what our clients say about Lynn Prentice

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Lynn

17th July 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Lynn was amazing, she could see as soon as she met Basil the issues we were having, and Basil responded immediately to Lynns techniques showing that we could definitely help basil to improve his behaviour and amend ours so that we give him the right signals.We were left with all the techniques Lynn had used during the session, having practiced them ourselves whilst she was there, including going for a walk. Basil has responded incredibly well to the training and Lynn stays in touch to ensure we are making progress and to give support. She has also been back to give reminder and further training which is fantastic. We are now working towards were we want to be.


G. T.
Emerson Valley Milton Keynes

14th July 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

An amazing service. Lynn ensured that I understood all the information she was passing on to me clearly.

After just one session there was such a change in Smokey that everyone who came into contact with him noticed. Smokey now understands his place in the pack.


H.F.
Stevenage Hertfordshire

12th July 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Lynn provided us with good clear, concise instructions and took us through the exercises in a controlled way, explaining each step very carefully. Her grasp of the situation made us feel relieved that at last someone would be on hand to offer advice and experience, for us to change Aggies behaviour and enable her, and us to benefit from a better relationship. We look forward to Lynns expertise and advice over the coming months


L. M.
Hemel Hempstead Hertfordshie

11th July 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We couldn't believe the immediate impact the training had on Bea. Within the 3 hours Lynn was round Bea had calmed down substantially. Having full support from Lynn as and when required is very reassuring and we will definitely be recommending Bark Busters to other dog owners.


J.M.
Ruislip Middlesex

10th July 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

A lot of information to assimilate - but Lynn Re-explained some things - training is working!


Mr & Mrs C.
Edgeware

4th July 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

I looked everywhere for 1-2-1 training and I saw Bark Busters. I was impressed by the reviews and comments other customers had left. I was really worried about what would get said or done but when Lynn arrived I was so happy and impressed with the techniques which Harvey and Honey picked up on really quickly.

Thank you!


L.S.
Stevenage Hertfordshire

29th June 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

After a desperate email to Bark Busters i was contacted by phone and reassured that there was help for our Border Collie. Lynn arrived, she was wonderful!! After discussing Codi's problems along with ours, Lynn jumped into action. Codi was a different dog within 2 hours,walking to heel. not barking,and knowing his place in the pack. Lynn has left us fully equipped with exercises etc. Lynn phoned to ensure we were okay and we are looking forward to seeing her again.


Mrs K.
Digswell Hertfordshire

19th June 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Smithy's behaviour is much better since the work you did. So a big thanks for that. It is much appreciated


Mr & Mrs R
Watford Hertfordshire

18th June 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Lynn was excellent and our two terriers immediately responded to her training.We have had two visits from her the second time she brought her own dog as our two have a habit of barking at other dogs when out for a walk.


N.W.
Harlow Essex

17th June 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Recall or not coming when called

The service offered was excellent with Lynn turning up bang on time for the appointment. We noticed a difference in Charlies behaviour within 24 hours. We would not hesitate to recommend your services to friends.

Thank you Lynn the follow up call after 7 days

You have made our lives a little calmer and easier.

Thank you!!

Trainer note from Lynn:
This was a delightful session I did for Westie rescue

H.M.
New Bradwell Milton Keynes Buckinghamshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Abbots Langley, Aldenham, Ampthill, Arlesey, Ashwell, Aston, Ayot St Peter, Baldock, Barnet, Bedford, Bedmont, Benington, Bennetts End, Berden, Berkhampstead, Biggleswade, Bishops Stortford, Bletchley, Boxmoor, Brent, Bricket Wood, Brookmans Park, Broomfield, Broughing, Broxborne, Bucks Hill, Bulls Green, Bushey, Bushey Heath, Butchers Pasture, Cheshunt, Childwickbury, Chipperfield, Cholesbury, Chorleywood, Colney Heath, Cromer Hyde, Dane End, Digswell, Dognall, Dunstable, Dunton Hill, East Hyde, Edgware, Elsenham, Enfield, Epping, Epping Green, Felden, Frithsden, Frogmore, Graveley, Great Goddesden, Great Offey, Greenford, Harlow, Harpenden, Harrow, Hastoe, Hatching Green, Hatfield, Hatfield Broad Oak, Hatfield Heath, Hayes, Hemel Hempstead, Henham, Henlow, Hertford, Hexton, Hillingdon, Hitchin, Hoddesden, Holwell, Houghton Regis, Hunsdon, Kempston, Kenton, Kimpton, Kings Langley, Knebworth, Lakely, Langley, Leavesden, Lechworth, Leighton Buzzard, Lemsford, Lilley, Little Berkhampstead, Little Goddesden, Little Heath, London Colney, Long Marston, Lower Nazing, Luton, Manuden, Markyate, Marshalswick, Marsworth, Matching Green, Meppershall, Milton Keynes, Molehill Green, Much Hadham, Nash Mills, Nettleden, New Mill End, Newgate Street, Newport Pagnell, North Weald Bassett, Northolt, Northwood, Northwood, Oxhey, Park Street, Patmore Heath, Piccotts End, Pimlico, Pinner, Potten End, Preston, Puckeridge, Radlett, Redbourn, Rickmansworth, Rislip, Roydon, Sandridge, Sandy, Sawbridgeworth, Shefford, Shenley, Smallford, St Albans, St Pauls Wadeden, Stanborough Park, Stanmore, Stanstead, Stanstead Abbotts, Stanstead Mountfitchet, Stevenage, Stondon, Stoney Stratford, Stopsley, Stotford, Thaxted, Theydon Bois, Toddington, Tonwell, Tring, Tyttenhanger, Uxbridge, Wadesmill, Walkern, Waltham Abbey, Waltham Cross, Walton of Stone, Ware, Water End, Watford, Welham Green, Welwyn Garden City, Wembley, Wheathampstead, Whipsnade, Whitwell, Widford, Winkwell, Wolverton, Woodside, Wormley, Wymondley

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training