what our clients say about Lee Hardy

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Lee

15th March 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

So pleased, Lee was extremely helpful and explained everything in great detail but with a simplicity I could understand. I felt very comfortable and at ease knowing his intentions were purely to make me feel I could handle Holly, when at times I’ve been near to despair. It may be a long process but my gorgeous dog is worth it and I’m so happy Bark Busters are helping me along the way.


J.P
Solihull

1st March 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Puppy Management

We notice a difference in Eric straight away, although it will take time to get the results we want. Lee was great and really easy to talk to, we felt he fully understood, where we were coming from. Eric is getting better everyday


L.B
Derby

1st March 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

The training was very thorough and we were able to discuss both dog’s behaviour at length. We went over the techniques until I was sure and confident that I could use them. Even though it is the first day both dogs have already responded well. I have already recommended Lee to a work colleague who is having problems with her dog


C.B
Coalville

23rd February 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

After just one session with Lee I have actually taken Millie for a walk instead of her taking me!!!! Can’t tell you how good that feels


D.H
Derby

19th February 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

Lee was excellent. I would recommend him without hesitation


D.S
Swadlincote

3rd February 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

I am very pleased with the service and would highly recommend Bark Busters


Z.M
Coventry

3rd February 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

I was quite nervous about meeting Lee and starting this programme, however he soon assured me that between us we were going to change my dogs bad habits. I was astonished how quickly Bandit responded to the command. I am now working hard with the training and hope to have Bandit on the right track very soon


V.D
Ashbourne

More reviews from Bark Busters...

24th September 2017

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of K.S.'s dog

Graham was incredible. Mila is a rescue from Thailand and is just learning to trust people and be comfortable around them. He showed us so many techniques and was so encouraging. He explained everything and answered all of our questions so thoughtfully. We are so excited to continue working with him and so grateful for what he has taught us, although we all still have a long way to go.


K.S.
London

23rd September 2017

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of S.W.'s dog

Anthony was great and got to grips really quickly with the issues. I really felt the session was tailored specifically to my dog and I, rather than generic advice. He gave us plenty of time and spent time working on both indoor and outdoor issues. I can already see a massive improvement in my dog and I'm really starting to enjoy having a dog again!


S.W.
Ruddington, Nottinghamshire

21st September 2017

Alex Fraser dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household
Photo of K.R.'s dog

Alex arrived on time he was very easy to talk to and asked us what was the problem with meg he listened then explained what he could do to help us solve the issues he took his time with both me and sue and showed us what to do the 3hrs passed so quick he has left us with all the info on which we went through

We felt confident when he left

Trainer note from Alex:
Really enjoyed the session with Meg and her owners. Even though they have done really well with all 3 of their dogs, there are sometimes some issues which people struggle to resolve. Although the first session is approx 3 hours it usually flies by for both owner, dog and myself, but in general dogs are listening and behaving better for their owners than before I arrive. Follow support is often important, as although I am good at what I do, we can't always resolve all issues in just 3 hours.

Im looking forward to catching up with Meg and the rest of her family in a few weeks.

K.R.
Swinton, Greater Manchester

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Ab Kettleby, Alcester, Alderminster, Allenton, Allestree, Alvaston, Ansley, Anstey, Ansty, Arley, Asfordby, Ashbourne, Ashby, Ashby de la Zouch, Ashwell, Astley, Atherstone, Austrey, Balsall Common, Barford, Barkby, Barrow-upon-Soar, Barton-under-Needwood, Barwell, Beausale, Bedworth, Belper, Berkswell, Bidford on Avon, Bilton, Birstall, Bishops Tachbrook, Blaby, Borrowash, Brailsford, Branston, Braunstone, Breadsall, Bretby, Brinklow, Broughton Astley, Bubbenhall, Bulkington, Burbage, Burton, Burton on the Wolds, Burton upon Trent, Bushby, Castle Donnington, Castle Gresley, Cawston, Chaddesden, Chapel End, Chellaston, Church Gresley, Claverdon, Coalville, Corley, Cosby, Cossington, Cotes, Cottesmore, Countesthorpe, Coventry, Cropston, Cubbington, Darley Abbey, Derby, Derbyshire, Desford, Draycott, Draycott in the Clay, Duffield, Dunchurch, Dunsmore, Earl Shilton, East Goscote, East Leake, East Staffordshire, Elvaston, Empingham, Enderby, Etwall, Fillongley, Findern, Fleckney, Galley Common, Gaydon, Glen Parva, Glenfield, Goadby, Great Glen, Greetham, Groby, Hamilton, Harbury, Hartshorne, Haseley Knob, Hathern, Hatton, Hatton, Hazelwood, Heatherton, Heatherton Village, Hillmorton, Hilton, Hinckley, Holbrook, Honiley, Horsley, Horsley Woodhouse, Houghton on the Hill, Huncote, Husbands Bosworth, Kedleston, Kegworth, Kenilworth, Keresley, Kibworth, Kilburn, Kineton, Lawford, Leamington Spa, Leek Wootton, Leicester, Leicester Forest East, Leire, Linton, Little Eaton, Littleover, Long Clawson, Long Itchington, Long Marston, Loughborough, Lutterworth, Mackworth, Market Bosworth, Market Harborough, Markfield, Marton, Measham, Melbourne, Melton Mowbray, Meriden, Mickleover, Midway, Milford, Moreton Morrell, Morley, Mountsorrel, Narborough, Newhall, Newton Linford, North West Leicestershire, Nuneaton, Oadby, Oakham, Oakwood, Ockbrook, Orton on the Hill, Overseal, Pailton, Princethorpe, Quarndon, Queniborough, Quorn, Radbourne, Ratby, Rearsby, Repton, Rolleston, Rothley, Rugby, Rutland, Ryton on Dusmore, shardlow, Sheepy Magna, Shepshed, Shilton, Sileby, Sinfin, Snitterfield, South Derbyshire, Southam, Spondon, Stamford, Stenson Fields, Stoneleigh, Stratford, Stratford upon Avon, Stretton, Sunnyhill, Swadlincote, Swithland, Syston, Thulston, Thurmaston, Thurnby, Tutbury, Twycross, Uppingham, Uttoxeter, Warwick, Wellsbourne, West Hallam, Whetstone, Wigston, Willey, Willington, Winshill, Witherley, Wolston, Woodhouse, Yoxall

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training