what our clients say about Manda Denny

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Manda

What our Clients are saying about us

30th July 2017

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of K.T.'s dog

The training provided by Manda was very interesting, useful and understandable. It was also practical - we went outside and learnt and practised the techniques. Ted has shown an immediate improvement - although we still have a lot of work to do! At least I now know it is possible to help Ted overcome his fear and change his difficult behaviours- if we continue to practice the techniques shown and we know Manda is there to help us if we get stuck. There was so much to learn - it was exhausting!


K.T.
Leeds, West Yorkshire

21st July 2017

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

I was terribly nervous, mainly because I was about to be judged.

Manda put us all at our ease and explained everything at our own pace.

Only did a very small bit of training but so far it has worked like magic!

Let 's hope the success continues.

Thank you for making a difference already.


D.B.
Wakefield, West Yorkshire

20th June 2017

Manda Denny dealt with: Separation Anxiety

Very happy so far still got few issues but I'm sure we can sort out mitzi with her issues


T.W.
Leeds, West Yorkshire

14th June 2017

Manda Denny dealt with: Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

My husband and daughter noticed a positive change in Skye within a coupe of days following on from Manda's first visit. We are continuing with the techniques and support from Manda to develop Skye into a happy, well behaved all round dog.

Trainer note from Manda:
Incredibly committed owners happy to follow our guidance. Beautiful puppy who is so keen to learn. WINNING COMBINATION - well done!

L.B.
Huddersfield, West Yorkshire

14th June 2017

Manda Denny dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

Excellent start. 3 hours. We made progress on how I command Monroe and walking to heal. Lots of initial talk about feeding and asserting control.


C.D.
Leeds, West Yorkshire

11th May 2017

Manda Denny dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

It was a good eye opener for me, realised the needs for Star and myself to go out together. Food was discussed. Looking forward to my next step.


L.P.
Leeds, West Yorkshire

24th January 2017

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of M.C.'s dog

We have followed Manda's instructions so Boo no longer has the run of the home i.e sofa and bed and now concentrating on the techniques to stop Boo pulling and agressive behaviour to other dogs, we are already noticing a change for the better.


M.C.
Kippax, West Yorkshire

12th January 2017

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Other

A great first session, packed with useful information and practical advice.

Trainer note from Manda:
Very glad you enjoyed it. There is a lot to take in first time with loads more practical work to come! Looking forward to it

D.L.
Wetherby, West Yorkshire

9th January 2017

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called
Photo of D.O.'s dog

Training started that first day, and whilst it's going to be a long road to re-training we're already off to a positive start.

Trainer note from Manda:
Clients with a great attitude. It is always important to see the positive in any situation. Even if it it "I knew that could happen again but I know how to fix it!" Look forward to seeing you again.

D.O.
Knaresborough, North Yorkshire

16th December 2016

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

We all really enjoyed the training and have started to put it into practise. Results are beginning to be seen and we can't wait to continue! Manda was excellent!


M.M.
Halifax, West Yorkshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Aberford, Alwoodley Gates, Armley, Bardsey, Barkston, Barwick in Elmet, Batley, Beeston, Bingley, Boston Spa, Bradford, Bramham, Bramhope, Bramley, Burley in Wharfedale, Church Fenton, Collingham, Colton, Drighlington, East Kewsick, Eccup, Garforth, Gilderstome, Halifax, Harehills, Harewood, Headingley, Horsforth, Huddersfield, Hunslet, Ilkley, Kippax, Kirk Deighton, Kirkstall, Leeds, Linton, Little Ribson, Middleton, Morley, New Farnley, Newton Kyme, Old Micklefield, Otley, Oulton, Pool, Pudsey, Pudsley, Rawdon, Rothwell, Ryther, Saxton, Scarcroft, Scholes Seacroft, Shadwell, Shipley, Sicklinghall, Skipton, Stanningley, Stutton, Tadcaster, Thorner, Thorp Arch, Tingley, Tinshill, Ulleskelf, Wakefield, Walton, Wetherby, Whitkirk, Wighill, Woodlesford, Yeadon

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training