what our clients say about Neil Price

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Neil

What our Clients are saying about us

6th November 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise
Photo of M.R.'s dog

Neil was excellent with Milli. Totally professional and knowledgeable with his advise and help. Extremely happy how the first visit went.


M.R.
Liverpool, Merseyside

5th July 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity

We have found Neil fantastic with our dogs. They have responded very quickly to his training methods. I relax knowing this training works! A huge thank you!


A.M.
Blackburn, Lancashire

3rd July 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Recall or not coming when called

Very positive,good communication.Good Trainer, Knows how to get the best from owners and their Dogs.Very pleased.


G.T.
Darwen, Lancashire

11th May 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Great session, can see improvements already.


I.D.
LIVERPOOL, Merseyside

8th May 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Toileting

Neil has been fantastic in helping us settle Fizz our cockerpoo into the household. He made an immediate impact, and has done on each visit. He explains the psychology of dogs really well which itself helps us to better understand why Fizz does what she does. He is calm with Fizz and ensures that have practiced his technique several times before leaving. We opted for the annual package and would highly recommend this approach, as well as Neil as an individual. Overall I dont think we would have made the great progress we have without Neil's advice and coaching. Very happy with the service provided.


C.W.
Liverpool, Merseyside

7th May 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of S.C.'s dog

Very personable and training was definately tailored to us and our dog. Liked that there was a lot of practical training as well as loads of advice and guidance.


S.C.
warrington, Cheshire

17th April 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of C.H.'s dog

What a difference we have had with Storm over the past week! He has improved quite a bit . He is still work in progress and it won't happen overnight as he is a Border Collie. He is much better on the lead and his recall is better all be it that we have done this on the training lead as we're not confident yet to let him off. It is too early yet to ask me if Barkbusters is value for money although I have responded to you question with 5 stars as we have only had 1 visit from Neil. After all Rome wasn't built in a day and neither was Storm!


C.H.
St Helens, Merseyside

16th April 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Separation Anxiety
Photo of R.R.'s dog

Neil was very good with Misty and gave us some goods tips


R.R.
Liverpool, Merseyside

25th March 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Neil showed me how to get Bonnie to do the training and then made sure I was able to do it. He made a program for Bonnies training and made sure I new what to do.


J.S.
Warrington, Cheshire

25th March 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of J.S.'s dog

Neil showed me how to get Bonnie to do the training and then made sure I was able to do it. He made a program for Bonnies training and made sure I new what to do.


J.S.
Warrington, Cheshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Abbotsfield Farm, Accrington, Antrobus, Appleton Thorn, Avanley, Billinge, Birchwood, Blackburn, Bold Heath, Broomedge, Burnley, Burtonwood, Clayton-Le-Moors, Clock Face, Colne, Crank, Croft, Cronton, Cuerdley Cross, Daresbury, Deansgreen, Denton's Green, Dudlow's Green, Dunham-on-the-Hill, Dutton, Earlestown, Eccleston, Farnworth, Fearnhead, Frandley, Frodsham, Glazebrook, Goose Green, Grappenhall, Great Budworth, Great Harwood, Great Sankey, Haslingden, Hatchmere, Haydock, Heatley, Helsby, Hermitage Green, Hollins Green, King's Moss, Kingsley, Lindley Green, Little Leigh, Lymm, Moss Bank, Moss Brow, Nelson, Newton-le-Willows, Orford, Oswaldtwistle, Penketh, Preston Brook, Preston on-the Hill, Rainford, Risley, Roby, Runcorn, St Helens, Stockton Heath, Stretton, Sutton Leach, Sworton Heath, Warburton, Warrington, Weston, Whitley, Widnes, Willow Green, Winwick

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training