what our clients say about Jacquie Callaby

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Jacquie

21st April 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Jacquie is an excellent trainer & her visits were a pleasure. She explained the techniques claerly & it was worth the money.


S.B.
Southall

14th April 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Separation Anxiety

Brian responded very well to the reprimand & I must say I managed to get up the road yesterday with no eaten carpet!. Very many thanks for your help with a sense of humour.


C.B.
Twickenham

9th April 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Jacquie was extremly pleasant. She recognised the problems with Savannah & our other dogs. Very confident that we will sort out all our problems very quickly.


S.F.
Pinner

15th March 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

I found Jacquie to be very patient & very helpful. Thankyou.


K.J.
Aldershot

More reviews from Bark Busters...

13th December 2017

Ryan Busst dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of A.S.'s dog

Ryan was so helpful and explained everything to me thoroughly. He has given me confidence to be patient but firm with Willow and he demonstrated all the techniques he used so that I could copy what he was doing. Within a couple of hours of him leaving Willow was doing very well with me using the techniques Ryan used. I am determined to follow up on the techniques and help Willow to become a well behaved dog and I know Ryan will help as and when needed.


A.S.
Bromsgrove, Worcestershire

11th December 2017

Ryan Busst dealt with: Puppy Management

Ryan was fantastic and went beyond expectation in what we thought could be achievable.

I have recommended him to a friend, Daniel Fisher, who will be in touch too.


R.B.
Birmingham, West Midlands

11th December 2017

Lee Hardy dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

Lee was very informative and listen to all the issues we had with our Tazmanian devil dog once outside, simple but effective technique to correct his very strong behaviour. Very interesting to learn about behaviour dogs use to asssert place In Pack which you wouldn’t always think of but make so much sense!

The best thing which none of the other dog trainers we have tried did was that lee didn’t take Alf off me and show me what he wanted I did it all and this way understood a lot more. Excitied to see where this goes now!


A.S.
Corley, Warwickshire

9th December 2017

Angela Young dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting
Photo of D.A.'s dog

We had a lovely few hours with Angela, helping us to train our gorgeous new little puppy Poppy. She showed us some fantastic training methods which Poppy picked up really quickly and we are continuing with them each day. Poppy seemed to really enjoy herself with Angela and took to her immediately. Lots of practical advice, tips and even brought two new toys for Poppy, one of which is now her favourite.

Angela is lovely and patient and very easy to talk to. We would definitely recommend her and we are looking forward to our next lesson already and building on what we have all learned with Poppy as a family.


D.A.
Ormskirk, Lancashire

7th December 2017

Ben Jordan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of D.B.'s dog

Ben was extremely helpful and demonstrated many techniques to stop Charlie's jumping up, barking, and other unwanted behaviours. The time spent with us (a good 3 hours) was filled with techniques, stories, examples and was not hurried. I would definitely call Ben again if we cannot solve the problems using Ben's techniques.


D.B.
St Just, Cornwall

7th December 2017

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Brilliant .. My dogs are different dogs and it will be a week in 2 days . The dogs were running the house .. My trainer gave me confidence back .. I now have a sofa to sit on .. No longer cleaning up mud .. Using crate when I go out .. And I don't feel guilty !!! I was too soft .. We have our life back .. Walking is incredible but I'm still following the training recommended . I have two dogs both with different issues when walking .. I'm taking them individually at the moment .. One of them used to pull so badly .. I've been taught how to do it .. The change was almost instant .. Fantastic tips .. Thrilled can't ️thankyou enough .. Bella and Evie's mum


S.E.
London

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Addlestone, Aldershot, Alton, Ascot, Ashford, Bagshot, Basingstoke, Bordon, Bracknell, Byfleet, Camberley, Camelsdale, Chertsey, Chobham, Cobham, Cranleigh, Dunsfold, East Molsey, Egham, Englefield Green, Epsom, Esher, Eton, Ewell, Ewhurst, Farnborough, Farnham, Feltham, Fleet, Four Marks, Frensham, Frimley, Gerrards Cross, Godalming, Guildford, Hampton, Hanworth, Harlington, Haselmere, Henley, Hersham, Heston, Hindhead, Hook, Hounslow, Kew, Kingston Upon Thames, Litchfield, Loxhill, Maidenhead, Marlow, Medsted, Merton, New Malden, Odiham, Ottershaw, Oxshott, Privett, Reading, Richmond, Sandhurst, Shepperton, Slough, Staines, Stanwell, Sunbury, Surbiton, Sutton, Teddington, Twickenham, Walton on Thames, Weybridge, Whitchurch, Wimbledon, Windsor, Woking, Wokingham, Woodham, Wraysbury, Yateley

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training