what our clients say about Manda Denny

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Manda

What our Clients are saying about us

24th January 2017

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of M.C.'s dog

We have followed Manda's instructions so Boo no longer has the run of the home i.e sofa and bed and now concentrating on the techniques to stop Boo pulling and agressive behaviour to other dogs, we are already noticing a change for the better.


M.C.
Kippax, West Yorkshire

12th January 2017

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Other

A great first session, packed with useful information and practical advice.

Trainer note from Manda:
Very glad you enjoyed it. There is a lot to take in first time with loads more practical work to come! Looking forward to it

D.L.
Wetherby, West Yorkshire

9th January 2017

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called
Photo of D.O.'s dog

Training started that first day, and whilst it's going to be a long road to re-training we're already off to a positive start.

Trainer note from Manda:
Clients with a great attitude. It is always important to see the positive in any situation. Even if it it "I knew that could happen again but I know how to fix it!" Look forward to seeing you again.

D.O.
Knaresborough, North Yorkshire

16th December 2016

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

We all really enjoyed the training and have started to put it into practise. Results are beginning to be seen and we can't wait to continue! Manda was excellent!


M.M.
Halifax, West Yorkshire

9th September 2016

Manda Denny dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Manda was very informative, patient and helpful,a difference in the dogs behaviour could been seen straight away and has been gradually improving ever since, although there is still a way to go. Manda has been back to see us since to do some work with us on the lead which again was an extremely positive session. She's fantastic with the dog and has such patience with all the members of the household who are involved with the dogs training. Her knowledge is unprecedented and would recommend her and your company to anybody.

Trainer note from Manda:
Wow! Thank you!

This beautiful, large puppy is an absolute darling and lucky to have such as committed family. Both sessions have been enjoyable on my side as well and it is lovely to see him blossom, even if his attention zones in and out. With practise and maturity this will become much easier.

S.M.
Leeds, West Yorkshire

31st August 2016

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

I found it interesting, clear and straightforward.

My dog is already responding to my commands.

I still have away to go but I am confident for the future.

Trainer note from Manda:
A wonderfully responsive dog with a very committed owner. It was lovely the last time we met to see her playing so well at the park without having dragged her mom there first :)

L.C.
Huddersfield, West Yorkshire

17th April 2016

Manda Denny dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

Manda was very good she explained things clearly and made many good suggestions as to how to deal with Perkins behaviour. We have since put these into practice with excellent results, especially the raw food diet. He is calmer and not jumping up as much we are making steady progress. Manda was very friendly and put me at ease as I was nervous she listened to my concerns and gave me reassurance, this has helped me be a better owner many thanks

Trainer note from Manda:
Perkins is an amazing boy. He went from hyper and screaming to willing to settle and calm in a couple of hours. such a wonderful result - well done to both of you.

G.S.
Bradford, West Yorkshire

12th April 2016

Manda Denny dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Enjoyed training. Useful information given to assist us in addressing unwanted behaviour. Working on one problem at a time. Small improvement already.


J.P.
Bingley, West Yorkshire

7th April 2016

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of S.B.'s dog

Manda was very informative and very friendly, everything was explained fully, Dice was quick to catch on


S.B.
Monk fryston, North Yorkshire

1st February 2016

Manda Denny dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

So far so good. Manda is very knowledgeable and easy to get on with, making training reasonably straightforward. We're just a week into training but are seeing some results already.

Trainer note from Manda:
A lovely dog who had a rotten start through no fault of her own. It was lovely to meet her and I look forward to helping her and her family cope with her stresses towards other dogs.

S.C.
Pudsey, West Yorkshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Aberford, Alwoodley Gates, Armley, Bardsey, Barkston, Barwick in Elmet, Batley, Beeston, Bingley, Boston Spa, Bradford, Bramham, Bramhope, Bramley, Burley in Wharfedale, Church Fenton, Collingham, Colton, Drighlington, East Kewsick, Eccup, Garforth, Gilderstome, Halifax, Harehills, Harewood, Headingley, Horsforth, Huddersfield, Hunslet, Ilkley, Kippax, Kirk Deighton, Kirkstall, Leeds, Linton, Little Ribson, Middleton, Morley, New Farnley, Newton Kyme, Old Micklefield, Otley, Oulton, Pool, Pudsey, Pudsley, Rawdon, Rothwell, Ryther, Saxton, Scarcroft, Scholes Seacroft, Shadwell, Shipley, Sicklinghall, Skipton, Stanningley, Stutton, Tadcaster, Thorner, Thorp Arch, Tingley, Tinshill, Ulleskelf, Wakefield, Walton, Wetherby, Whitkirk, Wighill, Woodlesford, Yeadon

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training