what our clients say about Isla Clarke

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Isla

13th May 2013

Isla Clarke dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called
Photo of J.S.'s dog

Isla was very friendly and very professional, was shocked to see after just a short time Kasius was so well behaved, it was like having a completely different dog. Would highly recommend using Bark Busters and Isla. So happy already, can't wait to see how Kasius behaves in the future. Thank you so much...


J.S.
Redditch, Worcestershire

8th May 2013

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

We found Isla very informative and clear in her explanations. The results were very quick and our dog responded well during the first session. Over the first week our dog has made good progress and no longer barks and attacks peoples feet! however writing this 2 weeks later and he has regressed. Looking forward to our next visit.

Trainer note from Isla:
Whisky is a capable clever young dog and does respond well to training - on our second session he responed beautifully to the training, im looking forward to watching his progress

L.B.
Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands

29th April 2013

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Isla has been a great help in helping us to train our siberian Husky, Evie, to stop digging and pulling on the lead, amongst other things. The training techniques have been very effective and Evie is now so much easier to live with.

Trainer note from Isla:
Working with Evie has been lovely and on our second visit she was showing lovely progress in her training so far

L.X.
Erdington, West Midlands

22nd April 2013

Isla Clarke dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Isla is professional and very easy to get along with, she explained the processes in a easily understandable way. We hope to have a long relationship with Isla and Bark Busters.

Trainer note from Isla:
Seeing Heidi's progress in our second visit was fantastic and watching her enjoying her training was lovely

S.L.
Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands

18th April 2013

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of S.H.'s dog

Isla was extremely friendly, knowledgable and thorough trainer and she was able to answer any questions we had and listened to our problems with Bear. The training itself worked very well with almost instant results which for the most part seem to have stuck with Bear who is still responding to what We/Bear were taught.The difference on walks is amazing and now we at least feel we have control of Bear in the majority of situations. I cannot recommend Barkbusters / Isla enough, it was money very well spent.If i hadn't seen what Bark Busters can do in a relatively short space of time, i wouldnt have believed it.


S.H.
Kingswinford, West Midlands

16th December 2012

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Isla was excellent, she was prompt, time was never an issue, she stayed for as long as needed, the difference in Harley is amazing, great work Isla - worth every penny

Trainer note from Isla:
working with an intelligent boy like Harvey was a pleasure in watching him learn.

T.M.
Walsall, West Midlands

2nd September 2012

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

We were very happy with all Isla told us and showed us with our dog Max. Isla was very nice and listened to all our problems we had with Max. I would recommend you to my friends and family.


CB
Birmingham

31st August 2012

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Isla is a friendly and polite person with a total understanding of the problems we were having with our dog Ollie. She spent 5 hours with us training both of us & Ollie in the house & on a walk around a local lake. Marvellous results. Ollie was well behaved since the 31st of August Ollie has become a wonderful dog, walks by knee and responds well with no aggression towards other dogs. Lovley to walk him. Thank you very much.


LS
Redditch

22nd June 2012

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Isla was extremely friendly and devoted adequate time to review the issues. We have seen an immediate improvement in the behaviour of our dogs


MT
Lichfield

18th February 2012

After 2 years of pulling and bullying to play Isla spent 3 hours with us and changed our way of thinking and the way Maisie walked and behaved. It is now a pleasure to walk her with our other dog. We now feel like a complete pack. Thanks Isla for all you have done.


AJ
Market Drayton

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Abberley, Abbots Bromley, Abbots Morton, Ackleton, Albrighton, Alsager, Amblecote, Arclid, Arrow Valley, Aston, Aston, Aston Sommerville, Astwood Bank, Audlem, Audley, Baddeley Green, Badsey, Balsall Heath, Barthomley, Bearwood, Beech, Bentley, Beoley, Bereton Green, Bewdley, Biddulph, Biddulph Moor, Billingsley, Bilston, Birdsgreen, Birmingham, Bishop's Wood, Bishops Frome, Blackwell, Blakedown, Bloxwich, Blythe Bridge, Boningale, Bordesley, Bradfield Green, Bradley Green, Branson's Cross, Brewood, Bridgnorth, Bridgtown, Brierley Hill, Broadway, Bromsgrove, Brown Edge, Brown's Green, Bucknall, Burslem, Burwaton, Bushburry, Cannock, Castle Bromwich, Catshill, Cellarhead, Chad Valley, Charford, Cheadle, Cheddleton, Chelmarsh, Cheslyn Hay, Chesterton, Chetton, Chipping Campden, Claverley, Clayton, Cleeve Prior, Cleobury North, Codsall, Coleshill, Congleton, Coseley, Coven, Crabbs Cross, Cradley, Crewe, Croxton, Defford, Ditton Priors, Dudley, Dunston, Eccleshall, Edgbaston, Endon, Enville, Essington, Evesham, Fairfield, Feckenham, Fintsall, Froghall, Gailey, Glazeley, Glebe Farm, Goldenhill, Great Malvern, Great Wyrley, Halfpenny Green, Ham Green, Handsworth, Hanley, Harborne, Haslington, Hatherton, Haughton, Haughton, Headless Cross, Heath Hayes, Hednesford, Hewell, Highley, Hilderstone, Hilton, Himley, Holberrow Green, Holmes Chapel, Holt End, Holt Heath, Hunt End, Huntington, Ink Berrow, Ipsley, Iron Cross, Keele, Kidderminster, Kidsgrove, Kingshurst, Kingswinford, Kinver, Ladywood, Leek, Littleton, Longsdon, Longton, Loughton, Lye, Madeley, Malvern, Mappleborough Green, Matchborough, Meir, Middleton Priors, Milton, Milwich, Monkhopton, Moons Moat, Moreton Bagot, Moreton in the Marsh, Morville, Moseley, Nantwich, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Nordley, Oaken, Ombersley, Onecote, Pattingham, Pelsall, Penkridge, Penn, Pensnett, Pershore, Pershore, Pinvin, Quatford, Quatt, Redditch, Rode Heath, Romsley, Roughton, Rugeley, Saltley, Sambourne, Sandbach, Sandon, Sedgley, Seisdon, Shard End, Shareshill, Shavington, Shipley, Shipston on Stour, Shrewsbury, Sidbury, Sidemoor, Silverdale, Six Ashes, Slindon, Small Heath, Smethwick, Southcrest, Stafford, Standon, Stoke Prior, Stoke-on-Trent, Stone, Stourbridge, Stourport on Severn, Stourton, Stretton, Stretton-on-Fosse, Studley, Sulton, Swindon, Swynnerton, Talke, Talke Pits, Telford, Tettenhall, Trentham, Trescott, Trescott, Trysull, Tuckhill, Tunstall, Tutnall, Vauxhall, Ward End, Water Orton, Waterhouses, Webheath, Wednesfield, Weston, Wheaton Aston, Whiston, Whitacre Heath, Whitmore, Willaston, Willenhall, Winson Green, Winyates Green, Wistaston, Witley, Wolstanton, Wolverhampton, Woodgate, Woodseaves, Woore, Worcester, Worfield, Wrinehill, Wychbold, Yardley

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training