what our clients say about Isla Clarke

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Isla

15th December 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Very good advice was given to me by Isla. My dogs are behaving considerably well, only 1 day after the first visit. I am going to continue the programme as thoroughly as possible, although I am still anxious about the firework problem, I\\\'ve yet to try the techniques for that. I will be recommending Bark Busters to clients at the vets where I work.


AM
Milton

14th December 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

Would recommend to friends. I have had some success but still working on others.


RM
Stoke on Trent

13th December 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

I was pleased with how the first session went and how friendly the therapist was. It seems to have made a difference in my dog already.


AJ
Stoke on Trent

12th December 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Absolutely brilliant result on first attempt!! Lots of work to be done but I am now confident that the outcome will be positive. i will look forward to enjoying my dogs fully. Isla was very professional and explained everything clearly and in a way I could understand and follow. Many thanks for your services.


SC
Longton

1st December 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Kofie has really responed to the training methods of Bah. Isla was very helpful with him and already her methods are showing a difference in his general behaviour.


LW
Congleton

1st December 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

I was amazed at how quickly Heath responded in just one session. It's early days yet but by using the technics that Isla taught me there is a vast improvement.


J R-R
Stoke on Trent

30th November 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Isla is very helpful & gets in touch with us promptly if we contact her for help. Isla's techniques have really improved Angel's behaviour and we are continuing to use them with increasing success. Isla is very positive and inspires us to keep going.


JP &LP
Newcastle

23rd November 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

I was really pleased to see Arnie respond so quickly to his Bah word. we were away for a week very soon after meeting with Isla but both dogs were well behaved. Since being back home I've noted a marked change in Arnie's behaviour both towards other dogs and barking. He seems less stressed and I'm really hoping that as we continue to work together he'll be totally relaxed.


DH
Rugeley

21st November 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Puppy Management

Really helpful, delightful lady who was curteous and very professional. Worked within any boundaries and included all of our family. Thank you


WL
Lichfield

16th November 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

When I contacted your company both my husband and I were completely at our wits end as to how to stop Bonnie's excessive barking & willful behaviour and constant demands. She was ruling us! It was ironic that only the day we saw your advert in the Sentinel I had said to my husband that we had to do something as I am in ill health and the constant noise really making me worse. It was simply a case that if nothing could be done she would have to go! It's something neither of us wanted as we love her to bits and probably we are at fault for allowing her to become so dominant. So I rang bark Busters and made an appointment. i all honesty I was quite sceptical. Isla arrived on Friday and spent around three hours with us. I took a backseat just watching as my husband is the one who takes care of Bonnie' needs. To say that I am totally and utterly and completley gobsmacked by the result of what was gained in that one session is very much an understatement. Bonnie is a different dog! in 63 years I thought I had seen everything but to witness the transformation that took place was licken to seeing a miracle. No I am not joking, honestly I'm dead serious. Since Isla's visit my husband has followed her advise and instructions, and now its a pleasure to have Bonnie around. Isla certainly knows her stuff and if it was possible its award a medal I would she was absolutly brilliant. We really cant thank her enough. It's still early days and maybe a few more visits may be necessary, but if not I would want you to know that it has been well worth every penny to have Bonnie change from a dominant, demanding dog, into a well behaved loveable little bundle she now is. My sincere and grateful thanks I thank God I saw your advert and contacted you its nothing short of a miracle. Please feel free to tell anyone that thay may contact myself or my husband for any feedback if they are thinking of using your service as we'd be more than delighted to give an honest opinion your marvellous and your methods work.


M & R Wood
Stoke on Trent

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Abberley, Abbots Bromley, Abbots Morton, Ackleton, Albrighton, Aldridge, Alsager, Alvechurch, Amblecote, Arclid, Arrow Valley, Aston, Aston, Aston Sommerville, Astwood Bank, Audlem, Audley, Baddeley Green, Badsey, Balsall Heath, Barnt Green, Barthomley, Bartley Green, Bearwood, Beech, Belbroughton, Bentley, Beoley, Beoley, Bereton Green, Bewdley, Biddulph, Biddulph Moor, Billingsley, Bilston, Bird End, Birdsgreen, Birmingham, Bishop's Wood, Bishops Frome, Blackheath, Blackwell, Blakedown, Bloxwich, Blythe Bridge, Boningale, Bordesley, Bournville, Bradfield Green, Bradley Green, Branson's Cross, Brewood, Bridgnorth, Bridgtown, Brierley Hill, Broadway, Bromsgrove, Bromsgrove, Brown Edge, Brown's Green, Brownhills, Bucknall, Burntwood, Burntwood Green, Burslem, Burwaton, Bushburry, Cannock, Castle Bromwich, Catshill, Catshill, Cellarhead, Chad Valley, Charford, Cheadle, Cheddleton, Chelmarsh, Cheslyn Hay, Chesterton, Chetton, Chipping Campden, Churchfield, Claverley, Clayhanger, Clayton, Cleeve Prior, Cleobury North, Clifton Campville, Codsall, Cofton Hackett, Coleshill, Congleton, Coseley, Coven, Crabbs Cross, Cradley, Crewe, Croxall, Croxton, Curdworth, Darlaston, Defford, Ditton Priors, Dodford, Dordon, Drayton Bassett, Dudley, Dunston, Eccleshall, Edgbaston, Elford, Endon, Enville, Erdington, Essington, Evesham, Fairfield, Fairfield, Farewell, Fazeley, Feckenham, Fintsall, Four Oaks, Frankley, Froghall, Gailey, Glazeley, Glebe Farm, Goldenhill, Gravelly Hill, Great Barr, Great Malvern, Great Wyrley, Hagley, Halesowen, Halfpenny Green, Ham Green, Ham Green, Hammerwich, Hamstead, Handsworth, Hanley, Harborne, Haslington, Hatherton, Haughton, Haughton, Headless Cross, Heath Hayes, Hednesford, Hewell, Highley, Hilderstone, Hilliard's Cross, Hilton, Himley, Hints, Holberrow Green, Holmes Chapel, Holt End, Holt End, Holt Heath, Hopwas, Hopwood, Hunt End, Hunt End, Huntington, Ink Berrow, Ipsley, Iron Cross, Keele, Kidderminster, Kidsgrove, Kingsbury, Kingshurst, Kingstanding, Kingswinford, Kinver, Ladywood, Lea Marston, Leek, Lichfield, Lickey, Little Aston, Littleton, Longbridge, Longsdon, Longton, Loughton, Lye, Madeley, Malvern, Mappleborough Green, Marston, Matchborough, Maw Green, Maxstoke, Meir, Mere Green, Middleton, Middleton Priors, Milton, Milwich, Minworth, Monkhopton, Moons Moat, Moreton Bagot, Moreton in the Marsh, Morville, Moseley, Nantwich, Nether Whitacre, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Nordley, Northfield, Oaken, Oldbury, Ombersley, Onecote, Over Whitacre, Pattingham, Pedmore, Pelsall, Penkridge, Penn, Pensnett, Perry Parr, Pershore, Pershore, Pinvin, Polesworth, Portway, Quatford, Quatt, Quinton, Redditch, Redditch, Rode Heath, Romsley, Romsley, Roughley, Roughton, Rowley Regis, Rubery, Rugeley, Rushall, Saltley, Sambourne, Sandbach, Sandon, Seckington, Sedgley, Seisdon, Selly Oak, Shard End, Shareshill, Shavington, Shenstone, Shipley, Shipston on Stour, Shire Oak, Short Heath, Shrewsbury, Shustoke, Shuttington, Sidbury, Sidemoor, Silverdale, Six Ashes, Slindon, Small Heath, Smethwick, Southcrest, Stafford, Standon, Stoke Prior, Stoke-on-Trent, Stone, Stourbridge, Stourport on Severn, Stourton, Streethay, Streetly, Stretton, Stretton-on-Fosse, Studley, Sulton, Sutton Coldfield, Swindon, Swynnerton, Talke, Talke Pits, Tamworth, Telford, Tettenhall, Tipton, Tower Hill, Trentham, Trescott, Trescott, Trysull, Tuckhill, Tunstall, Tutnall, Tutnall, Two Gates, Tyburn, Vauxhall, Wall, Walmley, Walsall, Walsall Wood, Ward End, Warton, Water Orton, Waterhouses, Webheath, Webheath, Wednesbury, Wednesfield, West Bromwich, West Heath, Weston, Wheaton Aston, Whiston, Whitacre Heath, Whitehouse Common, Whitmore, Whittington, Wigginton, Willaston, Willenhall, Wilnecote, Winson Green, Winyates Green, Wishaw, Wistaston, Witley, Wolstanton, Wolverhampton, Woodgate, Woodgate, Woodseaves, Woore, Worcester, Worfield, Wrinehill, Wychbold, Wylde Green, Yardley

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training