what our clients say about Lee Hardy

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Lee

25th November 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

The therapist came in, listened to our problems, analysed the situation, corrected the problem

Trainer note from Lee:
Collie with a difference, not barking at the front door but barking at the phone, cirlcing around peoples feet as they tried to leave the room, going to nip at clothes and even bit when people went through the door. The owners put alot of effort into getting the dog under controlled and on the follow up visit there was a marked improvement

Mrs. R. H
Barton - under - Needwood

15th November 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Puppy Management

Lee was quick to understand our & our puppies needs/problems. He explained everything clearly backed up by researched explanations. Changing Leo’s food was the best thing we could have done for him. We feel comfortable working with Lee & feel we are in “expert” hands.


C & B R
Leicester

30th October 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Only been one & half weeks and seen better dogs, still a little barking but much better dogs at the door. I’m disabled and can’t react fast but getting there


S.H
Loughborough

10th October 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Hyperactivity Separation Anxiety

Really pleased, great service by Lee


S.R
Birmingham

10th October 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

I contacted Lee after finding him on the Internet, the reviews all seemed excellent and this would suit my sister as its her dog not mine. Lee has been very good to explain at the level appropriate to the person he is dealing with. Lee has helped my sister with general training and has continued to give excellent advice. Very approachable and listens to my sister as she explains the problems and she has a lots of confidence in Lee. Pippa is progressing really well.


G.P
Burton-on-Trent

1st September 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

Very pleased with first results. Received comments from fellow dog walkers as to how well behaved Tess is after only one session. Looking forward to the next one


A.T
Warwick

1st September 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Recall or not coming when called

Very helpful first visit, lots of firm instructions and useful tips on where I have not helped with Shona's recal. She is taking more notice of me and less of the rabbits and birds around us.


V.B
Hollington

31st August 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We were very pleased and happy with the training advice given and noticed an improvement with Savi almost straight away, with regards to his behaviour in the house and getting Savi to walk to heel made a big difference.


S.S
Atherstone

23rd August 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Lee showed a true understanding of our dogs behaviour, and was able to show us how to correct it quickly.


D.W
Burton upon Trent

22nd August 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I am very happy with the help I am receiving from bark busters. I would recommend them to anyone with any issues with their dog


Z.D
Derby

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Ab Kettleby, Alcester, Alderminster, Allenton, Allestree, Alvaston, Ansley, Anstey, Ansty, Arley, Asfordby, Ashbourne, Ashby, Ashby de la Zouch, Ashwell, Astley, Atherstone, Austrey, Balsall Common, Barford, Barkby, Barrow-upon-Soar, Barton-under-Needwood, Barwell, Beausale, Bedworth, Belper, Berkswell, Bidford on Avon, Bilton, Birstall, Bishops Tachbrook, Blaby, Borrowash, Brailsford, Branston, Braunstone, Breadsall, Bretby, Brinklow, Broughton Astley, Bubbenhall, Bulkington, Burbage, Burton, Burton on the Wolds, Burton upon Trent, Bushby, Castle Donnington, Castle Gresley, Cawston, Chaddesden, Chapel End, Chellaston, Church Gresley, Claverdon, Coalville, Corley, Cosby, Cossington, Cotes, Cottesmore, Countesthorpe, Coventry, Cropston, Cubbington, Darley Abbey, Derby, Derbyshire, Desford, Draycott, Draycott in the Clay, Duffield, Dunchurch, Dunsmore, Earl Shilton, East Goscote, East Leake, East Staffordshire, Elvaston, Empingham, Enderby, Etwall, Fillongley, Findern, Fleckney, Galley Common, Gaydon, Glen Parva, Glenfield, Goadby, Great Glen, Greetham, Groby, Hamilton, Harbury, Hartshorne, Haseley Knob, Hathern, Hatton, Hatton, Hazelwood, Heatherton, Heatherton Village, Hillmorton, Hilton, Hinckley, Holbrook, Honiley, Horsley, Horsley Woodhouse, Houghton on the Hill, Huncote, Husbands Bosworth, Kedleston, Kegworth, Kenilworth, Keresley, Kibworth, Kilburn, Kineton, Lawford, Leamington Spa, Leek Wootton, Leicester, Leicester Forest East, Leire, Linton, Little Eaton, Littleover, Long Clawson, Long Itchington, Long Marston, Loughborough, Lutterworth, Mackworth, Market Bosworth, Market Harborough, Markfield, Marton, Measham, Melbourne, Melton Mowbray, Meriden, Mickleover, Midway, Milford, Moreton Morrell, Morley, Mountsorrel, Narborough, Newhall, Newton Linford, North West Leicestershire, Nuneaton, Oadby, Oakham, Oakwood, Ockbrook, Orton on the Hill, Overseal, Pailton, Princethorpe, Quarndon, Queniborough, Quorn, Radbourne, Ratby, Rearsby, Repton, Rolleston, Rothley, Rugby, Rutland, Ryton on Dusmore, shardlow, Sheepy Magna, Shepshed, Shilton, Sileby, Sinfin, Snitterfield, South Derbyshire, Southam, Spondon, Stamford, Stenson Fields, Stoneleigh, Stratford, Stratford upon Avon, Stretton, Sunnyhill, Swadlincote, Swithland, Syston, Thulston, Thurmaston, Thurnby, Tutbury, Twycross, Uppingham, Uttoxeter, Warwick, Wellsbourne, West Hallam, Whetstone, Wigston, Willey, Willington, Winshill, Witherley, Wolston, Woodhouse, Yoxall

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training