what our clients say about Isla Clarke

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Isla

16th December 2012

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Isla was excellent, she was prompt, time was never an issue, she stayed for as long as needed, the difference in Harley is amazing, great work Isla - worth every penny

Trainer note from Isla:
working with an intelligent boy like Harvey was a pleasure in watching him learn.

T.M.
Walsall, West Midlands

2nd September 2012

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

We were very happy with all Isla told us and showed us with our dog Max. Isla was very nice and listened to all our problems we had with Max. I would recommend you to my friends and family.


CB
Birmingham

31st August 2012

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Isla is a friendly and polite person with a total understanding of the problems we were having with our dog Ollie. She spent 5 hours with us training both of us & Ollie in the house & on a walk around a local lake. Marvellous results. Ollie was well behaved since the 31st of August Ollie has become a wonderful dog, walks by knee and responds well with no aggression towards other dogs. Lovley to walk him. Thank you very much.


LS
Redditch

22nd June 2012

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Isla was extremely friendly and devoted adequate time to review the issues. We have seen an immediate improvement in the behaviour of our dogs


MT
Lichfield

18th February 2012

After 2 years of pulling and bullying to play Isla spent 3 hours with us and changed our way of thinking and the way Maisie walked and behaved. It is now a pleasure to walk her with our other dog. We now feel like a complete pack. Thanks Isla for all you have done.


AJ
Market Drayton

31st January 2012

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Very pleased with the initial session. Isla gave us useful training techniques which we are continuing to use with some very good results.


MF
Wolverhampton

29th January 2012

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Without us realising our dog used to rule the roost, however with Isla's help Logan has now become our loveable, controllable best pal! We were prepared for the training to take 6 months + to work but within an hour of our session we noticed amazing improvements. Now one week on our family & friends just cant get over the difference in Logan's behaviour. We can now walk our dog past people without any growling, barking or pulling. Cant thank Isla enough - she was friendly, professional and is a book of knowledge. Very, very pleased! Thank you Bark Busters


CR
Wolverhampton

23rd January 2012

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

We found Isla to be very relaxing and professional easy to talk to with training with us and the dog. We now feel very positive about Libby. Thank you so much.


MJ
Shrewsbury

20th January 2012

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

I ended my contract as I felt too old to do the work but in the short time I spent with Isla its helped me immensly, I would recommend her to anyone, I have much more control over Millie and feel much more happier. Thank you Isla


EP DB
West Bromwich

10th January 2012

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Thank you Isla, you stopped my wife shouing "I've kept the receipt, you are going back" at Zara!!! Look forward to working with you over the next year. Big improvement in the family/dog dynamic already!


JW DD
Kidderminster

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Abberley, Abbots Bromley, Abbots Morton, Ackleton, Albrighton, Aldridge, Alsager, Alvechurch, Amblecote, Arclid, Arrow Valley, Aston, Aston, Aston Sommerville, Astwood Bank, Audlem, Audley, Baddeley Green, Badsey, Balsall Heath, Barnt Green, Barthomley, Bartley Green, Bearwood, Beech, Belbroughton, Bentley, Beoley, Beoley, Bereton Green, Bewdley, Biddulph, Biddulph Moor, Billingsley, Bilston, Bird End, Birdsgreen, Birmingham, Bishop's Wood, Bishops Frome, Blackheath, Blackwell, Blakedown, Bloxwich, Blythe Bridge, Boningale, Bordesley, Bournville, Bradfield Green, Bradley Green, Branson's Cross, Brewood, Bridgnorth, Bridgtown, Brierley Hill, Broadway, Bromsgrove, Bromsgrove, Brown Edge, Brown's Green, Brownhills, Bucknall, Burntwood, Burntwood Green, Burslem, Burwaton, Bushburry, Cannock, Castle Bromwich, Catshill, Catshill, Cellarhead, Chad Valley, Charford, Cheadle, Cheddleton, Chelmarsh, Cheslyn Hay, Chesterton, Chetton, Chipping Campden, Churchfield, Claverley, Clayhanger, Clayton, Cleeve Prior, Cleobury North, Clifton Campville, Codsall, Cofton Hackett, Coleshill, Congleton, Coseley, Coven, Crabbs Cross, Cradley, Crewe, Croxall, Croxton, Curdworth, Darlaston, Defford, Ditton Priors, Dodford, Dordon, Drayton Bassett, Dudley, Dunston, Eccleshall, Edgbaston, Elford, Endon, Enville, Erdington, Essington, Evesham, Fairfield, Fairfield, Farewell, Fazeley, Feckenham, Fintsall, Four Oaks, Frankley, Froghall, Gailey, Glazeley, Glebe Farm, Goldenhill, Gravelly Hill, Great Barr, Great Malvern, Great Wyrley, Hagley, Halesowen, Halfpenny Green, Ham Green, Ham Green, Hammerwich, Hamstead, Handsworth, Hanley, Harborne, Haslington, Hatherton, Haughton, Haughton, Headless Cross, Heath Hayes, Hednesford, Hewell, Highley, Hilderstone, Hilliard's Cross, Hilton, Himley, Hints, Holberrow Green, Holmes Chapel, Holt End, Holt End, Holt Heath, Hopwas, Hopwood, Hunt End, Hunt End, Huntington, Ink Berrow, Ipsley, Iron Cross, Keele, Kidderminster, Kidsgrove, Kingsbury, Kingshurst, Kingstanding, Kingswinford, Kinver, Ladywood, Lea Marston, Leek, Lichfield, Lickey, Little Aston, Littleton, Longbridge, Longsdon, Longton, Loughton, Lye, Madeley, Malvern, Mappleborough Green, Marston, Matchborough, Maw Green, Maxstoke, Meir, Mere Green, Middleton, Middleton Priors, Milton, Milwich, Minworth, Monkhopton, Moons Moat, Moreton Bagot, Moreton in the Marsh, Morville, Moseley, Nantwich, Nether Whitacre, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Nordley, Northfield, Oaken, Oldbury, Ombersley, Onecote, Over Whitacre, Pattingham, Pedmore, Pelsall, Penkridge, Penn, Pensnett, Perry Parr, Pershore, Pershore, Pinvin, Polesworth, Portway, Quatford, Quatt, Quinton, Redditch, Redditch, Rode Heath, Romsley, Romsley, Roughley, Roughton, Rowley Regis, Rubery, Rugeley, Rushall, Saltley, Sambourne, Sandbach, Sandon, Seckington, Sedgley, Seisdon, Selly Oak, Shard End, Shareshill, Shavington, Shenstone, Shipley, Shipston on Stour, Shire Oak, Short Heath, Shrewsbury, Shustoke, Shuttington, Sidbury, Sidemoor, Silverdale, Six Ashes, Slindon, Small Heath, Smethwick, Southcrest, Stafford, Standon, Stoke Prior, Stoke-on-Trent, Stone, Stourbridge, Stourport on Severn, Stourton, Streethay, Streetly, Stretton, Stretton-on-Fosse, Studley, Sulton, Sutton Coldfield, Swindon, Swynnerton, Talke, Talke Pits, Tamworth, Telford, Tettenhall, Tipton, Tower Hill, Trentham, Trescott, Trescott, Trysull, Tuckhill, Tunstall, Tutnall, Tutnall, Two Gates, Tyburn, Vauxhall, Wall, Walmley, Walsall, Walsall Wood, Ward End, Warton, Water Orton, Waterhouses, Webheath, Webheath, Wednesbury, Wednesfield, West Bromwich, West Heath, Weston, Wheaton Aston, Whiston, Whitacre Heath, Whitehouse Common, Whitmore, Whittington, Wigginton, Willaston, Willenhall, Wilnecote, Winson Green, Winyates Green, Wishaw, Wistaston, Witley, Wolstanton, Wolverhampton, Woodgate, Woodgate, Woodseaves, Woore, Worcester, Worfield, Wrinehill, Wychbold, Wylde Green, Yardley

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training