what our clients say about Lynn Prentice

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Lynn

28th March 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

After seeing Lynn our lives with Oscar has changed dramatically. Within 2 weeks of Lynns first visit Oscar was already listening to our commands.

It is now two months down the line and Oscar has accepted that we are in charge, it is now a pleasure to have Oscar and looking forward to many good years ahead all thanks to Lynn and Bark Busters


M.H.
Luton Beds

17th March 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

We are working towards resolving the problems we have with Kia. We have only had one session so far but the results were good.


Mr & Mrs A
Bishops Stortford Herts

16th March 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I was very pleased with the meeting and how well Jake responded. I am looking forward to training him.


L.W.
Denham Uxbridge

28th February 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Oscars response to your methods were fantastic as we did not expect instant results. We are now continuing with your methods on a daily basis and so far so good! We realise it will take time until he is 100% however, we are amazed at how quickly he is learning as we thought he was never going to be well behaved. H's always been a lovely dog deep down and now he's behaving like one too.


D.W.
Hoddesdon Essex

28th February 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Delilah wasn't a rescue dog but she had spent 6 years in kennels as a breeding bitch. After a few weeks of living with me she became my shadow and started crying at night and scratching to come into my room - I gave in! As Delilah had made this decisions for me I was concerned about separation anxiety, I contacted Barkbusters. Lynn was great - Delilah doesn't my opinion because she is back in her crate! The techniques Lynn taught us worked almost immediately. Delilah still tries to test me every few weeks with a little cry - but I'm wise to her ways now and not letting her manipulate me!


N.T.
Luton Beds

24th February 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Having had experience of previous dog trainers without much luck I was apprehensive about commencing a new regime with yet another trainer-but I need not have worried! Lynn immediately put me at ease, she was very personable professional and had a very calm manner. Lynn made constant notes and observed all Dillon's problem behaviour around the house. She took all the mystery out of Dillon's behaviour and explained so clearly what was going on and how to respond to him and how to correct him.

Lynn stayed for almost 4 hours and was always very patient and listened to all my queries. I never felt rushed or that my questions were futile.

Lynn has already given me much more confidence with training Dillon. I would highly recommend Lynn to anyone who needed help with training their dog. Many Thanks


J.K.
Mill End herts

16th February 2011

We can now watch T.V. in peace and stroke Bella without her trying to mouth constantly. We can use the broom shovel rake etc without her trying to bite them. She is much calmer and therefore much happier. It has been less than a week since our training session but in that short time things have been transformed and can only get better. I'm chuffed to bits


J.L.
Saffron Walden Essex

30th January 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

We were really pleased with the advice given and we cant believe the change in Buster so far, and look forward to more progress being made.


Mrs P.
Harlow Essex

7th January 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management

Very useful tips on dog psychology. Helps to understand what the dog is thinking. Learn something new even though I have had dogs previously. very approachable trainer.


T.K.
Northwood Middlesex

23rd December 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Lynn was professional calm and very competent.She explained the procedure in a way that was easy to follow and I was amazed when Jess stopped barking and stayed quiet for the rest of the session - even when I invited a neighbour in - -Amazing!

Cassie is much calmer too and we are able to stop her jumping up. Its early days but I am confident that thanks to Lynn we will soon be enjoying a more balanced relationship with Jess and Cassie


K.A.
Harlow Essex

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Abbots Langley, Aldenham, Ampthill, Arlesey, Ashwell, Aston, Ayot St Peter, Baldock, Barnet, Bedford, Bedmont, Benington, Bennetts End, Berden, Berkhampstead, Biggleswade, Bishops Stortford, Bletchley, Boxmoor, Brent, Bricket Wood, Brookmans Park, Broomfield, Broughing, Broxborne, Bucks Hill, Bulls Green, Bushey, Bushey Heath, Butchers Pasture, Cheshunt, Childwickbury, Chipperfield, Cholesbury, Chorleywood, Colney Heath, Cromer Hyde, Dane End, Digswell, Dognall, Dunstable, Dunton Hill, East Hyde, Edgware, Elsenham, Enfield, Epping, Epping Green, Felden, Frithsden, Frogmore, Graveley, Great Goddesden, Great Offey, Greenford, Harlow, Harpenden, Harrow, Hastoe, Hatching Green, Hatfield, Hatfield Broad Oak, Hatfield Heath, Hayes, Hemel Hempstead, Henham, Henlow, Hertford, Hexton, Hillingdon, Hitchin, Hoddesden, Holwell, Houghton Regis, Hunsdon, Kempston, Kenton, Kimpton, Kings Langley, Knebworth, Lakely, Langley, Leavesden, Lechworth, Leighton Buzzard, Lemsford, Lilley, Little Berkhampstead, Little Goddesden, Little Heath, London Colney, Long Marston, Lower Nazing, Luton, Manuden, Markyate, Marshalswick, Marsworth, Matching Green, Meppershall, Milton Keynes, Molehill Green, Much Hadham, Nash Mills, Nettleden, New Mill End, Newgate Street, Newport Pagnell, North Weald Bassett, Northolt, Northwood, Northwood, Oxhey, Park Street, Patmore Heath, Piccotts End, Pimlico, Pinner, Potten End, Preston, Puckeridge, Radlett, Redbourn, Rickmansworth, Rislip, Roydon, Sandridge, Sandy, Sawbridgeworth, Shefford, Shenley, Smallford, St Albans, St Pauls Wadeden, Stanborough Park, Stanmore, Stanstead, Stanstead Abbotts, Stanstead Mountfitchet, Stevenage, Stondon, Stoney Stratford, Stopsley, Stotford, Thaxted, Theydon Bois, Toddington, Tonwell, Tring, Tyttenhanger, Uxbridge, Wadesmill, Walkern, Waltham Abbey, Waltham Cross, Walton of Stone, Ware, Water End, Watford, Welham Green, Welwyn Garden City, Wembley, Wheathampstead, Whipsnade, Whitwell, Widford, Winkwell, Wolverton, Woodside, Wormley, Wymondley

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training