Blidworth, Blyth, Bolsover, Bolsterstone, Bolton upon Dearne, Boughton, Bournville, Brackenfield, Bradwell, Braithwell, Bramley, Brampton, Brassington, Bretton, Brierley, Brinsworth, Brinsworth, Bromsgrove, Brough, Brownhills, Burncross, Burntwood, Burntwood Green, Calow, Calver, Carburton, Carlton in Lindrick, Castleton, Catcliffe, Catshill, Cawthorne, Chapeltown, Chatsworth, Chesterfield, Churchfield, Clay Cross, Clayhanger, Clifton Campville, Clipstone, Clowne, Coal Aston, Codnor, Cofton Hackett, Commonside, Crabtree, Creswell, Cromford, Croxall, Cuckney, Cudworth, Curbar, Curdworth, Dalton, Danesmoor, Darfield, Darlaston, Darley Bridge, Darley Dale, Darnhall, Darton, Deepcar, Denby Dale, Dinnington, Dodford, Dodworth, Dordon, Dore, Drayton Bassett, Dronfield, Dronfield Woodhouse, Duckmanton, Dungworth, Eakring, East Markham, Eastwood, Ecclesfield, Eckington, Eckington, Edale, Edwinstowe, Elford, Elsecar, Erdington, Ewden Village, Eyam, Fairfield, Farewell, Farnsfield, Fazeley, Foolow, Four Oaks, Frankley, Froggatt, Fulwood, Gateford, Gawber, Gildingwells, Gleadless, Goldthorpe, Grassmoor, Gravelly Hill, Great Barr, Greenhill, Grenoside, Greystones, Grimesthorpe, Grindleford, Grindlow, Hackenthorpe, Hagley, Halesowen, Ham Green, Hammerwich, Hamstead, Handsworth, Hardstoft, Harley, Harthill, Hathersage Booths, Heeley, Hemingfield, Herringthorpe, High Bradfield, High Hoyland, Higham, Higham, Highfield, Highlane, Hill Top, Hillcote, Hilliard's Cross, Hillsborough, Hints, Hodthorpe, Holestone Moor, Holmesfield, Holmewood, Holt End, Holymoorside, Hooton Levitt, Hope, Hopwas, Hopwood, Horsleygate, Hoyland, Hoylandswaine, Hunt End, Huthwaite, Ingbirchworth, Kelstedge, Kersall, Kexbrough, Kilton, Kimberworth, Kimberworth, Kingsbury, Kingstanding, Kirkby in Ashfield, Kirklington, Kirton, Kiverton Park, Langold, Langsett, Laxton, Lea Marston, Leam, Lichfield, Lickey, Lidgate, Little Aston, Load Brook, Longbridge, Low Bradfield, Lundwood, Malinbridge, Maltby, Mansfield, Mansfield Woodhouse, Manton, Market Warsop, Marsh Lane, Marston, Matlock, Matlock Bath, Maw Green, Maxstoke, Meadowhall, Mere Green, Mexborough, Mickley, Middle Handley, Middleton, Middleton, Middlewood, Midhopestones, Millhouse Green, Milltown, Minworth, Monyash, Morton, Morton, Mossborough, Nadsley Bridge, Nether Haddon, Nether Edge, Nether Haugh, Nether Langwith, Nether Padley, Nether Whitacre, New Houghton, New Totley, Newton, North Anston, North Carlton, North Wingfield, Northfield, Norton, Oldbury, Ollerton, Onler Bar, Oughtibridge, Over Whitacre, Oxspring, Park Hill, Parson Cross, Pedmore, Penistone, Perry Parr, Pikehall, Pilsley, Pleasley, Plumbley, Polesworth, Portway, Quinton, Rainworth, Ranmock, Ravenshead, Rawmarsh, Redditch, Renishaw, Rhodesia, Riber, Richmond, Ridgeway, Ridgeway Moor, Ringinglow, Ripley, Robridding, Romsley, Rotherham, Roughley, Rowley Regis, Rowsley, Royston, Rubery, Rushall, Seckington, Selly Oak, Shafton, Sheffield, Shenstone, Shire Oak, Shirebrook, Shirecliffe, Shiregreen, Shireoaks, Shirland, Short Heath, Shustoke, Shuttington, Silkstone, Silkstone Common, Skegby, Somercotes, South Anston, South Normanton, South Wingfield, Span Carr, Stacey Bank, Stairfoot, Stannington, Stanton, Stanton Hill, Staveley, Stocksbridge, Stonedge, Stoney Middleton, Storrs, Streethay, Streetly, Stubley, Sunnyside, Sutton Coldfield, Sutton in Ashfield, Swinton, Tamworth, Tansley, Teversal, Thorpe Hesley, Thorpe Salvin, Throapham, Thrybergh, Thurgoland, Thurlstone, Thurnsloe, Tibshelf, Tickhill, Tinsley, Tipton, Todwick, Totley, Tower Hill, Troway, tupton, Tutnall, Tuxford, Two Dales, Two Gates, Tyburn, Ulley, Unthank, Upper Denby, Upper Loads, Upper Padley, Wadshelf, Wales, Wall, Walmley, Walsall, Walsall Wood, Warton, Wath upon Dearne, Webheath, Wednesbury, Wentworth, West Bromwich, West Heath, Westhouses, Wharncliffe Side, Wheatcroft, Whirlow, Whiston, Whitehouse Common, Whittington, Whittington, Whitwell, Wickersley, Wigginton, Wigley, Wilnecote, Wincobank, Winster, Wirksworth, Wishaw, Wombwell, Woodall, Woodgate, Woodhouse, Woodsetts, Woodthorpe, Woolley Moor, Worksop, Worrall, Worsbrough, Wylde Green, Youlgreave

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training