what our clients say about Estelle Jackson

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Estelle

15th August 2011

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Estelle is so patient with Buddy. He's responding brilliantly to her. She explains everything and shows us what she means . Estelle is lovely and we've all learned loads from her experience


KB
Blidworth , Mansfield

20th July 2011

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

From being on death row and an hour from loosing our dog, with one visit being able to enjoy our dog and know we could train her so we can all enjoy life again. Superb - thank you


S.Q
Pilsley, Derbyshire

3rd July 2011

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very pleased with the progress so far. Estelle is very good at explaining how a dog reacts to commands. We are becoming more confident with Max every day

Trainer note from Estelle:
Max is a lovely dog that wants to please but he had just misunderstood what was expected of him. It is nice to see a happy relaxed Max now working well with his owners

S.C
Shirland, Derbyshire

29th June 2011

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Estelle gave us confidence that we could get our dog to be the way and act how we wanted him to be, with her help.She told us how to act with him and how to treat him to achieve this.

Trainer note from Estelle:
A big cuddly teddy bear that didnt realise his own strength and just needed showing what is acceptable behaviour!

C.A
Mansfield. Nottinghamshire

1st May 2011

Bark Busters has changed the way my dogs behave dramatically within three hours. It is hard work but well worth it in the end. I don't know what I would have done without Bark Busters!


CG
NG

29th April 2011

We are very pleased, thank you.


SM
DE

19th April 2011

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

Absolutely amazing. We saw an immediate improvement. Although training will be on going we are so pleased with the results so far.


P.T
C.M

More reviews from Bark Busters...

29th May 2017

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Gina was clearly very experienced and explained the Bark Busters method of training, the theory behind it and happily answered all my questions. She was very encouraging throughout and gave advice for every scenario that I threw at her!

Gina explained the psychology behind communicating with a dog, the importance of establishing leadership and giving them boundaries in which they can relax and 'just be a dog'.

Lola responded so well to the techniques and showed improvement within minutes without the need for treats or aids.


L.W.
Bath, Avon

29th May 2017

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of G.L.'s dog

The training is going well. Coco has taken really well to not being the leader. Bailey has been up & down the stairs whereas before Bailey would stand at the bottom of them & shake, absolutely amazing & they are doing a lot less barking. Sienna has followed commands really well but has always been the more relaxed one out of the 3 of them. A little more hole digging from Sienna but overall I'm really pleased to have been involved with Gina Hinsley as our trainer. Thank you so much for your help in the training.


G.L.
Gloucestershire

27th May 2017

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Other

Lynn was fantastic. She was very reassuring about the training we had already done and gave us some great tips. She gave us a great training plan and was very to the point with what we needed to do with Bailey. I would very much recommend her!


M.Z.
Harlow, Essex

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Abbeydale, Abney, Aldridge, Alfreton, Alton, Alvechurch, Apperknowle, Arbourthorne, Ardsley, Ashford in the Water, Ashover, Aston, Attercliffe, Aughton, Ault Hucknall, Bakewell, Barber Booth, Barlow, Barnsley, Barnt Green, Bartley Green, Baslow, Beauchief, Beeley, Beighton, Belbroughton, Beoley, Birchover, Bird End, Birley Carr, Blacker Hill, Blackheath, Blackwell, Blidworth, Blyth, Bolsover, Bolsterstone, Bolton upon Dearne, Boughton, Bournville, Brackenfield, Bradwell, Braithwell, Bramley, Brampton, Brassington, Bretton, Brierley, Brinsworth, Brinsworth, Bromsgrove, Brough, Brownhills, Burncross, Burntwood, Burntwood Green, Calow, Calver, Carburton, Carlton in Lindrick, Castleton, Catcliffe, Catshill, Cawthorne, Chapeltown, Chatsworth, Chesterfield, Churchfield, Clay Cross, Clayhanger, Clifton Campville, Clipstone, Clowne, Coal Aston, Codnor, Cofton Hackett, Commonside, Crabtree, Creswell, Cromford, Croxall, Cuckney, Cudworth, Curbar, Curdworth, Dalton, Danesmoor, Darfield, Darlaston, Darley Bridge, Darley Dale, Darnhall, Darton, Deepcar, Denby Dale, Dinnington, Dodford, Dodworth, Dordon, Dore, Drayton Bassett, Dronfield, Dronfield Woodhouse, Duckmanton, Dungworth, Eakring, East Markham, Eastwood, Ecclesfield, Eckington, Eckington, Edale, Edwinstowe, Elford, Elsecar, Erdington, Ewden Village, Eyam, Fairfield, Farewell, Farnsfield, Fazeley, Foolow, Four Oaks, Frankley, Froggatt, Fulwood, Gateford, Gawber, Gildingwells, Gleadless, Goldthorpe, Grassmoor, Gravelly Hill, Great Barr, Greenhill, Grenoside, Greystones, Grimesthorpe, Grindleford, Grindlow, Hackenthorpe, Hagley, Halesowen, Ham Green, Hammerwich, Hamstead, Handsworth, Hardstoft, Harley, Harthill, Hathersage Booths, Heeley, Hemingfield, Herringthorpe, High Bradfield, High Hoyland, Higham, Higham, Highfield, Highlane, Hill Top, Hillcote, Hilliard's Cross, Hillsborough, Hints, Hodthorpe, Holestone Moor, Holmesfield, Holmewood, Holt End, Holymoorside, Hooton Levitt, Hope, Hopwas, Hopwood, Horsleygate, Hoyland, Hoylandswaine, Hunt End, Huthwaite, Ingbirchworth, Kelstedge, Kersall, Kexbrough, Kilton, Kimberworth, Kimberworth, Kingsbury, Kingstanding, Kirkby in Ashfield, Kirklington, Kirton, Kiverton Park, Langold, Langsett, Laxton, Lea Marston, Leam, Lichfield, Lickey, Lidgate, Little Aston, Load Brook, Longbridge, Low Bradfield, Lundwood, Malinbridge, Maltby, Mansfield, Mansfield Woodhouse, Manton, Market Warsop, Marsh Lane, Marston, Matlock, Matlock Bath, Maw Green, Maxstoke, Meadowhall, Mere Green, Mexborough, Mickley, Middle Handley, Middleton, Middleton, Middlewood, Midhopestones, Millhouse Green, Milltown, Minworth, Monyash, Morton, Morton, Mossborough, Nadsley Bridge, Nether Haddon, Nether Edge, Nether Haugh, Nether Langwith, Nether Padley, Nether Whitacre, New Houghton, New Totley, Newton, North Anston, North Carlton, North Wingfield, Northfield, Norton, Oldbury, Ollerton, Onler Bar, Oughtibridge, Over Whitacre, Oxspring, Park Hill, Parson Cross, Pedmore, Penistone, Perry Parr, Pikehall, Pilsley, Pleasley, Plumbley, Polesworth, Portway, Quinton, Rainworth, Ranmock, Ravenshead, Rawmarsh, Redditch, Renishaw, Rhodesia, Riber, Richmond, Ridgeway, Ridgeway Moor, Ringinglow, Ripley, Robridding, Romsley, Rotherham, Roughley, Rowley Regis, Rowsley, Royston, Rubery, Rushall, Seckington, Selly Oak, Shafton, Sheffield, Shenstone, Shire Oak, Shirebrook, Shirecliffe, Shiregreen, Shireoaks, Shirland, Short Heath, Shustoke, Shuttington, Silkstone, Silkstone Common, Skegby, Somercotes, South Anston, South Normanton, South Wingfield, Span Carr, Stacey Bank, Stairfoot, Stannington, Stanton, Stanton Hill, Staveley, Stocksbridge, Stonedge, Stoney Middleton, Storrs, Streethay, Streetly, Stubley, Sunnyside, Sutton Coldfield, Sutton in Ashfield, Swinton, Tamworth, Tansley, Teversal, Thorpe Hesley, Thorpe Salvin, Throapham, Thrybergh, Thurgoland, Thurlstone, Thurnsloe, Tibshelf, Tickhill, Tinsley, Tipton, Todwick, Totley, Tower Hill, Troway, tupton, Tutnall, Tuxford, Two Dales, Two Gates, Tyburn, Ulley, Unthank, Upper Denby, Upper Loads, Upper Padley, Wadshelf, Wales, Wall, Walmley, Walsall, Walsall Wood, Warton, Wath upon Dearne, Webheath, Wednesbury, Wentworth, West Bromwich, West Heath, Westhouses, Wharncliffe Side, Wheatcroft, Whirlow, Whiston, Whitehouse Common, Whittington, Whittington, Whitwell, Wickersley, Wigginton, Wigley, Wilnecote, Wincobank, Winster, Wirksworth, Wishaw, Wombwell, Woodall, Woodgate, Woodhouse, Woodsetts, Woodthorpe, Woolley Moor, Worksop, Worrall, Worsbrough, Wylde Green, Youlgreave

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training