what our clients say about Estelle Jackson

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Estelle

3rd July 2011

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very pleased with the progress so far. Estelle is very good at explaining how a dog reacts to commands. We are becoming more confident with Max every day

Trainer note from Estelle:
Max is a lovely dog that wants to please but he had just misunderstood what was expected of him. It is nice to see a happy relaxed Max now working well with his owners

S.C
Shirland, Derbyshire

29th June 2011

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Estelle gave us confidence that we could get our dog to be the way and act how we wanted him to be, with her help.She told us how to act with him and how to treat him to achieve this.

Trainer note from Estelle:
A big cuddly teddy bear that didnt realise his own strength and just needed showing what is acceptable behaviour!

C.A
Mansfield. Nottinghamshire

1st May 2011

Bark Busters has changed the way my dogs behave dramatically within three hours. It is hard work but well worth it in the end. I don't know what I would have done without Bark Busters!


CG
NG

29th April 2011

We are very pleased, thank you.


SM
DE

19th April 2011

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

Absolutely amazing. We saw an immediate improvement. Although training will be on going we are so pleased with the results so far.


P.T
C.M

More reviews from Bark Busters...

21st October 2017

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Graham was very thorough. The first session lasted 3hr 15min.

We had identified two additional problems, namely, getting stressed in the car and refusing to get in and an inability to climb stairs!.

Graham helped us with these issues. Alfie now happily travels, the stairs are still a problem.

Alfie is responding quickly to the exercises he showed us and we are doing daily practise.


C.P.
Orpington, Kent

19th October 2017

Ben Jordan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Excellent work. Ben was better than other trainers I have had in the past. I have come very far in such a short space of time with Clio and he now walks nicely by the side of my frame. He is also a lot more friendly, calm and all round happy.


B.L.
Truro, Cornwall

18th October 2017

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management

Had a great session with Gina on Puppy management. A lot the information that Gina gave made perfect common sense and made it easier to understand Dougie's behaviour. It felt good to know that there is support on hand when things aren't going to plan.


K.F.
Midsomer Norton, Somerset

18th October 2017

Alex Fraser dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

The training was excellent. A lot to take in, but Alex was excellent, and explained everything in an easy way to understand. The session was very informative and helpful. We've already seen an improvement in Frank after only a few days of Alex coming. We know we have a lot of work to do, but now feel confident that we can do it.

We would definitely recommend Alex to anybody that needs help with their dog(s)

Trainer note from Alex:
Frank is a lovely young dog and joined the family after Olive. All went well to start with, but over time the 2 young dogs started falling out which understandably caused worry and concern for their owners. The training session went better than expected and we achieved great results in just 3 hours. I'm delighted to hear that things are continuing to get better for the whole family. Keep up the good work!

J.D.
Rochdale, Greater Manchester

17th October 2017

Aaron Noble dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other

Aaron is really good, he helped us with Doug and we can already see the change in him after only a week. Doug is much calmer and can finally come into the living room with us without chasing up and down the stairs, stealing shoes and barking at the TV!


D.L.
Ashton-u-Lyne, Greater Manchester

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Abbeydale, Abney, Aldridge, Alfreton, Alton, Apperknowle, Arbourthorne, Ardsley, Ashford in the Water, Ashover, Aston, Attercliffe, Aughton, Ault Hucknall, Bakewell, Barber Booth, Barlow, Barnsley, Baslow, Beauchief, Beeley, Beighton, Birchover, Bird End, Birley Carr, Blacker Hill, Blackheath, Blackwell, Blidworth, Blyth, Bolsover, Bolsterstone, Bolton upon Dearne, Boughton, Brackenfield, Bradwell, Braithwell, Bramley, Brampton, Brassington, Bretton, Brierley, Brinsworth, Brinsworth, Brough, Brownhills, Burncross, Burntwood, Burntwood Green, Calow, Calver, Carburton, Carlton in Lindrick, Castleton, Catcliffe, Cawthorne, Chapeltown, Chatsworth, Chesterfield, Churchfield, Clay Cross, Clayhanger, Clifton Campville, Clipstone, Clowne, Coal Aston, Codnor, Commonside, Crabtree, Creswell, Cromford, Croxall, Cuckney, Cudworth, Curbar, Curdworth, Dalton, Danesmoor, Darfield, Darlaston, Darley Bridge, Darley Dale, Darnhall, Darton, Deepcar, Denby Dale, Dinnington, Dodworth, Dordon, Dore, Drayton Bassett, Dronfield, Dronfield Woodhouse, Duckmanton, Dungworth, Eakring, East Markham, Eastwood, Ecclesfield, Eckington, Eckington, Edale, Edwinstowe, Elford, Elsecar, Erdington, Ewden Village, Eyam, Farewell, Farnsfield, Fazeley, Foolow, Four Oaks, Froggatt, Fulwood, Gateford, Gawber, Gildingwells, Gleadless, Goldthorpe, Grassmoor, Gravelly Hill, Great Barr, Greenhill, Grenoside, Greystones, Grimesthorpe, Grindleford, Grindlow, Hackenthorpe, Hammerwich, Hamstead, Handsworth, Hardstoft, Harley, Harthill, Hathersage Booths, Heeley, Hemingfield, Herringthorpe, High Bradfield, High Hoyland, Higham, Higham, Highfield, Highlane, Hill Top, Hillcote, Hilliard's Cross, Hillsborough, Hints, Hodthorpe, Holestone Moor, Holmesfield, Holmewood, Holymoorside, Hooton Levitt, Hope, Hopwas, Horsleygate, Hoyland, Hoylandswaine, Huthwaite, Ingbirchworth, Kelstedge, Kersall, Kexbrough, Kilton, Kimberworth, Kimberworth, Kingsbury, Kingstanding, Kirkby in Ashfield, Kirklington, Kirton, Kiverton Park, Langold, Langsett, Laxton, Lea Marston, Leam, Lichfield, Lidgate, Little Aston, Load Brook, Low Bradfield, Lundwood, Malinbridge, Maltby, Mansfield, Mansfield Woodhouse, Manton, Market Warsop, Marsh Lane, Marston, Matlock, Matlock Bath, Maw Green, Maxstoke, Meadowhall, Mere Green, Mexborough, Mickley, Middle Handley, Middleton, Middleton, Middlewood, Midhopestones, Millhouse Green, Milltown, Minworth, Monyash, Morton, Morton, Mossborough, Nadsley Bridge, Nether Haddon, Nether Edge, Nether Haugh, Nether Langwith, Nether Padley, Nether Whitacre, New Houghton, New Totley, Newton, North Anston, North Carlton, North Wingfield, Norton, Oldbury, Ollerton, Onler Bar, Oughtibridge, Over Whitacre, Oxspring, Park Hill, Parson Cross, Penistone, Perry Parr, Pikehall, Pilsley, Pleasley, Plumbley, Polesworth, Rainworth, Ranmock, Ravenshead, Rawmarsh, Renishaw, Rhodesia, Riber, Richmond, Ridgeway, Ridgeway Moor, Ringinglow, Ripley, Robridding, Rotherham, Roughley, Rowley Regis, Rowsley, Royston, Rushall, Seckington, Shafton, Sheffield, Shenstone, Shire Oak, Shirebrook, Shirecliffe, Shiregreen, Shireoaks, Shirland, Short Heath, Shustoke, Shuttington, Silkstone, Silkstone Common, Skegby, Somercotes, South Anston, South Normanton, South Wingfield, Span Carr, Stacey Bank, Stairfoot, Stannington, Stanton, Stanton Hill, Staveley, Stocksbridge, Stonedge, Stoney Middleton, Storrs, Streethay, Streetly, Stubley, Sunnyside, Sutton Coldfield, Sutton in Ashfield, Swinton, Tamworth, Tansley, Teversal, Thorpe Hesley, Thorpe Salvin, Throapham, Thrybergh, Thurgoland, Thurlstone, Thurnsloe, Tibshelf, Tickhill, Tinsley, Tipton, Todwick, Totley, Tower Hill, Troway, tupton, Tuxford, Two Dales, Two Gates, Tyburn, Ulley, Unthank, Upper Denby, Upper Loads, Upper Padley, Wadshelf, Wales, Wall, Walmley, Walsall, Walsall Wood, Warton, Wath upon Dearne, Wednesbury, Wentworth, West Bromwich, Westhouses, Wharncliffe Side, Wheatcroft, Whirlow, Whiston, Whitehouse Common, Whittington, Whittington, Whitwell, Wickersley, Wigginton, Wigley, Wilnecote, Wincobank, Winster, Wirksworth, Wishaw, Wombwell, Woodall, Woodhouse, Woodsetts, Woodthorpe, Woolley Moor, Worksop, Worrall, Worsbrough, Wylde Green, Youlgreave

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training