what our clients say about Estelle Jackson

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Estelle

1st May 2011

Bark Busters has changed the way my dogs behave dramatically within three hours. It is hard work but well worth it in the end. I don't know what I would have done without Bark Busters!


CG
NG

29th April 2011

We are very pleased, thank you.


SM
DE

19th April 2011

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

Absolutely amazing. We saw an immediate improvement. Although training will be on going we are so pleased with the results so far.


P.T
C.M

More reviews from Bark Busters...

29th March 2017

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety
Photo of S.R.'s dog

Graham was a first class representative for your company and he handled everything very professionally. He was kind and thoughtful and good with the Dog. He handled the training and allowed my Wife and Daughter to take turns at getting the Dog to do certain things.

Shadow is a very nervous OES (Old English Sheepdog) and he's not a year old until 7th April. He reacted very well to his first training and we have been trying to follow up on what Graham told us to do.

We hope he will have the same reaction after the next session in the near future.


S.R.
Southend-on-Sea, Essex

28th March 2017

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of E.T.'s dog

I found the lesson helpful and informative, we learned some useful techniques to help with Samson's progress. Sharon put my mind at ease concerning difficulties that come with a rescue dog, and we enjoy and look forward to working with her for the foreseeable future!


E.T.
Wirral, Merseyside

28th March 2017

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Other
Photo of L.F.'s dog

Excellent,professional and reassuring session with Gina. Gina's help was fantastic and has settled us all down. Lola is responding brilliantly to our training using Gina's tips for us and we are making great progress. We just can't believe how much progress we have made. The barking at the door has drastically reduced and Lola's feeding (thanks to the recommended Raw food plan) is now wonderful. She actually sits waiting to be fed her raw chicken and veg now rather than running to her bowl and just finding Kibble!

We are practicing our training every day as recommended and are very much looking forward to our next session. Many thanks !!


L.F.
bristol, Bristol

28th March 2017

Alex Fraser dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Toileting

The training with Alex was very clear and practical. I was given a number of different training tasks to carry out regularly. The session was enjoyable and broken up well into small sections within an overall framework.


A.H.
Manchester, Greater Manchester

25th March 2017

Tina Edwards dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Other

This was a puppy management session for our cocker spaniel Scotch. Tina was very thorough and very knowledgeable. We were taught techniques of how to correct unwanted behaviour, how to deal with stealing and jumping, how to keep him at heel whilst walking using lead control. We discussed how he may be causing a little stress to our older dog.

Tina is an advocate for raw feeding and although we were already doing so, she recommended a few different suppliers which we have tried. So far all is going well. The unruly puppy is slowly turning into a well behaved boy, who knows his boundaries. Walking on lead is better and he now knows when his behaviour needs correcting . He is a pleasure. (Apart from his desire to roll in fox poo!)

Thankyou Tina

Trainer note from Tina:
Ahh....rolling in fox poo is a difficult one! Scotch is a really gorgeous boy and so happy and willing to please. His elderly housemate was a little stressed by this new youngster, so their humans are now ready to provide her with a safe place so she can have Scotch free time!

E.W.
Deal, Kent

25th March 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Neil showed me how to get Bonnie to do the training and then made sure I was able to do it. He made a program for Bonnies training and made sure I new what to do.


J.S.
Warrington, Cheshire

25th March 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of J.S.'s dog

Neil showed me how to get Bonnie to do the training and then made sure I was able to do it. He made a program for Bonnies training and made sure I new what to do.


J.S.
Warrington, Cheshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Abbeydale, Abney, Alfreton, Alton, Apperknowle, Arbourthorne, Ardsley, Ashford in the Water, Ashover, Aston, Attercliffe, Aughton, Ault Hucknall, Bakewell, Barber Booth, Barlow, Barnsley, Baslow, Beauchief, Beeley, Beighton, Birchover, Birley Carr, Blacker Hill, Blackwell, Blidworth, Blyth, Bolsover, Bolsterstone, Bolton upon Dearne, Boughton, Brackenfield, Bradwell, Braithwell, Bramley, Brampton, Brassington, Bretton, Brierley, Brinsworth, Brinsworth, Brough, Burncross, Calow, Calver, Carburton, Carlton in Lindrick, Castleton, Catcliffe, Cawthorne, Chapeltown, Chatsworth, Chesterfield, Clay Cross, Clipstone, Clowne, Coal Aston, Codnor, Commonside, Crabtree, Creswell, Cromford, Cuckney, Cudworth, Curbar, Dalton, Danesmoor, Darfield, Darley Bridge, Darley Dale, Darnhall, Darton, Deepcar, Denby Dale, Dinnington, Dodworth, Dore, Dronfield, Dronfield Woodhouse, Duckmanton, Dungworth, Eakring, East Markham, Eastwood, Ecclesfield, Eckington, Eckington, Edale, Edwinstowe, Elsecar, Ewden Village, Eyam, Farnsfield, Foolow, Froggatt, Fulwood, Gateford, Gawber, Gildingwells, Gleadless, Goldthorpe, Grassmoor, Greenhill, Grenoside, Greystones, Grimesthorpe, Grindleford, Grindlow, Hackenthorpe, Handsworth, Hardstoft, Harley, Harthill, Hathersage Booths, Heeley, Hemingfield, Herringthorpe, High Bradfield, High Hoyland, Higham, Higham, Highfield, Highlane, Hill Top, Hillcote, Hillsborough, Hodthorpe, Holestone Moor, Holmesfield, Holmewood, Holymoorside, Hooton Levitt, Hope, Horsleygate, Hoyland, Hoylandswaine, Huthwaite, Ingbirchworth, Kelstedge, Kersall, Kexbrough, Kilton, Kimberworth, Kimberworth, Kirkby in Ashfield, Kirklington, Kirton, Kiverton Park, Langold, Langsett, Laxton, Leam, Lidgate, Load Brook, Low Bradfield, Lundwood, Malinbridge, Maltby, Mansfield, Mansfield Woodhouse, Manton, Market Warsop, Marsh Lane, Matlock, Matlock Bath, Meadowhall, Mexborough, Mickley, Middle Handley, Middleton, Middlewood, Midhopestones, Millhouse Green, Milltown, Monyash, Morton, Morton, Mossborough, Nadsley Bridge, Nether Haddon, Nether Edge, Nether Haugh, Nether Langwith, Nether Padley, New Houghton, New Totley, Newton, North Anston, North Carlton, North Wingfield, Norton, Ollerton, Onler Bar, Oughtibridge, Oxspring, Park Hill, Parson Cross, Penistone, Pikehall, Pilsley, Pleasley, Plumbley, Rainworth, Ranmock, Ravenshead, Rawmarsh, Renishaw, Rhodesia, Riber, Richmond, Ridgeway, Ridgeway Moor, Ringinglow, Ripley, Robridding, Rotherham, Rowsley, Royston, Shafton, Sheffield, Shirebrook, Shirecliffe, Shiregreen, Shireoaks, Shirland, Silkstone, Silkstone Common, Skegby, Somercotes, South Anston, South Normanton, South Wingfield, Span Carr, Stacey Bank, Stairfoot, Stannington, Stanton, Stanton Hill, Staveley, Stocksbridge, Stonedge, Stoney Middleton, Storrs, Stubley, Sunnyside, Sutton in Ashfield, Swinton, Tansley, Teversal, Thorpe Hesley, Thorpe Salvin, Throapham, Thrybergh, Thurgoland, Thurlstone, Thurnsloe, Tibshelf, Tickhill, Tinsley, Todwick, Totley, Troway, tupton, Tuxford, Two Dales, Ulley, Unthank, Upper Denby, Upper Loads, Upper Padley, Wadshelf, Wales, Wath upon Dearne, Wentworth, Westhouses, Wharncliffe Side, Wheatcroft, Whirlow, Whiston, Whittington, Whitwell, Wickersley, Wigley, Wincobank, Winster, Wirksworth, Wombwell, Woodall, Woodhouse, Woodsetts, Woodthorpe, Woolley Moor, Worksop, Worrall, Worsbrough, Youlgreave

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training