what our clients say about Kevin McDonnell

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Kevin

28th July 2010

After one lesson my dog has improved 100 percent. Just the drive home, which is about 2 hours, was a bad trip before was beautiful this time. I only had to speak once on the whole trip. All i can and keep saying is thank you. My baby has improved so much in just a short time.


A.M.

21st March 2010

After ten years of struggling to understand each other, my dog and I are finally talking the same language, all thanks to Kevin at Bark Busters. We don't understand each other perfectly, but Rome wasn't built in a day, and I'm convinced that by continuing to employ the techniques I've learned we will get there eventually. In the meantime she is more attentive and obediant and far happier, while I am less frustrated, more patient, and happier still. You CAN teach an old dog new tricks! Thanks for your help!


A.T.

11th September 2009

Bark Busters (specifically Kevin), has changed the every day goings on in our home. This easy to use method of correction and positive reinforcement has resulted in less frustration for us, and our pup. We are all enjoying the company of each other even more! We are still working at perfecting a few behaviors, but I feel that we are well on our way to having the perfect balance between dog and leader :)...Besides, we're not perfect either! Thank you so much Bark Busters, and especially Kevin McDonnell!


A.S.

17th June 2009

Kevin was so patient with us and informative. If we knew three years ago what we know now, it would have been so much less stressful for our dog and ourselves. We are so glad our vet recommended Kevin and Bark Busters.


A.McK.

26th June 2008

What seemed to be impossible for us, Kevin accomplished ina n hour of being with our dogs! We are so happy with the results!


A.C.

16th March 2008

I cannot believe the transformation in my 2 dogs' behaviour in such a short period of time. It is truly remarkable. I highly recommend Kevin and Bark Busters to anyone who is having behavioural problems with their dogs. Thank you so much Kevin.


A.C.

More reviews from Bark Busters...

22nd June 2017

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Excellent. Very insightful. Immediate impact and great tips. Looking forward to further guidance


S.H.
Swindon, Wiltshire

20th June 2017

Manda Denny dealt with: Separation Anxiety

Very happy so far still got few issues but I'm sure we can sort out mitzi with her issues


T.W.
Leeds, West Yorkshire

20th June 2017

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

It has been just over two weeks since Lynn visited us and we could not be happier with the progress our 3 year old Shih Tzu has made. The difference in our pet, in such a short amount of time, has been superb! When Lynn came for her first visit we were amazed at how quickly she was able to demonstrate our pets ability to behave and respond to commands. Lynn was very clear in her instructions and information for us, and was able to communicate very clearly and simply, what we need to do to aid our dog in his and our progress. We have spoken to Lynn since her visit and she has given us advice on moving forward and we will be in contact with her again. It is reassuring to know that even when Lynn left we will continue to have her support and communication. Lynn is clearly very passionate about her work and we would like to thank her for her help and her continuing help in the future.


C.B.
Newport Pagnell, Buckinghamshire

17th June 2017

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

A great insight into the world of how a dogs mind works. Really enjoyed the first lesson and look forward to the next. Can tell Anthony really knows his stuff.


E.G.
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Ashburton, Ashprington, Ashwater, Axminster, Babbacombe, Bampton, Barnstaple, Beaworthy, Beer, Bickington, Bickleigh, Bideford, Bishopsteignton, Bovey Tracey, Bradworthy, Bratton Fleming, Bridestowe, Brixham, Broadclyst, Buckfastleigh, Bude, Chagford, Cheriton Bishop, Chudleigh, Churston Ferrers, Clyst St Mary, Colaton Raleigh, Crediton, Cullompton, Cullompton , Dartington, Dartmouth, Dawlish, Dawlish Warren, Denbury, Dittisham, Drewsteignton, Exeter, Exmouth, Honiton, Ilfracombe, Ivybridge, Kenn, Kennford, Kentisbeare, Kenton, Kingsbridge, Kingskerswell, Kingsteignton, Kingswear, Littlehempston, Lustleigh, Manaton, Marldon, Minehead, Modbury, Moretonhampstead, Newton Abbot, Newton Poppleford, Newton St Cyres, North Bovey, Okehampton, Otterton, Ottery St Mary, Paignton, Plympton, Plymstock, Plymtree, Rackenford, Rattery, Salcombe, Sampford Courtenay, Seaton, Shaldon, Sidford, Sidmouth, Slapton, South Brent, South Molton, Spreyton, Starcross, Staverton, Stoke Fleming, Stoke Gabriel, Tedburn St. Mary, Teignmouth, Thorverton, Thurlestone, Tiverton, Topsham, Torquay, Torrington, Totnes, Uffculme, Wembworthy, Whiddon Down, Whimple, Winkleigh, Woodbury, Woodbury Salterton, Yealmpton

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training