what our clients say about Lee Hardy

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Lee

15th March 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

So pleased, Lee was extremely helpful and explained everything in great detail but with a simplicity I could understand. I felt very comfortable and at ease knowing his intentions were purely to make me feel I could handle Holly, when at times I’ve been near to despair. It may be a long process but my gorgeous dog is worth it and I’m so happy Bark Busters are helping me along the way.


J.P
Solihull

1st March 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Puppy Management

We notice a difference in Eric straight away, although it will take time to get the results we want. Lee was great and really easy to talk to, we felt he fully understood, where we were coming from. Eric is getting better everyday


L.B
Derby

1st March 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

The training was very thorough and we were able to discuss both dog’s behaviour at length. We went over the techniques until I was sure and confident that I could use them. Even though it is the first day both dogs have already responded well. I have already recommended Lee to a work colleague who is having problems with her dog


C.B
Coalville

23rd February 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

After just one session with Lee I have actually taken Millie for a walk instead of her taking me!!!! Can’t tell you how good that feels


D.H
Derby

19th February 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

Lee was excellent. I would recommend him without hesitation


D.S
Swadlincote

3rd February 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

I am very pleased with the service and would highly recommend Bark Busters


Z.M
Coventry

3rd February 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

I was quite nervous about meeting Lee and starting this programme, however he soon assured me that between us we were going to change my dogs bad habits. I was astonished how quickly Bandit responded to the command. I am now working hard with the training and hope to have Bandit on the right track very soon


V.D
Ashbourne

More reviews from Bark Busters...

24th July 2017

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Lynn was excellent she showed us where we were going wrong and how to correct it within 3 hours dexter had made vast improvement I would recommend her to all my friends.


D.M.
kenton, Middlesex

20th July 2017

Tina Edwards dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

We found the session we had with Tina very useful. We would highly recommend Bark Busters to anyone having problems with their dog. Tina has worked wonders with Biscuit in only one session and we are really pleased we found Bark Busters.

Trainer note from Tina:
Like any working dog, Biscuit absolutely threw himself into the new "games" we showed him. His owners struggled mostly with lead work and I found him to be a VERY strong boy!! We worked on basic leadership games to teach him who makes decisions in his life and then began to teach him how to walk on a loose lead with a gentle head collar. It will take daily practice but I am looking forward to hearing his progress in a couple of weeks time!

H.P.
Sittingbourne, Kent

20th July 2017

Ben Jordan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Fantastic few hours with Ben. I feel that we can progress with Teddy's training.


T.M.
Camborne, Cornwall

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Ab Kettleby, Alcester, Alderminster, Allenton, Allestree, Alvaston, Ansley, Anstey, Ansty, Arley, Asfordby, Ashbourne, Ashby, Ashby de la Zouch, Ashwell, Astley, Atherstone, Austrey, Balsall Common, Barford, Barkby, Barrow-upon-Soar, Barton-under-Needwood, Barwell, Beausale, Bedworth, Belper, Berkswell, Bidford on Avon, Bilton, Birstall, Bishops Tachbrook, Blaby, Borrowash, Brailsford, Branston, Braunstone, Breadsall, Bretby, Brinklow, Broughton Astley, Bubbenhall, Bulkington, Burbage, Burton, Burton on the Wolds, Burton upon Trent, Bushby, Castle Donnington, Castle Gresley, Cawston, Chaddesden, Chapel End, Chellaston, Church Gresley, Claverdon, Coalville, Corley, Cosby, Cossington, Cotes, Cottesmore, Countesthorpe, Coventry, Cropston, Cubbington, Darley Abbey, Derby, Derbyshire, Desford, Draycott, Draycott in the Clay, Duffield, Dunchurch, Dunsmore, Earl Shilton, East Goscote, East Leake, East Staffordshire, Elvaston, Empingham, Enderby, Etwall, Fillongley, Findern, Fleckney, Galley Common, Gaydon, Glen Parva, Glenfield, Goadby, Great Glen, Greetham, Groby, Hamilton, Harbury, Hartshorne, Haseley Knob, Hathern, Hatton, Hatton, Hazelwood, Heatherton, Heatherton Village, Hillmorton, Hilton, Hinckley, Holbrook, Honiley, Horsley, Horsley Woodhouse, Houghton on the Hill, Huncote, Husbands Bosworth, Kedleston, Kegworth, Kenilworth, Keresley, Kibworth, Kilburn, Kineton, Lawford, Leamington Spa, Leek Wootton, Leicester, Leicester Forest East, Leire, Linton, Little Eaton, Littleover, Long Clawson, Long Itchington, Long Marston, Loughborough, Lutterworth, Mackworth, Market Bosworth, Market Harborough, Markfield, Marton, Measham, Melbourne, Melton Mowbray, Meriden, Mickleover, Midway, Milford, Moreton Morrell, Morley, Mountsorrel, Narborough, Newhall, Newton Linford, North West Leicestershire, Nuneaton, Oadby, Oakham, Oakwood, Ockbrook, Orton on the Hill, Overseal, Pailton, Princethorpe, Quarndon, Queniborough, Quorn, Radbourne, Ratby, Rearsby, Repton, Rolleston, Rothley, Rugby, Rutland, Ryton on Dusmore, shardlow, Sheepy Magna, Shepshed, Shilton, Sileby, Sinfin, Snitterfield, South Derbyshire, Southam, Spondon, Stamford, Stenson Fields, Stoneleigh, Stratford, Stratford upon Avon, Stretton, Sunnyhill, Swadlincote, Swithland, Syston, Thulston, Thurmaston, Thurnby, Tutbury, Twycross, Uppingham, Uttoxeter, Warwick, Wellsbourne, West Hallam, Whetstone, Wigston, Willey, Willington, Winshill, Witherley, Wolston, Woodhouse, Yoxall

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training