what our clients say about Ben Jordan

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Ben

What our Clients are saying about us

19th September 2017

Ben Jordan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Gayle, Jim and I would like to thank Ben for his patience with us when he came to help us with our new dog Bertie (10 months old). We have only had him for just over a week!

Ben gave us lots of tips on how to deal with his problems, both in the house and on walks.

The three hours we spent with Ben gave us more confidence which we hope to pass on to Bertie.

We are working on these tips and slowly Bertie is getting better.

Many thanks again Ben.

Kay.


K.A.
Stithians, Truro, Cornwall

18th September 2017

Ben Jordan dealt with: Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

Impressed with Ben's professionalism and patience.


C.O.
Lostwithiel, Cornwall

13th September 2017

Ben Jordan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of M.F.'s dog

Very nice to meet Ben. He was excellent, everything clearly explained, the training is not only for our dogs but for us as well. We have seen results straight away.

Look forward to our next lesson


M.F.
Liskeard, Cornwall

12th September 2017

Ben Jordan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We were amazed at how quickly Ben was able to communicate with our little Jack Russell, Carly and how simple the training methods were. Ben was excellent at explaining and demonstrating everything, he even came for a walk with us in the pouring rain and demonstrated the BarkBuster methods. We wanted to cheer when Ben walked Carly past another dog and she didn't Bark!!!!


J.B.
Portmellon, Cornwall

10th September 2017

Ben Jordan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of A.E.'s dog

Excellent service. Ben was very patient with Dora. We now realise where we have been going wrong in that Dora was top dog in the house. She is beginning to know what we want of her and is very willing to please. Looking forward to our next session.


A.E.
Carharrack, Cornwall

29th August 2017

Ben Jordan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Ben explained things clearly and left me with a plan and hand outs. Already Harley's barking is very much reduced. I was given lots of tips and am sure we will get on top of the problems we were experiencing.


L.L.
Truro, Cornwall

27th August 2017

Ben Jordan dealt with: Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

We found Ben very good at explaining things,and very easy to talk to. He is very good in his contact with the dog and even after the first visit we could see a difference in woodys behaviour. Not only did he start to re-educate the dog but us as well. He has visited us twice so far and we are very pleased with the progress made.


L.S.
Redruth, Cornwall

25th August 2017

Ben Jordan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety

Ben was really informative and patient dealing with both my dog and my parents dog. He made it easy to understand and follow and I can thoroughly recommend him to others. After just one session we could see improvements with both dogs.


R.W.
Indian queens, Cornwall

22nd August 2017

Ben Jordan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Puppy Management Separation Anxiety

Fantastic service! our dog would not stop barking or go into his crate. After one training session, I can honestly say Marley is a different dog. Ben is very

patient and understanding who gave us lots of good advice. I would recommend Ben to anyone that has a dog that has problems. It is well worth the money to have a happy dog. Thankyou very much. cant wait for the next session.

Steve and Julie


S.O.
Plymouth, Devon

18th August 2017

Ben Jordan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of A.M.'s dog

What a difference a day makes!!! One session with Ben and I have a completely different dog. Caspar responded very well, still work to be done but I'm ever so pleased with the results. On behalf of myself many thanks and can wholeheartedly recommend Ben and Bark Busters. Caspar says woof!!


A.M.
Truro, Cornwall

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Antony, Bocaddon, Cawsand, Crafthole, Cremyll, Devonport, Downderry, East Looe, Falmouth, Fowey, Freathy, Helston, Hessenford, Kingsand, Lanreath, Lansallos, Launceston, Liskeard, Lostwithiel, Malpas, Millbrook, Morval, Mount Edgcumbe, Muchlarnick, Pelynt, Plymouth, Polbathic, Polperro, Porthallow, Portwrinkle, Rame, Sandplace, Seaton, Sheviock, St Austell, St John, St Martin, Stonehouse, Torpoint, Trenewan, Truro, West Looe, Widegates

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training