what our clients say about Kevin McDonnell

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Kevin

21st March 2010

After ten years of struggling to understand each other, my dog and I are finally talking the same language, all thanks to Kevin at Bark Busters. We don't understand each other perfectly, but Rome wasn't built in a day, and I'm convinced that by continuing to employ the techniques I've learned we will get there eventually. In the meantime she is more attentive and obediant and far happier, while I am less frustrated, more patient, and happier still. You CAN teach an old dog new tricks! Thanks for your help!


A.T.

11th September 2009

Bark Busters (specifically Kevin), has changed the every day goings on in our home. This easy to use method of correction and positive reinforcement has resulted in less frustration for us, and our pup. We are all enjoying the company of each other even more! We are still working at perfecting a few behaviors, but I feel that we are well on our way to having the perfect balance between dog and leader :)...Besides, we're not perfect either! Thank you so much Bark Busters, and especially Kevin McDonnell!


A.S.

17th June 2009

Kevin was so patient with us and informative. If we knew three years ago what we know now, it would have been so much less stressful for our dog and ourselves. We are so glad our vet recommended Kevin and Bark Busters.


A.McK.

26th June 2008

What seemed to be impossible for us, Kevin accomplished ina n hour of being with our dogs! We are so happy with the results!


A.C.

16th March 2008

I cannot believe the transformation in my 2 dogs' behaviour in such a short period of time. It is truly remarkable. I highly recommend Kevin and Bark Busters to anyone who is having behavioural problems with their dogs. Thank you so much Kevin.


A.C.

More reviews from Bark Busters...

20th March 2017

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of D.K.'s dog

We were visited by Graham to help with our two excitable dogs and we were over the moon with the training help and advice that we were given. I read reviews before contacting Graham and saw that one said 'Instant results' I couldn't quite believe it until I was walking both my dogs round the block, calmly and successfully! It really was an instant change. I am so excited to continue our training and can't thank Graham enough.


D.K.
Hornchurch, Essex

17th March 2017

Angela Young dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of M.H.'s dog

We are really impressed with Angela. Even after one session Jackson has improved, and we are very excited to see his future progress. Me and Jamie would highly recommend Bark busters to anyone , definitely worth every penny.


M.H.
Blackpool, Lancashire

17th March 2017

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Jacquie was brilliant, so helpful, knowledgeable, and experienced. She didn't make me feel silly for not getting things right or for having been trained by my dog! She made me feel confident and looking forward to doing all of the exercises and homework.


K.C.
Basingstoke, Hampshire

17th March 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Puppy Management Toileting

Neil has been great, really helped us with training our Labrador and very efficient, friendly and reliable.


K.F.
Warrington, Cheshire

16th March 2017

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management

Linda was very friendly and helpful. She was calm and confident and taught us how to respond more effectively to Barney. We have been practising what we were told and have seen a big difference in some of his behaviours. We will need some more lessons and some more advice, but thank you so far.


D.K.
Barnetby le Wold, Humberside

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Antony, Ashburton, Ashprington, Ashwater, Axminster, Babbacombe, Bampton, Barnstaple, Beaworthy, Beer, Bickington, Bickleigh, Bideford, Bishopsteignton, Bocaddon, Bovey Tracey, Bradworthy, Bratton Fleming, Bridestowe, Brixham, Broadclyst, Buckfastleigh, Bude, Cawsand, Chagford, Cheriton Bishop, Chudleigh, Churston Ferrers, Clyst St Mary, Colaton Raleigh, Crafthole, Crediton, Cremyll, Cullompton, Cullompton , Dartington, Dartmouth, Dawlish, Dawlish Warren, Denbury, Devonport, Dittisham, Downderry, Drewsteignton, East Looe, Exeter, Exmouth, Falmouth, Fowey, Freathy, Helston, Hessenford, Honiton, Ilfracombe, Ivybridge, Kenn, Kennford, Kentisbeare, Kenton, Kingsand, Kingsbridge, Kingskerswell, Kingsteignton, Kingswear, Lanreath, Lansallos, Launceston, Liskeard, Littlehempston, Lostwithiel, Lustleigh, Malpas, Manaton, Marldon, Millbrook, Minehead, Modbury, Moretonhampstead, Morval, Mount Edgcumbe, Muchlarnick, Newton Abbot, Newton Poppleford, Newton St Cyres, North Bovey, Okehampton, Otterton, Ottery St Mary, Paignton, Pelynt, Plymouth, Plympton, Plymstock, Plymtree, Polbathic, Polperro, Porthallow, Portwrinkle, Rackenford, Rame, Rattery, Salcombe, Sampford Courtenay, Sandplace, Seaton, Seaton, Shaldon, Sheviock, Sidford, Sidmouth, Slapton, South Brent, South Molton, Spreyton, St Austell, St John, St Martin, Starcross, Staverton, Stoke Fleming, Stoke Gabriel, Stonehouse, Tedburn St. Mary, Teignmouth, Thorverton, Thurlestone, Tiverton, Topsham, Torpoint, Torquay, Torrington, Totnes, Trenewan, Truro, Uffculme, Wembworthy, West Looe, Whiddon Down, Whimple, Widegates, Winkleigh, Woodbury, Woodbury Salterton, Yealmpton

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training