what our clients say about Lynn Prentice

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Lynn

25th September 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Lynn is an excellent trainer. She made the training fun as well as informative. My 3 dogs responded very quickly to the commands Lynn taught us.This will be a long process as we have 3 dogs that need training, but with Lynns support and encouragement I'm sure we will be successful. I would have no hesitation in recommending Lynn to anyone who has a problem with being pack leader.

Trainer note from Lynn:
Mrs D has taken on 3 beautiful but very nervous Rough Collies and given then a lovely new home. They will need a lot of work but I am looking forward to seeing them relax as Mrs D and her daughter make them feel secure with their new pack leaders.

Mrs D
Hayes Middlesex

22nd September 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Boswell seems more relaxed indoors. When Lynn explained the training it made perfect sense. She was very good, her no nonsense approach gave me confidence and worked with Bos.


T & S. D
Stevenage Herts

15th September 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

The reason for my dogs behaviour was explained in a way that made total sense thereby making it easy for us to correct.


C. G.
Enfield Middlesex

14th September 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We have to young Cocker Spaniels both from the same litter.I e-mailed my local therapist and was impressed that someone called me the next day. I discussed further my issues with them and set up a meeting with Lynn.

She has reviewed the dogs and set up a plan of action. We need to be trained as well as the dogs- heres to a calmer future. Lynn is great and I'm sure we will have all our issues resolved.

Trainer note from Lynn:
This young pair are responding well to the training and the leadership in the house is moving from the dogs to the family. With consistency the progress will get better and better.

Mr & Mrs A and family
Wheathampstead Herts

4th September 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

So far Lunas training has gone really well and we are confident that we can solve her security issues.

Trainer note from Lynn:
Luna is a lovely staffie cross who is responding really well her owners are doing really well and she is beginning to relax around other dogs.

E.B.
Puckeridge Herts

2nd September 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We found our session with Lynn very informative and helpful.The techniques she taught us are very easy to follow and we are seeing an improvement already in our two Labs. We are really looking forward to enjoying our dogs in a much calmer peaceful household.

Trainer note from Lynn:
With two big lovely labs and a cute new puppy we needed to get some order in the house. Mr & Mrs V are full of enthusiasm and I am looking forward to seeing great results

Mr & Mrs V
Watford Herts

19th August 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I feel as though I may have my life back again and enjoy my dog. Thank you Lynn

Trainer note from Lynn:
This pretty young female German Shepherd was really pushing the boundaries with Mr & Mrs H but with some solid rules and guidance she is now accepting her owners as the leaders.

Mr & Mrs H
Watford Herts

19th August 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I feel as if I may have my life back,and enjoy my dog. Thank you Lynn.


L.H.
Watford Herts

16th August 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Puppy Management

An instructive session. Mango seems to be alot more relaxed. Although at times tries his hand.

Trainer note from Lynn:
What a great start in life Mr & Mrs G are giving Mango the puppy Dalmation. I am looking forward to watching his progress over the coming months

Mr & Mrs G
Hatfield Herts

27th July 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Puppy Management

Techniques worked during initial assessment however during her manic hours we needed an alternative method. Lynn was at the end of the telephone and has keep in touch since. She has been fantastic and look forward to seeing and look forward to seeing Cocoa continually develop.

Trainer note from Lynn:
What a delightful session with Cocoa a beautiful border Collie pup. Her owners are keen to get everything right and I was able to help them to put her on the right track I am also looking forward to seeing her grow into a lovely well behaved girl.

L.K.
Luton Beds

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Abbots Langley, Aldenham, Ampthill, Arlesey, Ashwell, Aston, Ayot St Peter, Baldock, Barnet, Bedford, Bedmont, Benington, Bennetts End, Berden, Berkhampstead, Biggleswade, Bishops Stortford, Bletchley, Boxmoor, Brent, Bricket Wood, Brookmans Park, Broomfield, Broughing, Broxborne, Bucks Hill, Bulls Green, Bushey, Bushey Heath, Butchers Pasture, Cheshunt, Childwickbury, Chipperfield, Cholesbury, Chorleywood, Colney Heath, Cromer Hyde, Dane End, Digswell, Dognall, Dunstable, Dunton Hill, East Hyde, Edgware, Elsenham, Enfield, Epping, Epping Green, Felden, Frithsden, Frogmore, Graveley, Great Goddesden, Great Offey, Greenford, Harlow, Harpenden, Harrow, Hastoe, Hatching Green, Hatfield, Hatfield Broad Oak, Hatfield Heath, Hayes, Hemel Hempstead, Henham, Henlow, Hertford, Hexton, Hillingdon, Hitchin, Hoddesden, Holwell, Houghton Regis, Hunsdon, Kempston, Kenton, Kimpton, Kings Langley, Knebworth, Lakely, Langley, Leavesden, Lechworth, Leighton Buzzard, Lemsford, Lilley, Little Berkhampstead, Little Goddesden, Little Heath, London Colney, Long Marston, Lower Nazing, Luton, Manuden, Markyate, Marshalswick, Marsworth, Matching Green, Meppershall, Milton Keynes, Molehill Green, Much Hadham, Nash Mills, Nettleden, New Mill End, Newgate Street, Newport Pagnell, North Weald Bassett, Northolt, Northwood, Northwood, Oxhey, Park Street, Patmore Heath, Piccotts End, Pimlico, Pinner, Potten End, Preston, Puckeridge, Radlett, Redbourn, Rickmansworth, Rislip, Roydon, Sandridge, Sandy, Sawbridgeworth, Shefford, Shenley, Smallford, St Albans, St Pauls Wadeden, Stanborough Park, Stanmore, Stanstead, Stanstead Abbotts, Stanstead Mountfitchet, Stevenage, Stondon, Stoney Stratford, Stopsley, Stotford, Thaxted, Theydon Bois, Toddington, Tonwell, Tring, Tyttenhanger, Uxbridge, Wadesmill, Walkern, Waltham Abbey, Waltham Cross, Walton of Stone, Ware, Water End, Watford, Welham Green, Welwyn Garden City, Wembley, Wheathampstead, Whipsnade, Whitwell, Widford, Winkwell, Wolverton, Woodside, Wormley, Wymondley

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training